Tuesday, March 19, 2024
07:55 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > English (Precis & Composition)

Old Saturday, March 30, 2019

PAKFORCE is on a distinguished road

@AWAN , Have you cleared your CSS 2018?
And by reading your all experiences for english essay, I just came to know it is not worth as you have paid huge fees.
How did you prepare your essay and precis then and scored good marks?

Sent from my SM-J727V using Tapatalk
Old Friday, May 17, 2019

awanshahal is on a distinguished road

Sir Yousaf's cell number.
The Following User Says Thank You to awanshahal For This Useful Post:
turbulence (Wednesday, November 13, 2019)
Old Wednesday, November 13, 2019

turbulence is an unknown quantity at this point

.o

Assalam o Alaikum,
I gave my first attempt in 2017 and failed to qualify, as I had 20 marks in essay, I primarily focused on Professor. Arshad Karim's advixe for essay.

Sir charged 3000Rs per hour from me.

Sir arshad karim went on to advice me to draw diagrm and give headings in essay.

I qualified in 2018, but with lower overall score, had I passed essay in 2017 i would have easily gotten my desired group from sindh.

I will highy, I repeat Highly NOT RECOMMEND SIR ARSHAD KARIM, I also later on came to know that non of his students had passed(those which i contacted, not a single one qualified).

Sir Arshad is a very knowledgable, Learned and great at heart person. I can not comment on other subjects that he teaches but DO NOT pay 3000rs per hour or more for Sir Arshad Karim. Unfortunately, he is not familiar with the basics of essay. He strictly told me to follow his methods, i did. and I failed. In my next attempt i went to an proper english teacher and relized how wrong i was, and have rightly failed in 2017.

Last edited by Muhammad Ali Chaudhry; Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 08:41 AM.
Old Monday, December 02, 2019

Hafizaadil is on a distinguished road

To which teacher you went ? Please tell me his name contact and address

Originally Posted by turbulence View Post
Sir Arshad is a very knowledgable, Learned and great at heart person. I can not comment on other subjects that he teaches but DO NOT pay 3000rs per hour or more for Sir Arshad Karim. Unfortunately, he is not familiar with the basics of essay. He strictly told me to follow his methods, i did. and I failed. In my next attempt i went to an proper english teacher and relized how wrong i was, and have rightly failed in 2017.
Please tell me the teacher complete contact details to whom you went and rectified yours vices in subject

Last edited by Muhammad Ali Chaudhry; Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 08:42 AM.
Old Saturday, November 07, 2020

Kashif Karimi is on a distinguished road

Sir i want new address of sir ram chand and his contact kindly if u have then snd me
Old Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Fawad Nisar is on a distinguished road

I am graduated electrical engineer and recently working in K-Electric as Assistant Manager.
I want to start preparation for English.
Kindly guide me about best CSS English teacher in Karachi

Sent from my SM-A217F using Tapatalk
Old Wednesday, May 19, 2021

SherDil is on a distinguished road

Sir Noor Ahmed Samoo will teach *ENGLISH Essay* (Either Physical or Online class—as per Government's instructions and prescribed SOPs) *from 24-05-2021 Monday* at 6pm at MEZZANINE FLOOR PLOT-4C BESIDES GHAZEBO CHAAT HOUSE STREET#2 SABA COMMERCIAL PHASE-5 DHA KARACHI.
Address through Google map: https://maps.app.goo.gl/FbxR7z4Mh3bJdsfc6
For further information, please coordinate with
Abdul Aziz Kakar

Sent from my Redmi Note 7 using Tapatalk

css academy, css tutor