-   General Science & Ability (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/general-science-ability/)
-   -   I need ebook of food science (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/general-science-ability/102481-i-need-ebook-food-science.html)

Anila26 Sunday, June 21, 2015 01:13 PM

I need ebook of food science

If anyone has ebook of food science by Norman N.potter please share it here.

AZKAFATIMA Sunday, June 21, 2015 02:37 PM

Here is the torrent download link.
[URL="http://www.torrenthound.com/hash/46b21e3d5b6b871370cb1d8a75e774d0295a3e5f/torrent-info/Food-Science-5th-Edition--Norman-Potter-%2526-Joseph-Hotchkiss-Seduction28-"]http://www.torrenthound.com/hash/46b21e3d5b6b871370cb1d8a75e774d0295a3e5f/torrent-info/Food-Science-5th-Edition--Norman-Potter-%2526-Joseph-Hotchkiss-Seduction28-[/URL]

I hope you are familiar with torrent downloader. If not mention here.:phone

sidrasid Friday, June 26, 2015 06:33 AM

Can you please upload some helpful readings related to my optionals. Please.....

Norymberskie Friday, June 26, 2015 05:01 PM

[QUOTE=AZKAFATIMA;840941]Here is the torrent download link.
[URL="http://www.torrenthound.com/hash/46b21e3d5b6b871370cb1d8a75e774d0295a3e5f/torrent-info/Food-Science-5th-Edition--Norman-Potter-%2526-Joseph-Hotchkiss-Seduction28-"]http://www.torrenthound.com/hash/46b21e3d5b6b871370cb1d8a75e774d0295a3e5f/torrent-info/Food-Science-5th-Edition--Norman-Potter-%2526-Joseph-Hotchkiss-Seduction28-[/URL]

I hope you are familiar with torrent downloader. If not mention here.:phone

Regards.[/QUOTE]

Can you kindly upload the book here using some method other than torrents? Torrents are illegal here in Germany so I don't want to take the risk.

AZKAFATIMA Saturday, June 27, 2015 01:55 PM

I will try to upload it here as soon as possible.

[QUOTE=sidrasid;842177]Can you please upload some helpful readings related to my optionals. Please.....[/QUOTE]

Well, you have to struggle for your optional gender studies. Psychology recommended books are on the upload. I will share them when possible. Related books of other optionals, i had already shared. Thoroughly search the related forums.

Anila26 Wednesday, July 01, 2015 08:30 PM

@Azka
Can you please give me some links for downloading ebooks of science

sharp mind Wednesday, July 01, 2015 08:51 PM

[QUOTE=Anila26;843552]@Azka
Can you please give me some links for downloading ebooks of science[/QUOTE]

I have ebook of Food science.. Please share here your email..i will send..

[url]https://www.facebook.com/thecsspointOfficial?fref=ts[/url]

here in Facebook, you can find all kinds of books including compulsory and optional subjects..

incounternable Wednesday, July 01, 2015 09:17 PM

[QUOTE=sharp mind;843555][COLOR="Red"][B]Please share here your email..i will send..[/B][/COLOR]
[/QUOTE]

Sharing contact information in posts is not allowed. Please read forum rules before posting.

JazakAllah

AZKAFATIMA Wednesday, July 01, 2015 10:05 PM

Dear sister, i am preparing general science(whole) from gale encyclopedia and brittanica illustrated science here is the link
[URL="http://www.torrenthound.com/torrent/21326506921a7b4034fe1f827f7a833d410c47c8"]Brittanica illustrated science[/URL]

I have given the links for gale encyclopedia of science in the following thread
[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/general-science-ability/101684-human-physiology.html"]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/general-science-ability/101684-human-physiology.html[/URL]

For IT portion, idid not know much, i haven't started preparation yet.

However, if you want the other books, i have the links but i don't know about the efficiency of that books as i have not downloaded them:D. Please mention here if you want them. I will try to reply as soon as i can.

Stay blessed.

AZKAFATIMA Wednesday, July 01, 2015 10:15 PM

Anybody who can guide me about the books regarding information technology

01:20 PM (GMT +5)