-   General Science & Ability (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/general-science-ability/)
-   -   EDS Preparation for CE 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/general-science-ability/78666-eds-preparation-ce-2014-a.html)

sid mughal Sunday, April 28, 2013 12:56 AM

[QUOTE=kal3m;592144]@ Sid mughal
Here is a syllabus of EDS [url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/everyday-science.php[/url]. You have to cover all the topics given in the syllabus. It doesn't matter from where you prepare. On this prestigeous forum you can find the solution of almost all past EDS papers. Try to study those too. If by any mean you will be unable to find those solved past papers. You may ask me by mail (Mentioned in my profile). I will send you.

Regards[/QUOTE]

thankyou for prompt reply sir... if i'll not get solutions i'll surely contact you

yes i have seen past solved eds papers on this site but some corrections have also been made to them

Man Jaanbazam Sunday, April 28, 2013 01:02 AM

Dear all please talk about only the point. As far as course is concerned it is given in forum plus you can consult past papers and compile about topics of different areas. I have prepared through many resources. I have no arranged notes. I have prepared notes only i can understand. So please ask topic related help. Best of luck :) I am surely ready to help you all but it really irritates when you ask questions like above. Read my statement again and then ask . Thanks :)

jiasamreen Sunday, April 28, 2013 07:48 PM

please help me as i have no background in science? from where I should start?

zafar498872 Sunday, April 28, 2013 08:01 PM

with name of Allah

start studying 7th,8th,9th and 10th science subjects and you will be in the position to get 80 plus marks ,as you have ample of time to manage this very scoring subject .
Just start today and no wait .
Wish you best of luck.

Man Jaanbazam Monday, April 29, 2013 12:20 AM

[QUOTE=jiasamreen;592393]please help me as i have no background in science? from where I should start?[/QUOTE]

Study basics of science. General Topics. Better to consult past papers and do prepare general topics in them about you can have good pick up. Then once you develop interest move to higher level. This will also save your time and help you in preparing to the point course.

555 Friday, May 10, 2013 08:06 PM

Be smart

Dears just prepare Akram Kashmiri and last 10 years EDS papers that would be sufficient, I got 90 in 2007 and 81 in 2008.

Hassan Babu Friday, May 10, 2013 08:32 PM

mcq kaha se karny hai....

honey Friday, May 10, 2013 08:40 PM

I am also intended to appear in 2014 css examination.

Gotam Friday, May 10, 2013 08:52 PM

[QUOTE=Hassan Babu;596855]mcq kaha se karny hai....[/QUOTE]

Past papers and kashmiri's book are enough for this.

[QUOTE=honey;596857]I am also intended to appear in 2014 css examination.[/QUOTE]

Good.

Farri aurora Tuesday, May 14, 2013 06:52 PM

help

please guide me, books name of all scientist are necessary to learn or not? as I have no science background, so I need help...

12:09 PM (GMT +5)