-   CSS 2009 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/)
-   -   Submission of Form II (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/28302-submission-form-ii.html)

kukikhel Wednesday, October 28, 2009 06:01 PM

Submission of Form II

When would the interviews start?
Also some1 told me that the form 2 shall be submitted in 7 days, n not 15...is that right.. Actually FPSC website is still not working..
pls respond asap... if not in this folder,, kindly email me

Last Island Wednesday, October 28, 2009 06:07 PM

Dear

Psychological Tests will start within 25 days so submit your form as soon as possible.

kukikhel Wednesday, October 28, 2009 06:12 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;150844]Dear

Psychological Tests will start within 25 days so submit your form as soon as possible.[/QUOTE]

Ok but I am not in Pakistan, so is it ok if I send a scan copy to my father n thus submit it personally?
cos its not possible for me to reach there in 7 days..

How long does the whole procedure takes? I mean the interviewing, psychological, medical etc...

Last Island Wednesday, October 28, 2009 06:33 PM

[QUOTE]Ok but I am not in Pakistan, so is it ok if I send a scan copy to my father n thus submit it personally?
cos its not possible for me to reach there in 7 days..[/QUOTE]

Download the form, fill it and post it to FPSC ISB.

[QUOTE] How long does the whole procedure takes? I mean the interviewing, psychological, medical etc.. [/QUOTE]

Almost 4 months.

kukikhel Wednesday, October 28, 2009 07:40 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;150848]Download the form, fill it and post it to FPSC ISB.

Almost 4 months.[/QUOTE]

4 Months? No I am not asking that how long would it take for the final result to be announced.. But like for how long I must stay in Pakistan for this whole procedure? Cos, I have to apply for a leave here, therefore I must know for how ,long I shall apply!

Last Island Wednesday, October 28, 2009 08:03 PM

Dear I am not telling you about the final announcement.

Last year, result was declared on Sept 2; psychological tests started in the last week of September and then the interviews continued till the end of January. So it depends how FPSC schedule everything out.

kukikhel Wednesday, October 28, 2009 08:14 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;150863]Dear I am not telling you about the final announcement.

Last year, result was declared on Sept 2; psychological tests started in the last week of September and then the interviews continued till the end of January. So it depends how FPSC schedule everything out.[/QUOTE]

OMG... then what do I do with my studies n job here?

Yes but it stretched cos there were many candidates, for a single candidate, there could be some schedule...or not???

@Stoneager
Alaka stoneagera,, poy may ka kana.. ta poora process sona time k khatam shaway wo

Last Island Wednesday, October 28, 2009 08:24 PM

[QUOTE]OMG... then what do I do with my studies n job here?[/QUOTE]

Appear in Psychological Test and leave for Germany. Come back when you receive a call for interview. I know its not that easy but its the only solution.

[QUOTE]for a single candidate, there could be some schedule...or not???[/QUOTE]

No, I am afraid not.

marriam Wednesday, October 28, 2009 08:48 PM

Part 2 form

I wanted to ask whether we have to download the form from internet or FPSC will mail us the form within 7days????

kukikhel Wednesday, October 28, 2009 11:14 PM

like u say that I ve to come twice to Pakistan and that interview date is not known even after psycho n medical tests?

when are these psycho n medical tests going to start? Any rough idea??? Yar ye kia hay,, I am so tensed

Mumtaz Hayat Maneka Wednesday, October 28, 2009 11:19 PM

[QUOTE=kukikhel;150912]like u say that I ve to come twice to Pakistan and that interview date is not known even after psycho n medical tests?

when are these psycho n medical tests going to start? Any rough idea??? Yar ye kia hay,, I am so tensed[/QUOTE]

KukiKhel sahib,

First you'll have to go through the psychological test and interview stage and after that Final viva ( Interview ). Medical tests would probably be scheduled after your Interviews.

Time varies no one can be certain. For example my Psychological Tests were held in November my viva was on 19th of Jan and Medical in Feb.

Hope you get some idea.

kukikhel Wednesday, October 28, 2009 11:42 PM

[QUOTE=Mumtaz Hayat Maneka;150913]KukiKhel sahib,

First you'll have to go through the psychological test and interview stage and after that Final viva ( Interview ). Medical tests would probably be scheduled after your Interviews.

Time varies no one can be certain. For example my Psychological Tests were held in November my viva was on 19th of Jan and Medical in Feb.

Hope you get some idea.[/QUOTE]

o,, so like I ve to make 2 trips... ye to seriously bohat problem ho gee,, I shall better handle it with proper planning,,
thanks anyway ;)

Nate Wednesday, October 28, 2009 11:53 PM

@last island
sis i hav downloaded the form n filled it and today speedexd it to the secretary Of fpsc is it ok n right do tell me plz

Last Island Thursday, October 29, 2009 12:12 AM

@ Nate

Yes it is. :)

Zahara Alvi Thursday, October 29, 2009 09:28 AM

Form II

:sad

Salam !
Hope you all are doing well..

I have a query regarding Form II.. please help me out..

Yesterday I visited FPSC office here in Lahore just to gather info regarding Form and they said we will correspond ourselves to you people, will send letter and info regarding dates n all that, so stay at home study and wait ...
But I'm still worried about submission of Form as some 7 days are mention there at FPSC website... What should I do and and what you did or planning to do in this regard...?

Hoping for answer...

Zahara Alvi ...

