03:51 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Tips and Experience Sharing

Tips and Experience Sharing Your unique experience and tips can be highly valuable to thousands of them who plan to appear for exams this year or in the future years.You can share your experiences and golden tips with us.

Old Thursday, May 29, 2014

paras Sulehri is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by misbah62 View Post
Thankyou ... you words become magical power for me... thankyou.. i wish to listen more
Misbah Success is Not a matter of being the best and winning the race but infact it matter's handling the Worst and still finishing the Race n in Race winners Never quit or Quitter never Win!
You can Change the direction of waves, just bring Passion in Your Veins.
jazak Allah
best wishes

Originally Posted by rizwanzehri View Post
I am not senior , but when so ever I get fed up of studying and loose hopes , then open my vollet and get out the photo of my Dad , which is always with me , and stare on it for a few minutes , and think how many dreams he had when i was a kid , when he sent me to school , so I get motivated that i have to prove that my father gave birth to a great son .
You are going to Prove him that he gave birth to a responsible Son..
Greatness ki defination bohat lambi hai meray bhai..

ahmed khoso is on a distinguished road

When you find yourself falling in ditch of laziness. just think about contributions of your parents and dreams of your parents for you. you will get motivated.

RMKamran will become famous soon enough
Smile @ misbah62

how to get motivated ourselves while preparation because there are many problems and issues which makes us hopeless and with such upset mind one cannot study. seniors share your tips .
Dear brother / sister (Pardon me, I didn't perceived your gender, your name has confused me ) Well,
You've golden example of Abraham Lincoln who studied day and night despite all hardships and made world his fan by becoming Uncle Sam’s president, Nelson Mandela who struggled and ultimately won in his ultimatum-Doesn't matter how tough it is, how much suffering to go through with, how long the way is… You just need to have a burning desire, strong and diligent commitment for success, that Yes, I can do it and with the name of beloved ALLAH tala give your best and you’ll get desired position. Ask mercy of beloved ALLAH tala and pray to HIM. In shaa ALLAH tala all would be well for you.

Let me share my example. I recently graduated from UET, Lahore. I am much younger, I have the luxury of age, who want to leave the cool life of university, leave everything and go for CSS ? I am among those.. i have shun my feathers for her. I would have been an army officer but she forbade me.. To whom the much is given, much is expected. Indeed, I have been given a lot by ALLAH. I promised my beloved mom that I shall become a CSP in my 1st attempt…Her prayers are with me.. IAT. Ameen sumamin.

Never ever let ear of failure undermines you, have faith in ALLAH TALA and confidence in your abilities. Nothing is impossible, study well, practice more and more to polish your written skills and perform well. Always drink water before study, it active “neurons” of the brain and always recite “ Darood sharif “daily especially before study, believe you me, you’ll get help from ALLAH.

In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure (Bill Cosby)

Sarfaroshi ki tamana ab hamary dil me ha....
Dekhna ha zor kitna bazu-e-qatil me ha...

Best of luck and remember me in your prayers. Jazak'ALLAH.

Profound regards,
RMKamran.
amnakhan (Friday, May 30, 2014), aneelbachwani (Saturday, May 31, 2014), misbah62 (Thursday, May 29, 2014)

misbah62 is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=paras Sulehri;724603]Misbah Success is Not a matter of being the best and winning the race but infact it matter's handling the Worst and still finishing the Race n in Race winners Never quit or Quitter never Win!
jazak Allah
best wishes

i am going to write your words in my diary .. how you get this level of motivation ? will you share it

Originally Posted by RMKamran View Post
Dear brother / sister (Pardon me, I didn't perceived your gender, your name has confused me ) Well,
You've golden example of Abraham Lincoln who studied day and night despite all hardships and made world his fan by becoming Uncle Sam’s president, Nelson Mandela who struggled and ultimately won in his ultimatum-Doesn't matter how tough it is, how much suffering to go through with, how long the way is… You just need to have a burning desire, strong and diligent commitment for success, that Yes, I can do it and with the name of beloved ALLAH tala give your best and you’ll get desired position. Ask mercy of beloved ALLAH tala and pray to HIM. In shaa ALLAH tala all would be well for you.

Let me share my example. I recently graduated from UET, Lahore. I am much younger, I have the luxury of age, who want to leave the cool life of university, leave everything and go for CSS ? I am among those.. i have shun my feathers for her. I would have been an army officer but she forbade me.. To whom the much is given, much is expected. Indeed, I have been given a lot by ALLAH. I promised my beloved mom that I shall become a CSP in my 1st attempt…Her prayers are with me.. IAT. Ameen sumamin.

