12:32 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Tips and Experience Sharing

Tips and Experience Sharing Your unique experience and tips can be highly valuable to thousands of them who plan to appear for exams this year or in the future years.You can share your experiences and golden tips with us.

Old Friday, August 31, 2012

Pearl013 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by drvalentino View Post
So sweeet..then apt both and drop others two,not a difficult decision.
but agar koe ak select krna ho to
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 6184PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2013 - DDAO BS-17

Khaliqdad Gondal is on a distinguished road
Default @drvaletino

Aoa doc sb....
Sir, i have taken an attempt and my score in written was 685 with overall 270 position..now, the issue is with EDS, being a business graduate it is extremely difficult for me to deal with this particular subject...
my score in eds was 49 and had prepared it from
1.past papers from jahangir'
2.doc kashmiri
3.objective from sudha publications
Now, i have no issue with any other subject except eds....
so, pls recommend me some good book as well strategy to deal with science(i think there is sth wrong with my approach of attempting questions)

umaira88 is on a distinguished road

sir i am bit confused about the subject selection if you can help me. do you think that the subjects which i have chosen are good and marks taking.

1.Business Adm
2.Sociology(with no background)
3.Persian(with no background)
4.History of USA(no knowledge before but can do)
5.international Relations

these are the subjects which i picked as opt. i have done MBA in Finance. I cant pick subjects like Accounting, maths and stats.
plzzz guide me whether they are good or i have to make any other combination waiting for your response sooonnn.
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 20Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

drvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Pearl013 View Post
but agar koe ak select krna ho to
geography.my sixth sense says,psychology will come down this time.

Originally Posted by Khaliqdad Gondal View Post
Aoa doc sb....
Sir, i have taken an attempt and my score in written was 685 with overall 270 position..now, the issue is with EDS, being a business graduate it is extremely difficult for me to deal with this particular subject...
my score in eds was 49 and had prepared it from
1.past papers from jahangir'
2.doc kashmiri
3.objective from sudha publications
Now, i have no issue with any other subject except eds....
so, pls recommend me some good book as well strategy to deal with science(i think there is sth wrong with my approach of attempting questions)
solve complete past papers of 25 years and have a look on samao,s book...concentrate on diagrams.it will help you out .baqi kafi h yeh books.

Originally Posted by umaira88 View Post

sir i am bit confused about the subject selection if you can help me. do you think that the subjects which i have chosen are good and marks taking.

1.Business Adm
2.Sociology(with no background)
3.Persian(with no background)
4.History of USA(no knowledge before but can do)
5.international Relations

these are the subjects which i picked as opt. i have done MBA in Finance. I cant pick subjects like Accounting, maths and stats.
plzzz guide me whether they are good or i have to make any other combination waiting for your response sooonnn.
i wont recommend US history and I.R and reasons behind it are many.you can call so we can discuss in details.regards.
Pearl013 (Saturday, September 01, 2012)

umaira88 is on a distinguished road

Thank you so so much sir for for reply. Kindly tell me at what time I can call and what's your contact number.
Old Saturday, September 01, 2012
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 20Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

drvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to all

Originally Posted by umaira88 View Post
Thank you so so much sir for for reply. Kindly tell me at what time I can call and what's your contact number.
Needs prayers.can call after 11.30 a.m and no is in my profile.

Default @all

One interesting observation,aik to banda posts ka reply karain aur badlay main log thanks pay click hi nahi kartay,kia zamana aa gaya ha bhiii.
Ahmed Faisal (Saturday, September 01, 2012), AzzamAsad (Saturday, September 01, 2012), Cyma Mughal (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), FAIQ096 (Saturday, September 08, 2012), kashifmenzor (Saturday, September 01, 2012), niazikhan2 (Tuesday, January 29, 2013), Nosheen Bukhari (Tuesday, February 05, 2013), raees khan (Wednesday, October 17, 2012), sajjad khan joiya (Saturday, September 01, 2012), seher bano (Friday, March 15, 2013), student (Tuesday, December 11, 2012), Sweet Gondal (Monday, September 03, 2012)

Ahmed Faisal has a spectacular aura aboutAhmed Faisal has a spectacular aura about

One interesting observation,aik to banda posts ka reply karain aur badlay main log thanks pay click hi nahi kartay,kia zamana aa gaya ha bhiii.
Brother/ Sir, I am silent spectator of your post, and this is the only thing which i observed. Really it is at least our moral obligation to say thanks in return when someone favours you honestly.
"Our Lord, give us the good in this world and the good in the hereafter." (Al-Qur'an, 2:201).
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ahmed Faisal For This Useful Post:
drvalentino (Saturday, September 01, 2012), seher bano (Friday, March 15, 2013)

raith is on a distinguished road
Default @ Dr valentino

Brother,

Did you cite any quote in your geography paper?

Pearl013 is on a distinguished road

geography.my sixth sense says,psychology will come down this time..
sir mjh bhe yahe lag ra h coz every1 is talking about psychology psychology. well sir right now i am working on compulsory subjects but guide me for the books of geography.: