-   Books Suggestions (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/books-suggestions/)
-   -   E-Books Provider (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/books-suggestions/109678-e-books-provider.html)

Abdul Bari Buriro Friday, June 03, 2016 02:30 PM

E-Books Provider

Hello Everyone, Its Abdul Bari And Now I am Starting This Thread For The Aspirants Who Want Some E-Books Then He Can Name The Book Or Subject In This Thread And I Will Provide Them The Book Or Link To Download The Book. But Remember Only Following Subjects Books:

1-English (Precis & Composition)
2- Essay
3-General Science & Ability
4-Pak Affairs
5-Current Affairs
6-Islamic Studies
7-Physics
8-Computer Science
9-Indo-Pak History
10-Sindhi

Sufian Rasool Sunday, June 12, 2016 02:24 PM

A stranger in my own country by maj gen khadim Hussain raja

Sent from my LG-F200K using Tapatalk

Abdul Bari Buriro Monday, June 13, 2016 02:27 AM

Here Is The Book:

A Stranger In My Own Country By Maj Gen Khadim Hussain Raja

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/8ls4yslt3vq1g6c/A+Stranger+in+My+Own+Country+East+Pakistan%2C+1969-71+-+Khadim+Hussain+Raja.pdf[/url]

mrarsalankhan Monday, June 13, 2016 03:33 AM

[QUOTE=Abdul Bari Buriro;941991]Hello Everyone, Its Abdul Bari And Now I am Starting This Thread For The Aspirants Who Want Some E-Books Then He Can Name The Book Or Subject In This Thread And I Will Provide Them The Book Or Link To Download The Book. But Remember Only Following Subjects Books:

2- Essay
4-Pak Affairs
5-Current Affairs
6-Islamic Studies
7-Physics
8-Computer Science
9-Indo-Pak History
10-Sindhi[/QUOTE]
Respected Brother,
Will you please kindly arange me the books of compulsory subjects. It will be a great favor for me.

Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk

Rana G Monday, June 13, 2016 09:49 AM

pl send me e-book of English (Precis & Composition) at my e-mail

Abdul Bari Buriro Wednesday, June 15, 2016 01:27 AM

[QUOTE=Rana G;944394]pl send me e-book of English (Precis & Composition) at my e-mail

[/QUOTE]

Here Is The Links For English Books:

1- [url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/657p7eb3a57avc7/A_Practical_English__Grammer_By_A.J_Thomson.pdf[/url]

2- [url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/06wp91bfjy703uh/A+Progressive+Course+Of+Precis+Writing.pdf[/url]

3- [url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/2ogsk6m4x3y7v9t/Precis+Writing+By+R.Dhillon.pdf[/url]

MuhammadShahzad25 Wednesday, June 15, 2016 02:08 PM

Dear I need

The Little, Brown Handbook by H. Ramsey Flower & Jane Aaron

and

A University English Grammar by R. Quirk & S.Greenbaum

I shall be very thankful to you

Abubakar Ashraf Wednesday, June 15, 2016 05:04 PM

PDF Books

Dear i need Eceryday science, Currant affairs and Pakistan Affairs

Abdul Bari Buriro Thursday, June 16, 2016 01:12 AM

[QUOTE=MuhammadShahzad25;944887]Dear I need

The Little, Brown Handbook by H. Ramsey Flower & Jane Aaron

and

A University English Grammar by R. Quirk & S.Greenbaum

I shall be very thankful to you[/QUOTE]
Shahzad Here Are The Links For The Books

1- The Little Brown Hand Book

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/ae12759dq6l11qb/The+Little+Brown+HandBook.pdf[/url]

2- A University English Grammar

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/ag0xkv4g6cmjci4/A+University+English+Grammar+By+R.+Quirck.pdf[/url]

pearlian06 Friday, June 17, 2016 02:44 PM

Dear Bro, please if you can send me the book, " The Globalization of world politics" written by John Baylis and other co authors, 4th & 5th edition....

Abdul Bari Buriro Saturday, June 18, 2016 01:48 AM

[QUOTE=pearlian06;945377]Dear Bro, please if you can send me the book, " The Globalization of world politics" written by John Baylis and other co authors, 4th & 5th edition....[/QUOTE]

These Are The Links But I Dont Know Whether It Is 4 or 5th Edition But the book is same

The Globalization of World Politics

[url]https://books.google.com.pk/books?id=kH0oAgAAQBAJ&printsec=frontcover&source=gbs_ge_summary_r&cad=0#v=onepage&q&f=false[/url]

2nd Link

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/5mxket66wtjx65r/The+Globalization+of+World+Politics.pdf[/url]

This is Also Important Book On World Politics:

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/tpj5d22b66em2d9/World+Politics+And+Transformation.pdf[/url]

MadeForSuccess Sunday, June 19, 2016 11:01 AM

Please provide books for Essay

Sent from my QMobile X700i using Tapatalk

Sufian Rasool Sunday, June 19, 2016 12:18 PM

I need a book "murder of history by kk Aziz and East Pakistani the end game

Abdul Bari Buriro Monday, June 20, 2016 05:24 AM

[QUOTE=Sufian Rasool;945875]I need a book "murder of history by kk Aziz and East Pakistani the end game

Sent from my LG-F200K using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

So Far These e-books are not available but i am trying to reaching the books inshallah will be posted soon

Sufian Rasool Monday, June 20, 2016 07:03 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Bari Buriro;946071]So Far These e-books are not available but i am trying to reaching the books inshallah will be posted soon[/QUOTE]
Waiting anxiously for links

