-   CSS 2009 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/)
-   -   How did ur paper go today? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/23327-how-did-ur-paper-go-today.html)

Raz Wednesday, May 06, 2009 11:30 PM

Best Wishes for All the candidates.

The effort you put in and the luck you share are the factors which make you a distinguished candidate.
But prejudiced and biased approaches do not pay positively.
Do help your competitors. But why? When you share your knowledge with your competitors you are going to gain in dual aspect. 1) You will be able to learn about the deficiencies in your knowledge inventory by dint of criticism from your competitors. 2) Most crucial benefit will be the desire for more quality knowledge to sustain edge over your competitors because you have already shared existing knowledge with them. Hence your struggle for the distinguished career continuous for ever. This will be the path towards perfection.

[CENTER][B]Ilm wo khazana hy jo batny sy bharhta hy aur chupany sy khatam hota jata hy.[/B][/CENTER]

happy ending Wednesday, May 06, 2009 11:48 PM

I wonder where Hira Imam Rizvi is ? and other aspirants .i hope they all comeup with their unique experineces of CSS .

my b she is still busy in papers .chalo goodluck for the rest of the lot .

prayers n best wishes

sunlight Thursday, May 07, 2009 07:24 AM

sorry MOHSIN
actully i m a new member of forum so thats why i dont know how many members of forum appeared in exam and i m not familiar with them.

i m not forgetting DR RANA sahb or any other member. best wishes for all of them. may ALLAH bless them with success.

one more thing , i m totally agree with RAMSHA KHAN that all members of forum are just like family members and i am feeling v lucky to b a part of this family. all of u r really v supportive.

Viceroy Thursday, May 07, 2009 07:52 AM

[quote=sunlight]sorry MOHSIN
actully i m a new member of forum so thats why i dont know how many members of forum appeared in exam and i m not familiar with them.

i m not forgetting DR RANA sahb or any other member. best wishes for all of them. may ALLAH bless them with success.
[/quote]

Come on you don't have to be sorry, I was just you know .... kiddin'
Good luck with your B.Sc result and your M.Sc Zoology :))

Do let us know more about your CSS aspiration

hira imam rizvi Thursday, May 07, 2009 08:33 AM

hello :)

hope everyone is fine.
my papers ended on 5.5.09 but i was away from home so hadnt had an access to the net.
i returned yesterday and here i am to.
my Essay went fine,not out standing but fine.
my composition went OUTSTANDING.even i couldnt believe i did it tht good.
my EDS went alright.did 70% objective right.
CA and PA went fine too.
islamiat was easy and it went good less the objective.not tht i checked objectives of any paper.
my optionals are the ones who r going to sink my ship.:sad
anyways it was a good expirience out in out.
met lovely people and learnt alot from them.
i wish them all very best of everything.
[SIZE="4"]Raz,Ramsha,Mystichina[/SIZE] and everyone else[SIZE="2"](u wld have to excuse my lapse in memory as i am still half asleep,hadnt it been my kids school i wld have still been sleeping)[/SIZE] wish u all, all the best.
make us proud and come off with flying colours.ameen

Lord AvaLon Thursday, May 07, 2009 11:37 AM

Asalam o alaikum,
Dear candidates: Best of luck for your success in the CE-2009, its not only the paper on which you can rely. Keep your chin high and believe in Allah Almighty, He is the one who decide our fates. All of you have given your best, and to be honest i always consider myself a dunce among the aspirants like you who work extremely hard and try to hit the target with so much devotion.
Raz, Dr sahb, Ramsha, Mystichina, Hira, aurora, Prissy Girl and all the other candidates My wishes and prayers are with you. All of you worked with determination, now its the time to hope for the best.

Faisalmemon Thursday, May 07, 2009 01:19 PM

Dear all members

dear all members r u forgetting one of our celeberated member Chudary Sahab. I am confident that u Chaudary will qualify this exam... And wish u all the best to whose who appeared in c-e 2009 exam. :vic :vic

The opposite of love is nt hate but it is indifference....
Faisal Ahmed

sunlight Thursday, May 07, 2009 09:32 PM

@ MOHSIN
yup surely i will let u know more about my aspiration and i need ur guidance but now a days i m v much busy in mt practical exams . they are really hard tasks.

one major problem regarding CSS is selection of opt subjects. i am thinking critically on this matter but i cant find any solutions but INSHALLAH i will decide them soon.

thanx vvvvvvvvvv much 4 ur nice gesture.

may ALLAH bless u with success.

dr.atifrana Thursday, May 07, 2009 10:42 PM

[COLOR="Blue"]@MohsinShah[/COLOR] I have found in you a very courteous brother.Thank you for your worries about me.Actually I have no words to say thanks to you for such a brotherly feelings.:8: :angle

[COLOR="DarkRed"]@happy ending[/COLOR]
Thanks for the wishes. :shy :shy

[COLOR="Teal"]@afrms[/COLOR] thanks for every polite response to my queries.And thanks for the wishes.

[COLOR="Lime"]@Raz[/COLOR] Thanks for such elaborative discussion and experience sharing.Wishing for your success.
:clap
[COLOR="RoyalBlue"]@Faisalmemon[/COLOR] thanks for the wishes.See you in correct incorrect;)

[COLOR="Sienna"]@Lord AvaLon[/COLOR] thank u very much for the prayers.Wish u all the best for the comming tasks.

[COLOR="RoyalBlue"]@hira imam rizvi [/COLOR] thanks for the wishes , and we pray for your success.
hope to see you in EDS.

[COLOR="Magenta"]@ramshakhan[/COLOR] thanks for the best wishes .It is so easy to explain all the papers in detail as Raz and You did, but in place of that I have taken part in the exercises in different 2009 papers' threads.And I told you that I am not satisfied with my papers.So planning for 2010 CE.

[COLOR="DeepSkyBlue"]@sunlight[/COLOR] dear ,thanks for the wishes.

[COLOR="Red"]@princess royal [/COLOR] thanks for the prayers.Hope to see you in EDS.

[COLOR="MediumTurquoise"]@Last Island[/COLOR] thanks for the wishes and help.

[COLOR="Red"][COLOR="DarkRed"]And prissygirl, nageen, red flower, thanks for your prayers.And thanks to all who wished or cared for CE 2009 candidates. [/COLOR][/COLOR]

rgds

Viceroy Thursday, May 07, 2009 10:51 PM

For Everybody who has been[B] lucky[/B] enough to have met [B]failures [/B]in his life !

[CENTER][YOUTUBE]OiaPNlR5A4I[/YOUTUBE]

[/CENTER]

01:25 AM (GMT +5)