-   Military Lands & Cantonments Group (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-cadres-training-programmes/specialized-training-program-stp/military-lands-cantonments-group/)
-   -   Real Picture of MLCG (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-cadres-training-programmes/specialized-training-program-stp/military-lands-cantonments-group/37400-real-picture-mlcg.html)

Arfeen Zubair Monday, December 20, 2010 10:47 PM

[QUOTE=floydian;248028]@Dr Zaidi, Mossavir n others

Hate is a strong word. N i have nothing against mlcg.

ask some seniors they will let u know wat actually mlcg is all about.

Mossavir Wazir Monday, December 20, 2010 10:53 PM

[B]Hate is a strong word. N i have nothing against mlcg.[/B]

Yeah right. I can clearly see that.

[B]I just dislike those who paint rosy pictures n spread wrong info regardning any css occupational group.[/B]

You've been saying the same thing over and over again WITHOUT ANY REFERENCE. Don't mix your personal choice with reality. If you dislike this group, good for you. But why you come up with such statements like rosy picture and all. Many people in this thread mentioned hundreds of references, but what was your reply?? It's not correct, its a lie blah blah blah.

You don't get it, do you?

[B]The csps on this forum are role model for juniors. It doesn't suit them to indulge in useless arguments and/or disrespect other csps or occupational groups. Secondly, what message is being conveyed in this thread??? ok let me tell you...
suck the blood of taxpayers of this poor n unfortunate country
to hell with values, recognition, devotion, hardwork, respect, honesty,loyalty n promotions... just look for car, malee, bangla, n dream about contacts with army officers for serving personal interests
misguiding juniors to place an underrated, unsought and 'thigar' group in top 4
instilling a wrong sense of superiority based on lies and rubbish
slandering other groups/officers for nothing
indulging in false self praise
n cracking senseless stupid jokes[/B]

You said all MLCG's are having inferiority complex. Now What you'll say about your own self? Was it a good thing to say?. First you by your own self point out things related to facilities, once proved wrong. You DIVERTED your gun and started being patriotic and all.

and you mentioned values, recognition, devotion, hardwork, respect, honesty,loyalty n promotions. Who said all of these things are not present in MLCG. In fact each and every department needs devotion, hard work, respect, honesty and all.

For heaven sake come up with proves and logical answers. and you mentioned people are slandering other groups/officers for nothing. In each and every post you've been doing the same. What you have to say on this?

[B]I think Pakistan needs honest, devoted and hardworking officers...not mindless self indulgent blood sucking leeches.[/B]

Allah is the only one to judge ones honesty and devotion. Who the hell are you to be on charge of this. Enough is enough. [B]STOP YOUR FARCE.[/B]

dr adnan rana Monday, December 20, 2010 10:58 PM

[QUOTE=floydian;248028]@Dr Zaidi, Mossavir n others

Hate is a strong word. N i have nothing against mlcg.

I just dislike those who paint rosy pictures n spread wrong info regardning any css occupational group.

The csps on this forum are role model for juniors. It doesn't suit them to indulge in useless arguments and/or disrespect other csps or occupational groups. Secondly, what message is being conveyed in this thread??? ok let me tell you...
[LIST][*]suck the blood of taxpayers of this poor n unfortunate country[/LIST][LIST][*]to hell with values, recognition, devotion, hardwork, respect, honesty,loyalty n promotions... just look for car, malee, bangla, n dream about contacts with army officers for serving personal interests[/LIST][LIST][*]misguiding juniors to place an underrated, unsought and 'thigar' group in top 4[/LIST][LIST][*]instilling a wrong sense of superiority based on lies and rubbish[/LIST][LIST][*]slandering other groups/officers for nothing[/LIST][LIST][*]indulging in false self praise[/LIST][LIST][*]n cracking senseless stupid jokes[/LIST]

I think Pakistan needs honest, devoted and hardworking officers...not mindless self indulgent blood sucking leeches.

regards,
floydian
:nono
please stop it guys..
i think this thread projected all what was required by a beginner or new entarnt...wt else you ppl want to extract out of it...?
MLCG is a good group and i really like this group NOT bcos of this thread projection but my own assessment and A FEW relations....but honestly this group is of NUMBER 7......so please stop it and let the ppl PREFER WHAT THEY WANT FROM CSS....