Nazish Hina Tuesday, June 21, 2016 12:40 PM

[QUOTE=Sufian Rasool;946295]Waiting anxiously for links[/QUOTE]
Here you go.
[URL="http://goo.gl/UubqRB"]Murder of History by K.K.Aziz [/URL]
let me know if this works.

mmansoor Wednesday, July 20, 2016 01:47 AM

Salam,

Is there any useful links for English Essay please ?

shahirah Wednesday, July 20, 2016 02:23 AM

kindly provide books on indo pak and islamiat

Abdul Bari Buriro Wednesday, July 20, 2016 08:58 AM

Here Are The Links:

Indo-Pak History:

1-[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/dvp3bd95oyij5bw/A+Short+History+of+Muslim+Rule+By+Ishwari.pdf[/url]

2-[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/blx2ylxfy59gev4/An+Unmatched+History+of+Islamic+Republic+of+Pakistan.pdf[/url]

3-
[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/431fvf86uo5u8q6/Jinnah+of+Pakistan+Oxford.pdf[/url]

imrozia naeem Wednesday, July 20, 2016 03:16 PM

aoa,
i am new in css plz send me 1,6 all books link or e books .

mmansoor Thursday, July 21, 2016 04:43 PM

Any book for English Essay please and some recommended Essay topics to start with ?

Fresher2 Thursday, July 21, 2016 09:07 PM

Dear, i need pakistan affairs and islamiyat, fpsc recommended

bureaucarate Thursday, July 21, 2016 10:17 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Bari Buriro;941991]Hello Everyone, Its Abdul Bari And Now I am Starting This Thread For The Aspirants Who Want Some E-Books Then He Can Name The Book Or Subject In This Thread And I Will Provide Them The Book Or Link To Download The Book. But Remember Only Following Subjects Books:

2- Essay
4-Pak Affairs
5-Current Affairs
6-Islamic Studies
7-Physics
8-Computer Science
9-Indo-Pak History
10-Sindhi[/QUOTE]
Please send me Sindhi,Current Affairs ,Pakistan Affairs and Islamiat Books. send General Science and Ability as well.

bureaucarate Saturday, July 30, 2016 11:46 PM

2- Essay
4-Pak Affairs
5-Current Affairs
6-Islamic Studies
7-Physics
8-Computer Science
9-Indo-Pak History
10-Sindhi[/QUOTE]
I need Pakistan Affairs,Cuurent Affairs and Islamic studies books.
Please send.
Thanks in Advance

Frivolous Sunday, July 31, 2016 06:32 AM

Brother I need, Everyday Science, current affairs, pak affairs , world Gk MCQs books. Kindly provide links for download.

Sufian Rasool Monday, August 01, 2016 12:10 PM

I need Pakistan's foreign policy 1947-2005 a concise history by Abdul Sattar

bureaucarate Monday, August 01, 2016 01:00 PM

I also need it,Please someone share.Thanks

Sheharzaad Monday, August 08, 2016 12:37 AM

A.ALEKUM dear brother
A much appreciated effort.May GOD bless you.
Can you provide the links to
a) A concise history of pak foregin policy third edition(1947-2012) by abdu sattar
b) The spirit of Islam by syed Amir Ali.
Thank you

bureaucarate Monday, August 08, 2016 09:59 AM

I also need book of Pakistan foreign Policy.please someone send.

Tauseef shah Tuesday, August 09, 2016 03:45 PM

could you please share a good book of philosophy, that could cover the new syllabi?

Sufian Rasool Wednesday, August 10, 2016 09:41 PM

Is this thread still functional

Awais Mugjal Friday, August 12, 2016 04:28 AM

bhai ya e books apko kaha sa mil jati hn or inko dhondna ka tareeqa bta do plz

oshaq Monday, October 10, 2016 01:31 AM

sir i need "reasoning builder for admission and standardized test staff of research education" kindly share

Neelam gul Saturday, October 22, 2016 02:02 PM

[QUOTE=bureaucarate;957819]I also need book of Pakistan foreign Policy.please someone send.
Thanks[/QUOTE]
if you get the book of foreign policy share with me as well

yousaf ali Tuesday, November 08, 2016 08:46 PM

About Islamic Studies Notes

SALAM abdul barri sir !
i am a fresh graduate from engineering background
recently i have applied for css 2017
i need you to please provide me islamic studies notes in urdu
i realy like your work and effort
i search everywhere but in vain
so please provide me islamic studies notes in urdu language
Allah will give you the reward..............

Innocent Heart Wednesday, November 09, 2016 07:54 AM

[QUOTE=yousaf ali;985037]SALAM abdul barri sir !
i am a fresh graduate from engineering background
recently i have applied for css 2017
i need you to please provide me islamic studies notes in urdu
i realy like your work and effort
i search everywhere but in vain
so please provide me islamic studies notes in urdu language
Allah will give you the reward..............[/QUOTE]
get a book of Hafi Kareem Dad Chugtai
Your problem will be solved In sha ALLAH.

KTabreek Sunday, April 21, 2019 12:09 PM

Pakistan and Current affairs books!

AnumGillani Monday, April 22, 2019 11:12 AM

I need links or e books except for Sindhi, Physics and Computer Science

Asghar mallah Friday, April 26, 2019 06:54 PM

I need mcqs of today's test of appraising of 2nd batch kindly share here thanks.

SajidI Thursday, May 09, 2019 09:19 PM

Books for optional subjects

dear, kindly send links for good books/notes of following subjected, keeping css in view:
1. history of pakistan and India
2. Gender studies
3. Sindhi
4. Constitutional Law
5. Computer Science/ Political Science[/FONT][/FONT][/SIZE]

Thanks in advance for your support

03:18 PM (GMT +5)