06:48 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2008 Exam

Old Wednesday, July 08, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 63Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

leopard has a spectacular aura aboutleopard has a spectacular aura aboutleopard has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by agoraphobe
Please do tell me how u found out!I don't know why noone is answering the queries. Please!I don't know why everyone is ignoring that question. Please please, pretty please!

What's ur merit number leopard?How many seats of fsp are there in nwfp and who gets the women quota?I mean how does one qualify for that?
visit the following link to know about the breakup of the seats
http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/ne...c%20Notice.pdf
there are 2 seats on open merit for NWFP and 1 seat for women....

so calculate your own chances of getting FSP, if you are an aspirant. still better is to confrim from FPSC islamabad. they will let you know, of course, after showing bit notions (nakhra.,... u know)....

wish u best of luck

Congratulations Rana Sb

Brother Azmat is here....
congrats on getting into Customs......

its a great group.... wish you all the best..... keep in tuch..... take care

Last edited by Viceroy; Wednesday, July 08, 2009 at 05:57 PM. Reason: Merger
The Following User Says Thank You to leopard For This Useful Post:
rmaftab_786 (Wednesday, July 08, 2009)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CSS-2008

Bandit Queen is on a distinguished road
Default @ Red Hawk

What's surprising about it?
I was going through all the posts when i come to know two aspirants are not satisfied with their results Asifr and you.

I m queen of the world....without a crown
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2008 Roll no.: 4323Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Red.Hawk has a spectacular aura aboutRed.Hawk has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by FM 83
Dont worry red Hawk ,there will be many aspirants of css 2010 in csa ctp ,like you and me .We will sort it out inshallah with our will power and close cooperation.
Thnx bro...Insh Allah we will sort it out..I am just gearing up for the next attempt...Best of Luck to all repeaters like me....

Originally Posted by Bandit Queen
What's surprising about it?
I was going through all the posts when i come to know two aspirants are not satisfied with their results Asifr and you.
I.C.........:

Last edited by Last Island; Wednesday, July 08, 2009 at 07:22 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Red.Hawk For This Useful Post:
FM 83 (Thursday, July 09, 2009)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Merit 89, CE 2008

waqar paras is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Azhar Hussain Memon
Dear Congratulations for your group allocation, by the way audit and accounts group is good.

Bless you and be ready for academy.

Azhar Hussain Memon
Thanks for your encouraging remarks...
congratulations to u too...
GOD may bless on u
thanx

Originally Posted by Adil Memon
Congratulations to these fellows i missed to mention in my last post.

Stoneager
amna08
Crankshaft
Waqar Paras
leopard
razdar_hai
aj_khan [finally... you know your group]
comic_libertine
Adil bhai congratulations to u too.
God may bless u

Last edited by Viceroy; Wednesday, July 08, 2009 at 10:29 PM. Reason: Merger
The Following User Says Thank You to waqar paras For This Useful Post:
Adil Memon (Wednesday, July 08, 2009)

khanshafqat is on a distinguished road
Default congratulations !!!!!

sallam people,

Congratulations to all those who have made it to the 37th Common of CSA..........you people truely deserve to be appreciated........may Allah give all of you the strenght to make thnigs right......and make a difference.......congratulations once again.........wish i could be there with you as well................but unfortunately,coujldnt avail my last chance because of the age restrictions.........Allah rahim kare
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to khanshafqat For This Useful Post:
Adil Memon (Wednesday, July 08, 2009), Altaf Memon (Thursday, July 09, 2009), Bandit Queen (Thursday, July 09, 2009), rmaftab_786 (Wednesday, July 08, 2009)

Azhar Hussain Memon will become famous soon enoughAzhar Hussain Memon will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by waqar paras
Thanks for your encouraging remarks...
congratulations to u too...
GOD may bless on u
thanx
Same to you dear, May Allah Bless You and give you happy healthy life. take good care of yourself.

@ Asif Ahmed

Congratulation for your group allocation...

