-   General Science & Ability (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/general-science-ability/)
-   -   MCQ of General Science and Ability Paper CE-2016 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/general-science-ability/109197-mcq-general-science-ability-paper-ce-2016-a.html)

Waqas Kandwal Wednesday, May 04, 2016 11:36 PM

MCQ of General Science and Ability Paper CE-2016

Can anyone, who appeared in CE-2016, recall the MCQs portion of the paper?
It would be a great help if you guys can share some of the mcqs that were asked.

Abdul Bari Buriro Thursday, May 05, 2016 04:07 PM

Waqas i have some mcq's but not from the 2016 its a complete mcq booklet in soft copy if you want then i'll mail you

Innocent Heart Thursday, May 05, 2016 04:29 PM

Couldn't recall now
That were easy ...
same tricky like dada ki poti hai to uski ami kia hoge dada k bety ki esa kuch tha
But easy mcqs they.

Waqas Kandwal Thursday, May 05, 2016 06:55 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Bari Buriro;934451]Waqas i have some mcq's but not from the 2016 its a complete mcq booklet in soft copy if you want then i'll mail you[/QUOTE]

Kindly send me if you can. My email is given in my profile.

Waqas Kandwal Thursday, May 05, 2016 06:57 PM

[QUOTE=Innocent Heart;934460]Couldn't recall now
That were easy ...
same tricky like dada ki poti hai to uski ami kia hoge dada k bety ki esa kuch tha
But easy mcqs they.[/QUOTE]

How many questions were purely scientific?

Innocent Heart Thursday, May 05, 2016 07:15 PM

[QUOTE=Waqas Kandwal;934494]How many questions were purely scientific?[/QUOTE]
there were mixed mcqs of Science , analytical and simple
but mcqs were easy
ab yad nahi mcqs may b kisi ne note down kie houn to he/ she will help regarding this.

Innocent Heart Thursday, May 05, 2016 07:17 PM

[QUOTE=khanhamna252;934468]Innocent heart ap ka clear nae how?

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Result will announce in October :)
don,t know about it either I,ll pass or not ( CSS not just GSA Paper)

RMKamran Thursday, May 05, 2016 09:22 PM

[QUOTE=Waqas Kandwal;934207]Can anyone, who appeared in CE-2016, recall the MCQs portion of the paper?
It would be a great help if you guys can share some of the mcqs that were asked.[/QUOTE]

AoA,

Check out FPSC website, you will get mcq's paper over there. Or csspoint.com would serve the purpose.

You may check the concerned thread here on the forum as well by the name same name of your post.

Good luck ! :)

RMKamran.

Waqas Kandwal Thursday, May 05, 2016 10:56 PM

Link

[QUOTE=RMKamran;934548]AoA,

Check out FPSC website, you will get mcq's paper over there. Or csspoint.com would serve the purpose.

You may check the concerned thread here on the forum as well by the name same name of your post.

Good luck ! :)

RMKamran.[/QUOTE]

Would you please give the link? I am not able to find on fpsc website. There is only subjective part given on website.

Abdul Bari Buriro Friday, May 06, 2016 02:42 AM

[QUOTE=Waqas Kandwal;934582]Would you please give the link? I am not able to find on fpsc website. There is only subjective part given on website.[/QUOTE]

Waqas Please Check Your Mail And Also Link Here

Mcq Important booklet

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/aidbyw3zu308rbz/Everyday+Science+MCQs+Book.pdf[/url]

Solved Mcq From 1994 to 2013

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/4xn81cufdb8c0ar/CSS+Solved+EDS+Past+Papers+-+1994+to+2013.pdf[/url]

05:24 PM (GMT +5)