Never ever let ear of failure undermines you, have faith in ALLAH TALA and confidence in your abilities. Nothing is impossible, study well, practice more and more to polish your written skills and perform well. Always drink water before study, it active “neurons” of the brain and always recite “ Darood sharif “daily especially before study, believe you me, you’ll get help from ALLAH.

In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure (Bill Cosby)

Sarfaroshi ki tamana ab hamary dil me ha....
Dekhna ha zor kitna bazu-e-qatil me ha...

Best of luck and remember me in your prayers. Jazak'ALLAH.

Profound regards,
RMKamran.
i am sister.. dear brother often surrounding are not supportive . your dreams mismatch with your beloved ones.. especially for females parents don't see dreams like that ... then what should we do ? i am impressed with your believe . may Allah bless you

Last edited by Z Bokhari; Friday, May 30, 2014 at 08:34 PM. Reason: merged

paras Sulehri is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by paras Sulehri View Post
Misbah Success is Not a matter of being the best and winning the race but infact it matter's handling the Worst and still finishing the Race n in Race winners Never quit or Quitter never Win!
jazak Allah
best wishes

i am going to write your words in my diary .. how you get this level of motivation ? will you share it
because i simply don't believe in giving up....
I'm a Fighter
ahmed khoso (Thursday, May 29, 2014), misbah62 (Thursday, May 29, 2014)

i liked your way that's the best thing in thinking..Good luck . thanks once again
The Following User Says Thank You to misbah62 For This Useful Post:
paras Sulehri (Thursday, May 29, 2014)
Old Friday, May 30, 2014

RMKamran will become famous soon enough
Thumbs up @ misbah62

i am sister.. dear brother often surrounding are not supportive . your dreams mismatch with your beloved ones.. especially for females parents don't see dreams like that ... then what should we do ? i am impressed with your believe . may Allah bless you
In life, at sometime or another we come to a point where all relationships cease...where there is only us and Allah. There are no parents, brother or sister, or any friend. Then we realize that there is no earth under us nor is there sky above, but only ALLAH WHO is supporting us in this emptiness. Then we realize our worth ! Then we realize our existence is only confined to our being. Our demise makes not a whit of difference to the world around us, nor to the scheme of things... Its a fact, a bitter one.

You don't worry, ask mercy and blessings of ALLAH, believe in HIM. Offer prayers regularly and study hard, may ALLAH bless your parents as well. You will succeed in here and hereafter-IAT-Ameen sumamin.

Wajood-e-zan sy ha tasweer-e-kaiynaat me rang,
Isi k saaz sy ha zindagi ka soz-e-daron

Thanks for your prayers, stay blessed.

Profound regards,
RMKamran.
Old Friday, May 30, 2014

Originally Posted by RMKamran View Post
In life, at sometime or another we come to a point where all relationships cease...where there is only us and Allah. There are no parents, brother or sister, or any friend. Then we realize that there is no earth under us nor is there sky above, but only ALLAH WHO is supporting us in this emptiness. Then we realize our worth ! Then we realize our existence is only confined to our being. Our demise makes not a whit of difference to the world around us, nor to the scheme of things... Its a fact, a bitter one.

You don't worry, ask mercy and blessings of ALLAH, believe in HIM. Offer prayers regularly and study hard, may ALLAH bless your parents as well. You will succeed in here and hereafter-IAT-Ameen sumamin.

Wajood-e-zan sy ha tasweer-e-kaiynaat me rang,
Isi k saaz sy ha zindagi ka soz-e-daron

Thanks for your prayers, stay blessed.

Profound regards,
RMKamran.
nice thoughts but it is difficult to change the status quo..remember me in your prayers.
Old Friday, May 30, 2014

amnakhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by husseych View Post
keep focused , give up those relations (friends) which may cause demotivation, surround yourself with like minded people especially CSP aspirants. Whenever you feel like giving up, don't think about the remaining hard work you have to do but picture the final result in your mind which normally inspire you, e.g you on passing out and seeing your parents feeling proud because of you, or you sitting in your office and doing your work etc . and yes watch motivation videos. To be honest I have 8,10 such videos on mobile. Which I watch whenever I feel low, at times even 5 times a day I watch them. Mostly these videos include scenes and dialogues from movies such as The Pursuit of Happyness, rocky etc. Search on youtube, you'll find tons of those .

Remember: It aint about how hard you hit, its about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward, how much you can take and keep moving forward.that's how winning is done. : Rocky
which videos do you have ??