-   Common Training Programme (CTP) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-cadres-training-programmes/common-training-programme-ctp/)
-   -   Pay scale of CSS groups (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-cadres-training-programmes/common-training-programme-ctp/39564-pay-scale-css-groups.html)

brainy82 Wednesday, October 27, 2010 04:41 PM

Can anybody tell about the pay package of Military lands and cantonment group???

sweetPakistan Wednesday, October 27, 2010 06:04 PM

@Vivre sa vie sans your departmnet.i am also from fata orakzai agency.and i am trying to appear in 2011 css.inshAllah my first Attempt

Parineeta Wednesday, October 27, 2010 07:22 PM

@ Brainy, what group did you get?

brainy82 Friday, October 29, 2010 02:57 PM

MLC:dd

mohsin1230 Sunday, November 14, 2010 02:40 PM

What is the total pay Including all allowances of Custom & Excise duty..?

hani.idgaf Tuesday, May 31, 2011 12:41 PM

I am currently working in state bank of pakistan as an officer grade-17, does that entitle me to a pay increase? because if i give my CSS next year and upto the point the result is announced and called for CTP my basic pay at State Bank would be close to Rs.50,000/-
Kindly respond

Alvi Tuesday, May 31, 2011 03:44 PM

@hani.idgaf

in which dept u r at SBP...?
aur grade SBP k apney hein like OG1,OG2 ...So what iz your grade and dept?

usmanamjad87 Tuesday, May 31, 2011 05:34 PM

[QUOTE=hani.idgaf;312750]I am currently working in state bank of pakistan as an officer grade-17, does that entitle me to a pay increase? because if i give my CSS next year and upto the point the result is announced and called for CTP my basic pay at State Bank would be close to Rs.50,000/-
Kindly respond[/QUOTE]

There is no 17 grade in SBP. You would b OG-2 i think. And as per my knowledge u will hav no advantage of sbp job in civil sevices, neither in pay nor in age relaxation :)

hani.idgaf Wednesday, June 01, 2011 10:05 AM

@ Mr. Amjad: Brother! you are partly right as the nomenclature used is Og-2, but since its an autonomous body but Government owned so we are also employees of Grade-17 cadre as we get our own official stamps, etc
and as far as the age relaxation is concerned; you are right on that part

Alvi Wednesday, June 01, 2011 08:24 PM

@hani.idgaf

And brother basic pay of OG-2 is not 50,000. Over all gross salary at start lies b/w 35000 to 40000,there is an annual pay increment of 8 percent I think so in SBP.
You haven't told your Department at SBP.

04:46 PM (GMT +5)