@floydian
i relly second ur points.

Mossavir Wazir Monday, December 20, 2010 11:33 PM

[B]Floydian once said:[/B] The house that is given to the CEO is usually pre-partition built and its like a dark old bungalow full of cockroaches and other insecticides. Whereas, a DCO gets a well maintained lavish 22 canals house full of dedicated servants and armed police guards.

[B]Floydian now saying in a sarcastic way:[/B] to hell with values, recognition, devotion, hardwork, respect, honesty,loyalty n promotions... just look for car, malee, bangla, n dream about contacts with army officers for serving personal interests.

Your sayings and mood swings zig zag. One word for you. [SIZE="5"][COLOR="DarkSlateBlue"]FAKE[/COLOR][/SIZE]

dr.ali.zaidi Monday, December 20, 2010 11:48 PM

@ Mossavir

you have rightly pointed out the dissensions in his statement.. checkmate.. :onesec
I guess I was right while talking about Bakri... issi se pe bhai senti ho gaya aur yeh dissensions walay bhashan dene laga.. :blink:

ThePhoenix Monday, December 20, 2010 11:51 PM

floydian is not socrates so stop quoting him.
(no offense floydian :D )

dr.ali.zaidi Monday, December 20, 2010 11:55 PM

@ all

Please people try to understand my point. I am not here to ostensibly brag about my group because that wouldn't prove anything..
But the intentions was due to the fact that was mentioned by someone here that he has placed this group on 7th.
I had dont the same thing when i submitted the form and the reason was that i didn't know anything about the group. however then after written result i changed my choices.
I promoted it to number 5 (and this can be confirmed from my merit number too) You'll find that accounts people are all below me.
So why did I do so?? well, it was because i got to know certain things about this group which no one told me before.
Now i am here trying to help other bros and sister to realise the same fact so that they dont regret it afterward.. besides i cant find any reason for the existance of this forum save to guide people..

Choice is yours at the end.
Dr.S.M.Ali Xaidi

dr sameer Tuesday, December 21, 2010 12:21 AM

this discussion is getting very serious now.
if anyone is having wrong ideas abt ths group this cant be changed given above true and inspiring comments of mossavir, arfeen and ali.
one thing i want to add is that last week son of very influential minister merged in MLCG. see urslf on FBR website. he is from 31st common. joined tax for 6 months then went to MLCG only to be merged on it. another anfluential from 31st common has accompanied him in his oddessy.

think patiently:onesec

Zohaib Baloch Tuesday, December 21, 2010 12:58 AM

Each and every group is the best.Our objective is to serve the State and the People of Pakistan.MLCG is a very decent group and is there for a purpose.There is a cost to everything and we all bear the costs.For example DMG,PSP have to bear nuisance value,FSP have to bear the separation from family.Regardless of all the above.The Civil Service consists of 12 brothers.Each performs a unique job.No group is better.All are equal.Its our perception and useless step that we start comparing the groups and services which are all unique.

My request to all especially the Commoners is to act with a big heart.We all appreciate MLCG and have great regard for it.I congratulate you on joining this prestigious service and expect from you that the Department will benefit from your inclusion and the stagnancy will be removed.

To Floydian,you are also right.This is all about perceptions.I respect your perception but at the same time we must also respect the other's view point.

So Guys lets close the discussion and move ahead.

Best of Luck to all the aspirants of CE-2011

Usman Cheema Tuesday, December 21, 2010 08:43 AM

[QUOTE=Arfeen Zubair;247974]yar jo log MLCG k against hain un say meri request hai k mujhay yeh bata dain agar yeh itna he bura group hai to "y people from IRS and accounts come for deputation in MLCG n then get absorbed?..meri naqas aqal main deputation bunda achi post k liye laita hai..comment please[/QUOTE]

Perhaps for making black money.

11:34 PM (GMT +5)