-   CSS 2008 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2008-exam/)
-   -   When the 37th CTP is expected to start (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2008-exam/25678-when-37th-ctp-expected-start.html)

SToneAGer Friday, November 20, 2009 11:09 AM

a fellow commoner met wid the dg csa the other day and he told him that the ctp will start 4rm 1st jan furthermore he said that the letters hav been issued which will be recieved by the probationers shortly.

Azhar Hussain Memon Friday, November 20, 2009 12:12 PM

[B][I]15th January

Azhar Hussain Memon[/I][/B]

javairia Friday, November 20, 2009 01:13 PM

assalam,
azhar whats your source? chairman FPSC??LOLZ
you guyz r so unbelievable. 28th dec,1st jan,1st jan,15jan,15jan, 7th jan.
I propose to wait for the first CSA letter, then talk of the dates.hows tht?
peace.

AmBrosiaL EloQuence Friday, November 20, 2009 02:53 PM

@ javaria

aoa

hope ma post findz u in full agility n radiance.

yaa i totaly agree wid u .. we r jus so gud at predictions :bow and chk the variety ov dates.:0 hehehe..

[COLOR="DarkOrchid"]nehow les take a mean out ov all the predicted dates for " dil k behlanay ko galib khayal acha hy".. untill da final date is announced![/COLOR]:con

wut do u say sis?:thinking:haha

waisay azhar sahab ki info kisi hd tk sahi qarar di ja skti hy ku guzishta saal mein bi jan k mid hi mein aghaz hua tha trainin ka or fpsc ya SO sahab k dftr k arkan agr khushgavar mood mein hon tou wo bi ajkl yehi tarikh zehn mein rkhnay ka andiya detay hyn.

regardz
ambrosial eloquence

Syed Saadat Friday, November 20, 2009 04:46 PM

[QUOTE=javairia;155795]assalam,
peace.[/QUOTE]

I completely agree

So its a request to all 37 commoners to post here when anyone of you get the letter from CSA with the date of commencement clearly stated.

till then "PARTY"

P.S well 7th jan date was given by me only and it was a compromise between ME,Maneka and Rao so Dont blame us ,we were just being friendly :)

Azhar Hussain Memon Friday, November 20, 2009 07:40 PM

[QUOTE=javairia;155795]assalam,
peace.[/QUOTE]

[B][I]some friends of mine told me about CSA Date, who have passed CSS in 2008 and also they are waiting for CSA.

i am sure you will again raise your question and will show your doubt that this is not a reliable source, so whatever you'll think about it you may, but whatever i had about this kind of information i shared. now it's up to you my dear respectable fellows, whether you discuss more on it or leave this topic. i hope my answer will clear your point. hope so....

Azhar Hussain Memon[/I][/B]

javairia Saturday, November 21, 2009 10:26 AM

i didnt mean tht

hope you r all good n enjoying life
@A.E,
i completely agree with you:8: on the first point n on the info provided by azhar. just a speculation but i think the dates will be around 15th jan ,b4 or aftr.
@saadat,
i wasnot :nonoblaming any one,seriously, i posted the lines in a lively mood, besides you shuld enjoy the liberty of gossiping around:)
@azhar,
brother :oneseci think you got offended. believe me i had no intention of keeping you from posting in here or providing any info. however if you had posted the source, which u have now, your post have been enlightening :)
2ndly iwouldnt point out the credibility cuz every one has his/her own sources n i completely respect that.
again apologiesss if i offended u in any sense.
by the way my post addressed all of the others too. "tamam jotshiyon ki predictions ko point out kia tha". :haha
you see this is how the waiting is treating us.
anyways i guess now ive made my point clear :) n there will be no offenses or defences :D:laugh:

p.s : i guess i should hibernate:wait till i get my CSA letter other wise GOD knows how many ppl will take me wrong :roll:)

PEACE NOW!

Arif Rao Saturday, November 21, 2009 02:10 PM

[QUOTE=javairia;155926]
i think the dates will be around 15th jan ,b4 or aftr.
[/QUOTE]

The most comprehensive note... :D

Syed Saadat Sunday, November 22, 2009 07:04 PM

[QUOTE=javairia;155926]hope you r all good n enjoying life
@saadat,
i wasnot :nonoblaming any one,seriously, i posted the lines in a lively mood, besides you shuld enjoy the liberty of gossiping around:)

p.s : i guess i should hibernate:wait till i get my CSA letter other wise GOD knows how many ppl will take me wrong :roll:)

PEACE NOW![/QUOTE]

i posted the lines in a lively mood too,i hardly know any other mood,and i dint take you wrong atleast:onesec

PEACE THEN PEACE NOW

P.S. Humans do not hibernate, Frogs and bears do for sure :P , now the choice is yours:shy

maliha8 Monday, November 23, 2009 09:41 AM

[QUOTE=SToneAGer;155767]a fellow commoner met wid the dg csa the other day and he told him that the ctp will start 4rm 1st jan furthermore he said that the letters hav been issued which will be recieved by the probationers shortly.[/QUOTE]