Azhar Hussain Memon

Last edited by Viceroy; Wednesday, July 08, 2009 at 10:41 PM.
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 74th

rmaftab_786 is on a distinguished road

hello azmat bhai and saqib thanks for your compliments God bless all of us and congrates to all 37th commoners
The Following User Says Thank You to rmaftab_786 For This Useful Post:
leopard (Thursday, July 09, 2009)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Merit 89, CE 2008

waqar paras is on a distinguished road
Default aspirants of civil service

salam
congratulations to all those who have just made their ways to 37 th common and especially to the following:
Adil memon
FM08
razdar_hai
afrms
waqas khakwani
imran baqir
Dr shehzad
khizer afzal
Touseef gourchani
Leopard
STONE AGER
Umar kamal
mazhar hussain memon
asifr
stoneager
amna08 aj_khan comic_libertine
crankshaft
thanx and regards
waqar paras
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to waqar paras For This Useful Post:
Adil Memon (Wednesday, July 08, 2009), AFRMS (Thursday, July 09, 2009), aj khan (Wednesday, July 08, 2009), Asifr (Thursday, July 09, 2009), FM 83 (Thursday, July 09, 2009), leopard (Thursday, July 09, 2009)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 74th

rmaftab_786 is on a distinguished road
Default saqib khan

hi saqib bhai plz contact me at my e mail address ........ rmaftab_786@yahoo.com
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 96th

haroon R khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Cosmic_libertine
Lubna Shamshad merit no 12 in nwfp has been allocated to Customs as my friend told me.. plz include her name in ur list. i'm still on the hunt for the rest of the csps who got allocation...

Amjad

NWFP Allocations.

1 35 1000 AYESHA SAEED Fsp

2 41 5247 MASOOD GUL Fsp
3 68 4919 AKMAL KHAN Dmg
4 86 5425 M. WASIF SAEED Dmg
5 90 5350 MUHAMMAD IQBAL police
6 92 5760 TARIQ SALAM
7 95 1559 SHAFIULLAH KHAN
8 96 5101 HAROON RASHID KHAN Police
9 98 5087 GUL ZAMAN
10 114 0137 WAJIHA KHAN
11 122 4379 UMAR TUFAIL police
12 137 5231 LUBNA SHAMSHAD customs
13 144 5746 TAHIR IQBAL KHATTAK customs
14 157 1133 IRUM ABBASI
15 158 4978 ASFANDYAR KHAN Customs
16 192 1175 LAILA MALIK SHER
17 198 4878 ABDUL KARIM ITG
18 218 5478 NASIR DURRANI OMG
19 230 5729 SYED ROMAN ALI SHAH
20 231 0132 S. ZAHIDA BUKHARY ITG
21 237 4946 AMJAD HUSSAIN PAAS
22 248 4987 ASHFAQ KHAN. OMG
23 249 5829 ZUBAIR ARSHAD PAAS
24 256 1514 SAIMA BIBI
25 263 5634 SAYED TAJDAR MUSTAFA
26 264 0585 UMARA KHAN
27 266 5686 SHANDANA AZIZULLAH
28 291 0089 NAUSHEEN MOHY UD DIN
29 292 0017 ATIF SULTAN CTG
30 295 5434 MUHAMMAD ZUBAIR KHAN
31 306 5068 FAWAD HASSAN
32 308 5329 MUHAMMAD HANIF
33 315 5033 BUSHRA SUMBAL
34 316 5021 BABAR KHAN CTG
35 318 5001 ASMA KHATTAK
36 319 5286 MUHAMMAD ABDULLAH
37 335 5808 ZAHID ULLAH KHAN IG

Plz come up with more results if any one can contribute? any mistake of group may plz be pardoned...

Cosmic-libertine
hey every one...its so nice to see one's name in the list..never thought that wid 2 months of preparation i cud make it into PSP and that too in the first attempt..but here i m..woohoo..jus goes on to show that every thing is possible if u really want it badly..so ppl dun ever lose hope and those of u who are planning upon takin the exams again..well..guys and gals..i m dead sure that u'd have a blast and all of u wud get into ur choicest groups..congrats to every one who got allocated groups..and well have a gr8 time ppl..enjoy and PEACE..