-   Essay (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/essay/)
-   -   Suggestio required for writing essay (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/essay/80838-suggestio-required-writing-essay.html)

Anaiza Ch Monday, June 17, 2013 02:05 PM

Suggestio required for writing essay

Dear members,
Please guide me by giving your valuable suggestion,that can we get material from the Internet for writing an eassy or copy paste some lines exactly? Will it be considered as plagiarism ?

Syeda Bukhari Monday, June 17, 2013 05:00 PM

[QUOTE=Anaiza Ch;613945]Dear members,
Please guide me by giving your valuable suggestion,that can we get material from the Internet for writing an eassy or copy paste some lines exactly? Will it be considered as plagiarism ?[/QUOTE]

As far as I know yes you can take material from internet and about copying lines yes you can write exact lines of poems, verses etc but copying text I don't know about that, and to me it will not help you because:[LIST][*]You have to write according to the essay statement which doesn't necessarily match with the exact lines or essays already written found on the internet[*]Many other people would have gone through the same essay so they might have used the same idea and in competition the unique ideas give your more edge than typical/ common once.[/LIST]So better write your own lines :)
Wish you luck!

bilal tariq nustian Monday, June 17, 2013 09:16 PM

plagiarism... you are taking it on a very higher dimension unnecessarily.
Plagiarism ka koi phada nai hai CSS essay main, beyond any doubt.
Go ahead with the plagiarism spree

Even if you copy-paste statements or even whole paras, subject to the strength of your retentive prowess , it really doesnt matter
Haan, avoid copying the few famous statements letter-perfect, like
Quaid's: you may belong to any caste creed, religion...etc.
practice this caution, other than that, baqi khair hain

Anaiza Ch Tuesday, June 18, 2013 08:26 PM

Thank you so much ...
But how can we write an essay comprises of 20 pages ... it feels very difficult to me .. how can we start writing and polishing ourselves for better writing ?

Syeda Bukhari Tuesday, June 18, 2013 10:26 PM

[QUOTE=Anaiza Ch;614614]Thank you so much ...
But how can we write an essay comprises of 20 pages ... it feels very difficult to me .. how can we start writing and polishing ourselves for better writing ?[/QUOTE]

You can do that by writing practice, more you write more good you will be. And don't worry about 20 pages :) when you will have enough information and you will have the skill to arrange the material perfectly, you will be able to write 20 pages.
Wish you luck!

GanXTeR Thursday, June 20, 2013 09:17 PM

[QUOTE=Anaiza Ch;613945]Dear members,
Please guide me by giving your valuable suggestion,that can we get material from the Internet for writing an eassy or copy paste some lines exactly? Will it be considered as plagiarism ?[/QUOTE]
Try to write in your words. Never ever copy paste except quotations. your outline will make clear the mind of examiner your command over topic and your ideas, outline will be the decisive .. so improve your writing skills and make sure you having latest facts and figures..!!

waqarhassan Sunday, June 23, 2013 10:40 AM

show your talent

well... write essay in your own style...in your own words...take fact and figures from reliable source....arrange essay in a good way....avoid grammatical mistakes...don't aim 20 pages...aim at managing essay properly....and above all be confident....and avoid cramming my dear...ALL THE BEST..

Ambitious Hawk Sunday, June 23, 2013 12:26 PM

guys kindly suggest some online sites or links that help me to prepare essay. how i can prepare essay with online reading?

10:34 AM (GMT +5)