Has anyone received the letter as yet??

ehsan ullah shahzad Tuesday, November 24, 2009 01:49 PM

according to a source in CSA the training is going to start on [COLOR="Lime"]1st of Jan [/COLOR]and the dispatch of letters is under process the probationers wil recv letter after eid.

maliha8 Tuesday, November 24, 2009 05:08 PM

[QUOTE=ehsan ullah shahzad;156390]according to a source in CSA the training is going to start on [COLOR="Lime"]1st of Jan [/COLOR]and the dispatch of letters is under process the probationers wil recv letter after eid.[/QUOTE]

wow!!! thats good news....hope it turns out to be true!!! and is not just a speculation! ;)

Cosmic_libertine Tuesday, November 24, 2009 05:57 PM

@maliha

yes dear its tru. cos my frend probationer also informed me when he asked the AD CSA about CTP. he said every kind of home work has been carried out and if Allah despensates, all the 37th common probationers will be there on 1st of jan.. inshallah inshallah..

Cosmic libertine

frozen Wednesday, November 25, 2009 11:50 AM

yeah thas true,,,i also came across the same info by a member of CSA admin

SDM Wednesday, November 25, 2009 01:34 PM

Imp Query

@ all 37 commoners,
Congrats again. plz sb tell me what will happen to the age relaxation in following case.for example ,if sb has a last chance in 2010(age less than 28 years) but he has 1 unavailed chance(availed only 2 chances). now he'll join an occupational group e.g postal from 1st Jan 2010 & intending to reappear in CE 2012 (age less than 30 years). will he be given the age relaxation(allwed to appear in CE 2012)?
I'd rephrase my query.

Service Period?
1st Jan 2010
31st Dec 2011.
It's just 1 day less than 2 years? or it's 2 years?
Plz give a cogent reply to this query.
[SIZE="5"][COLOR="Magenta"]@ Syed Saadat,[/COLOR][/SIZE]
Shah Sb u r specially requested to reply. moreover give me ur cell no. I'm sorry I've been absent for a long time.doing interview prep at Officers Academy Lhr.
Best regards

F.S. Wednesday, November 25, 2009 10:27 PM

[QUOTE=SDM;156551]@ all 37 commoners,
Congrats again. plz sb tell me what will happen to the age relaxation in following case.for example ,if sb has a last chance in 2010(age less than 28 years) but he has 1 unavailed chance(availed only 2 chances). now he'll join an occupational group e.g postal from 1st Jan 2010 & intending to reappear in CE 2012 (age less than 30 years). will he be given the age relaxation(allwed to appear in CE 2012)?
I'd rephrase my query.

Service Period?
1st Jan 2010
31st Dec 2011.
It's just 1 day less than 2 years? or it's 2 years?
Plz give a cogent reply to this query.

[/QUOTE]

Government Service From 1st Jan 2010 to 31 Dec 2011 wud make it 2 years of govt service, any candidate joining government service on 1st January 2010 would be eligible to claim age relaxation for two years on 31st Dec 2011(i.e. he may appear in CSS 2012, if he is below 30 years)

Syed Saadat Thursday, November 26, 2009 12:18 AM

@sdm

Salam janab!
good to hear from you after so long:dd

as for your query i endorse what FS has already written ,i think this is how it would be interpretted

my number i will mail you :)

P.S. good that you are preparing well for the interview ,i dont mind you staying absent from here as long as you win me some Big money ,remember you are the horse I am placing my bets on :king

javairia Thursday, November 26, 2009 12:27 PM

@saadat.
hope zululand is treating you well n helping you to deal with the waiting torment :P
well animals hibernate for a whole season. i was reffering to partial hibernation:angle
peace then n peace now :)
@ALL:
its good to see more speculations pouring in n it seems 1st of jan is winning the race :-D

SDM Monday, November 30, 2009 06:22 PM

[QUOTE=Syed Saadat;156643]
good that you are preparing well for the interview ,i dont mind you staying absent from here as long as you win me some Big money ,remember you are the horse I am placing my bets on :king[/QUOTE]

Eid Mubarik Sir,
I've already informd u that "all bets are off" so don't raise the stake to save yourself from 'bankruptsy'.:D:D. best regards.

Red.Hawk Wednesday, December 02, 2009 03:37 PM

@ All

Has anyone received a letter from CSA? Please share with all fellows commeners as soon as someone receives it...Thnx in anticipation..!!!!

Arif Rao Friday, December 04, 2009 10:38 AM

[QUOTE=Red.Hawk;157353]Has anyone received a letter from CSA? Please share with all fellows commeners as soon as someone receives it...Thnx in anticipation..!!!![/QUOTE]

Yes, many of the 37th commoners, including myeslf, have received letters from CSA. Others are likely to receive their letters by this weekend.

07:29 AM (GMT +5)