-   CSS 2008 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2008-exam/)
-   -   Congratulations for CE-2008 finally qualified candidates (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2008-exam/22267-congratulations-ce-2008-finally-qualified-candidates.html)

Khyber Friday, March 13, 2009 01:06 PM

Congratulations for those who finally achieved this big milestone.

Who amongst the CSSFORUM members stands in top 10?

Princess Royal Friday, March 13, 2009 01:10 PM

@ Khyber

[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/lala1447.html"]lala1447[/URL] [B]- 1st position :)[/B]
[COLOR=white]..........................................[/COLOR]

Saqib Shah Friday, March 13, 2009 01:46 PM

[CENTER][B][SIZE=5][COLOR=darkorchid]C o n g r a t u l a t i o n s !![/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[SIZE=5]To [/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]CE-2008[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Qulifiers[/SIZE]
:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe[/CENTER]

Amjad Aman Friday, March 13, 2009 04:16 PM

Thank you so much for wishing us. I pray for all the promising candidates to qualify CSS exam. Best of luck

happy ending Friday, March 13, 2009 04:21 PM

hello

:pp Congrats all of ya .

keep it up and make the bond of service more stronger n "honest ". :happy:

God bless .

drmkshahzed Friday, March 13, 2009 04:53 PM

congartes to all the winner

accept my heartiest congratulation at result and wish you all a successful life.

with Regards,

Dr. Shahzad

A Goof Friday, March 13, 2009 07:08 PM

@ Islah G
my dear never lose heart, u did wonders atleast u qualifeid among 4500 candidates..its a grt achievement... inshaALLAH u ll qualify it with flying colours in next attempt, i m sure...

arshad.wattoo Friday, March 13, 2009 07:51 PM

congratulations to all the finally qualified candidates, God bless you all.

Frankenstein of css Friday, March 13, 2009 08:24 PM

[QUOTE=Emoemar]
@Owais
Mubarik ho bhaijan! Hopefuly the allocations would be kind to all of us as well.[/QUOTE]
Thanks yaar i hope we all end in our choiced group
and my heartiest congrats on being no 7 :)
Thank God yaar we were all ...........
And my salute to all the guys who have achieved such brilliant success :vic

[QUOTE=Naqeebullah khan][SIZE=3],CSS QUALIFIERS,
I don't remember all of the Names right now, but few of them are as under....

Frankenstein of css

But I request all of you in a Humble Manner that please do paste here your optional subjects, your experience, your study criterion,, Your Qualifications!!!

Specially to the Topper of Css 2008 Dr. Noor ul Ain

Regards.........

Naqeebullah Khan[/SIZE] [FONT=Verdana][SIZE=3]

[/SIZE][/FONT][/QUOTE]

Thanks naqeebullah khan saab I really honored that you are congratulating me. I hope you are in fine spirit regarding me yaar aur aik dafa thanks bhi kar ley yaar.
Though i know you deserve all the thanks you get :bow

Astute Accountant Saturday, March 14, 2009 08:45 AM

[B][COLOR="DarkOrchid"][SIZE="4"] :pipe :pipe HEARTIEST CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE QUALIFIERS :pipe :pipe [/SIZE][/COLOR]

And particularly the [COLOR="darkorchid"][SIZE="4"]TOPPER OF THE EXAM[/SIZE][/COLOR]

May you all be blessed with many more successes Ameen.
[/B]:unsure:

08:34 PM (GMT +5)