Sunday, May 19, 2024
08:18 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Tips and Experience Sharing

Tips and Experience Sharing Your unique experience and tips can be highly valuable to thousands of them who plan to appear for exams this year or in the future years.You can share your experiences and golden tips with us.

Old Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Muhammad Usman 987 is on a distinguished road

Dear sir.........!
Suggest me a best book for geography.
Old Thursday, October 04, 2012

sweet doll is on a distinguished road

salam. can anyone share his or her latest meterial or ouline about current affairs?
I am worried that how can start
i will b thankful.

Last edited by Arain007; Thursday, October 04, 2012 at 10:31 AM. Reason: avoid net speak
Old Tuesday, October 09, 2012
43rd CTP
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014

silza is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by drvalentino View Post
Sir Aga Mohsin lives near johar town expo centre,Madam Lalarukh in defence and Sir Razi Abidi near GCU..It is interesting that all english teachers live in far flung areas
what is your opinion about sir kashif in model town and sir bukhari, i have heard many seniors suggesting them.
Old Tuesday, October 09, 2012

maligondal is on a distinguished road
Default opinion regarding muzaffar bukhari

i went to prof muzaffar bukhari last year for a couple of months. no doubt he is very good teacher. the problem i had with him is that he was more keen in correcting my typographical mistakes than the content and quality of it.

additionally, he over emphasizes practicing simple narration and change of voice sentences and on reading carefully the precis passage and essay material so that the weaker candidates comprehend it which i considered not much useful to me.

if you think your English is below par and you need to work on the basics, then definitely you need to spend 2-3 months under his guidance
Old Wednesday, October 10, 2012
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 20Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

drvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to all
Default @ all

Sorry for replying so late...m hell busy in CSA..it will take few days to adjust there so i will b able to reply in a better way ans will answer all your queries..regards.
Old Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Shoaib Yousaf is on a distinguished road
Default islamic studies

dear kindly tell the books to prepare the paper od islamic studies
Old Thursday, October 11, 2012

KhanSb is on a distinguished road

Assalam o alaikum.
As per my previous post,I am taking coaching classes of Islamiat and EDS.Any one who is interested in tuition,can contact me through my profile.

In addition to tuition, I intend to guide CSS aspirants on the forum and cell phone in the following subjects,
Pakistan Affairs;
Islamic History;
and Geography.
But kindly call me after 1 pm onward.
Dr.Muhammad Zeeshan Hanif
Can you please guide about the psychological and interview? I have cleared the written of 2012.
The Following User Says Thank You to KhanSb For This Useful Post:
Seemab (Saturday, October 13, 2012)
Old Friday, October 12, 2012

Miss Ayaz is on a distinguished road

Sir Aga Mohsin lives near johar town expo centre,Madam Lalarukh in defence and Sir Razi Abidi near GCU..It is interesting that all english teachers live in far flung areas
can any one tell sir Agha mohsin ph no...?

fatima6pices is on a distinguished road
Default i need ur guidance

sir plz tell me some tips to prepare for interview

sajid arslan is on a distinguished road
Default help regarding islamic history

A.A sir i am preparing for CSS 2013 and my optional subject is Islamic History and Culture. I want to get your help regarding this preparation