01:57 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Current Affairs

Old Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Malik Shahan Aslam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Roshan wadhwani View Post
Would like to join u all in ur discussion and share my views, my skype id is in my profile, hoping for positive response from all...Regards

Thanks for ur concern , Plz kindly send me request so that i can consider u .

Originally Posted by Fassi View Post
Timing please.... moreover count me in and add me. I've sent you request on Skype 15 days ago but u didn't add me.. I think you've stern believe in favoritism that's why you're posing such a discriminatory behaviour to me and some other members.

You didn't even bother to accept my request on SKYPE what else I should say... So sad and so bad ....

May ALLAH bless you....
Thanks for ur concern , i strongly disagree with your argument of FAVORITISM , this was the thing not only u many people are on the pending list just as we have reached the limit of our Current affairs group . We can consider u in future , keep in touch . Bless u .

Fassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by Malik Shahan Aslam View Post
Thanks for ur concern , i strongly disagree with your argument of FAVORITISM , this was the thing not only u many people are on the pending list just as we have reached the limit of our Current affairs group . We can consider u in future , keep in touch . Bless u .
Hahahaha .... I salute your diplomacy, dualistic behaviour and other such things... Check the thread from start and after that have a glimpse then you'll get to know that I'm among the very first people who sent you requests on SKYPE and your remarks were

Fassi u can join us .
If you were not willing me to count in your group why did you welcome me saying above said words. Moreover after my request you have again and again requested aspirants to join your group here is a REPLY that you posted after many days of my reply

join us by adding my SKYPE ID AVAILABLE IN MY PROFILE . timings for discussion is 10pm to onwards sharp.
You started this thread I think 1 month ago and I asked you for joining 25 days ago but remained reluctant to accept my request on FACEBOOK. I think GENDER (female) and FAVOURTISIM is a prerequisite to get included in your so-called Study Group...

Above all, your attitude is pathetic and you've included some members who requested even two weeks after mine reply and request on SKYPE and most of them you included are FEMALE...

Now again see your reply that you made 1 week ago to some aspirants

skype id present in my profile

Most recently, Mr Journalist check another request (approximately 1 hour ago) by my brother Roshan Wadhwani

Would like to join u all in ur discussion and share my views, my skype id is in my profile, hoping for positive response from all...Regards
and here goes your reply

Isn't it favouratism that you are again refusing to add me in your group and welcoming others who are requesting after 25 days of my request. Shame on you. Your arguments contradict each-other. You are not a sincere buddy...

At last, you are reluctant to include the person who requested in the very start of this thread to join your group...

All the above things depict that FAVORITISM is on its peak in your Study Group moreover you've applied your JOURNALISM knowledge and diplomacy to counter my above comments but you failed because you've been confronted by an advocate my so-called Philanthropist Journalist Brother..

Better luck next time Mr.Journalist..
The Following User Says Thank You to Fassi For This Useful Post:
Faiza Dar (Tuesday, November 13, 2012)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Dear Roshan you can join the skype group preparing for the psychological tests like group discussion and command tasks and also preparing issues for Viva voce, my ID is in my profile. Regards.

isha saeed has a spectacular aura aboutisha saeed has a spectacular aura about

salam ali bhai,
plz check my query in pak affairs and give me some hints.
i post that query 2 days ago but no reply
plz help me.
i ll be thankful to you

iramraja is on a distinguished road

but fassi ...here no GENDER discrimination .according to my point of views.

Thanked 1,265 Times in 674 Posts
VetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to all

Well, there seems no gender discrimination or something else. All the senior members are imparting and spreading their knowledge without any rumeneration or reward, just for the sake of helping the aspirants. Therefor, all of the aspirants are requested that they should not blame seniors for any discrimination. all are equal and same in the eyes of seniors, i hope so.
The Following User Says Thank You to VetDoctor For This Useful Post:
iramraja (Tuesday, November 13, 2012)

iramraja is on a distinguished road

@vetdoctor ...bahi sb ki bt nhi ho rehi.u r also member of our skype group ..fassi ko humre group se shikayat hai

Fassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of light

Shabbir BHAI, I strongly agreed with you but that "All the senior members are imparting and spreading their knowledge without any rumeneration or reward, just for the sake of helping the aspirants" but please read my last two posts entirely then you'll get what I wanna tell moreover my dear brother you've rightly said

Originally Posted by VetDoctor View Post
All of the aspirants are requested that they should not blame seniors for any discrimination. all are equal and same in the eyes of seniors, i hope so.
but have a look on DUAL POLICY of Malik Shahan Aslam for the same request and same thing. Now check two different sort of replies on the same time by the same person for the same question, here goes 1st

Here goes 2nd,

To know what the issue is exactly please read my last post after that decide yourself being neutral.
And do tell me if "all are equal and same in the eyes of seniors" why two replies for same question, same time by a senior member namely MALIK SHAHAN ASLAM. Hope you've got my point, now decide yourself and reply here...

ALLAH bless you my brother....

muhammadshahee is on a distinguished road

Well, i m also a member of this group. It is very productive group and i my self gained a lot of guidline and learning much more through this group. Mr Malik Shahn is doing great efforts in this group. There is no gender discrimination or something else. All the members are equal and taking their best interests in this group.

But i cant understand that how fassi brother is feeling this confusion.

Mr. Malik Shahn will give him answers about his queries as well in a good manner.

Nafeesa Haneef is on a distinguished road

I am also a member of Current Affairs Discussion group and have not felt any gender or other discrimination. Mr.Malik Shahan is guiding all members equally and sincerely.The lectures given by him on current issues are commendable. I must say that Mr.Malik is great teacher and motivator for css aspirants.