-   Arena of Golden Tips (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/arena-golden-tips/)
-   -   The journey of my success (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/arena-golden-tips/65772-journey-my-success.html)

hector786 Sunday, November 04, 2012 08:21 PM

[QUOTE=Farrah Zafar;505660]I'm not going to take coming up exam.You may see this post,

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/490602-post109.html[/url][/QUOTE]

Dear sis , i went through your whole profile and found it very amazing and inter sting.. i must it was the hard luck due to which you could get through it. i wish good luck for your 2014 attempt ... i hope that you are going to be a csp in 2014

Stay Blessed

darwaish Saturday, November 10, 2012 10:53 PM

@ farrah zafar.....nice marks in english......any suggestion or tip for papers of english......tx

darwaish Saturday, November 10, 2012 11:11 PM

mano g i have gone through all your posts in this thread.....all the information is valuable......may Allah give you reward of this effort.

my query is on a certain topic or issue if writers have conflicting opinions
what is the best way to be opted? specifically tackling a topic on Islam and
west , relations with India etc........

Farrah Zafar Tuesday, November 13, 2012 08:09 PM

[QUOTE=darwaish;509155]@ farrah zafar.....nice marks in english......any suggestion or tip for papers of english......tx[/QUOTE]

Focus on basics of grammar.Polish your writing skill by practicing.

sanaimam Tuesday, November 13, 2012 08:43 PM

need an advice..!!

Thank youu mano g for your guidance,it has really motivated me more..i just want to ask you that i have also done B.Sc in Zology,Botany and Chemistry so therefore i was thinking to take Botany for my optional subjects, plus i am going to do Masters in English so therefore i was thinking to take Eng Literature aswell but many people are advising me to not take this subject because its tough...i am confused with my optional subjects selection..:( i have just begun with Css preparation ,i mean only one month have passed away..please guide me too this...!! I'll be reallyy grateful :)

futurestar Tuesday, November 20, 2012 11:22 AM

Respected MANO JEE...

AOA..
Hope you doing gr8 nad I find you very helpful for the aspirants. M very new here on Forum. I need to talk to u. U please lemme know that how I can find ur email address to contact u.

Regrads.

Arain007 Tuesday, November 20, 2012 11:36 AM

[QUOTE=futurestar;514301]AOA..
Hope you doing [COLOR="Red"][B]gr8 nad[/B][/COLOR] I find you very helpful for the aspirants. [COLOR="red"][B]M[/B][/COLOR] very new here on Forum. I need to talk to [COLOR="red"][B]u[/B][/COLOR]. [COLOR="red"][B]U[/B][/COLOR] please [COLOR="red"][B]lemme [/B][/COLOR]know that how I can find [B][COLOR="red"]ur[/COLOR][/B] email address to contact[COLOR="red"][B] u[/B][/COLOR].

Regrads.[/QUOTE]

[B]As you are new in this forum. So kindly read[/B] [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Forum Rules[/URL].[B] Net speak is not allowed here, so avoid it in your posts.[/B]

Fatima Rizwan Sunday, December 02, 2012 07:49 PM

[QUOTE=mano g;499367]@All! I have joined my CTP and due to busy schedule I am unable to respond to your queries timely, but I will give all the answers to your questions soon IA.stay blessed![/QUOTE]

Aoa sis.
i have plan to appear in css 2014 and i have same of optional subjects as of yours so i want to get prepared for exam under the umbrella of your guidance.
i have mentioned my id in profile,,,i know you are busy now a days but i hope you will help me.:)

comm786 Monday, January 14, 2013 09:29 PM

[QUOTE=Farrah Zafar;505660]I'm not going to take coming up exam.You may see this post,

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/490602-post109.html[/url][/QUOTE]

sis.i went through your whole history at this forum; i wish you best of luck and lots of prayers for your great success in CE14. You really deserve to be a civil servant and I.A you'll see yourself in civil services academy very soon :-)
Remember in prayers.
Regardz.

Urma Waqar Monday, January 14, 2013 09:47 PM

Very inspirational :)

07:56 AM (GMT +5)