Abdul Sami Thursday, October 29, 2009 09:51 AM

@ Zahara Alvi
First of all download the Form II from FPSC website and sent it to FPSC office Islamabad. Its urgent

SToneAGer Thursday, October 29, 2009 12:39 PM

dear friends

one of my friend in peshawar have been sent the form 2 by fpsc.
so it means they are sendind it aswell
however i will recommend everyone to download it and send it urself.

kukikhel Thursday, October 29, 2009 01:04 PM

yar could anyone pls forward me the address of the exact person to whom we must send the form 2....
Last Island aap hee send kero

what is meant by pre-graduation education? do we only have to write about matric n F.sc??? no need to write about bachelors masters???

armaghan_arif Thursday, October 29, 2009 01:46 PM

Information about form 2

SALAM
I want to ask which address (postal address) is form 2 to be posted at? Kindly reply me soon thanx

Last Island Thursday, October 29, 2009 01:53 PM

[COLOR=#000000][FONT=arial][B][I]FPSC[/I] Headquarters, Aga Khan Road, [I]F[/I]-5/[I]1[/I], [I]Islamabad[/I].[/B]

[/FONT][/COLOR][QUOTE]what is meant by pre-graduation education? do we only have to write about matric n F.sc???[/QUOTE]

Exactly. All that you have acquired before graduation.

kukikhel Thursday, October 29, 2009 02:18 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;151111]

Exactly. All that you have acquired before graduation.[/QUOTE]

ye kia baat huwi??
but Bachelors aur masters ka q nahee poochtay wo??

Last Island Thursday, October 29, 2009 02:28 PM

[QUOTE=kukikhel;151118]ye kia baat huwi??
but Bachelors aur masters ka q nahee poochtay wo??[/QUOTE]

Coz bachelors ka wo pehlay hi pooch chukay hain aur masters ka tab poochtay hain jab Bachelors main 3rd division hoti hai.

kukikhel Thursday, October 29, 2009 02:52 PM

can u find out when is the psychological test going to start in NWFP?

Last Island Thursday, October 29, 2009 02:54 PM

No , I cant.

kukikhel Thursday, October 29, 2009 03:01 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;151125]No , I cant.[/QUOTE]

;)

Last Island Thursday, October 29, 2009 03:04 PM

@ Kuki

I know about your curiosity. You'll never get a hint of it. :)

kukikhel Thursday, October 29, 2009 03:31 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;151132]@ Kuki

I know about your curiosity. You'll never get a hint of it. :)[/QUOTE]

lols.. u are right.. Actually I wanna strategize things.. but de do na hints....plsss

it will help me a lot

Last Island Thursday, October 29, 2009 03:38 PM

@ Kuki

Well, I was referring to something else but seriously I cant really tell when the tests will be conducted.

Sajid Sadeem Thursday, October 29, 2009 03:41 PM

Info

@ Miss Last Island:

I got a strange news today. I went to FPSC Office Lahore to submit forms and the man at the inquiries desk told me that we don't have to submit forms now.
The 7-day limit starts from the day we get the letters from FPSC asking us to submit these forms.

I could not believe it. I asked him this three times and he was pretty much irritated but stood fast on his claim. Can you please confirm it because it has created confusion for me. And, other candidates may also be wasting their time and efforts.

Last Island Thursday, October 29, 2009 03:45 PM

Don't listen to him. Send your form via TCS to FPSC Headquarters.

Cosmic_libertine Thursday, October 29, 2009 04:02 PM

@Aaaaaaaalll

Dears,

Last island is right in saying that dont wait for receiving the letter from FPSC cos its clearly mentioned in the page on website that the Part II of the form should be sent within 7days from the date of result.. i despatched it today.. keep in mind one thing,

[COLOR=black]Address the letter to The Secretary FPSC, Agha Khan Road, F-5/1, Islamabad..[/COLOR]

Send it sooner as u can. the sooner the better cos u all have to send it some day na..

Cosmic libertine

Bilal Zamir Thursday, October 29, 2009 04:08 PM

The Forms Part II are to be submitted asap preferably before coming Monday.

For any queries plz call ISL FPSC only, not provincial offices.

No. 051-9205075

Ext CSS Wing 272

Sajid Sadeem Thursday, October 29, 2009 04:16 PM

@ Ms Last Island and Cosmic Libertine:

I think you are right. Even if thy don't need it now, it is better to send the forms now. It might prove useful later on.....:)

Nonchalant Thursday, October 29, 2009 05:44 PM

[QUOTE=Cosmic_libertine;151156]

[COLOR=black]Address the letter to The Secretary FPSC, Agha Khan Road, F-5/1, Islamabad..[/COLOR]
[/QUOTE]

errr.... i addresses it to the Assistant Director CSS (coz i received my roll no slip under this post) and dispatched it without stapling the 3 pages of the form :shy... (oops )...

cosmic, what now???

Last Island Thursday, October 29, 2009 05:48 PM

@ Nonchalant

Yet nothing to worry about. :)

kukikhel Thursday, October 29, 2009 07:18 PM

[QUOTE=Cosmic_libertine;151156] keep in mind one thing,

Send it sooner as u can. the sooner the better cos u all have to send it some day na..

Cosmic libertine[/QUOTE]

But Last Island told me some other address.........Last Island,, u wasted my 62 Euros....DHL per send kia cos I tot it must reach as early as possible..ab kia kerooo???

Last Island Thursday, October 29, 2009 07:21 PM

Ufff khudaya!! Go back and see what i told you.

kukikhel Thursday, October 29, 2009 07:23 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;151201]Ufff khudaya!! Go back and see what i told you.[/QUOTE]

FPSC Headquarters, n - - - - - - rest the same,, but no mention of Secretary......Would ur address work???

Last Island Thursday, October 29, 2009 07:31 PM

[QUOTE=kukikhel;151202]FPSC Headquarters, n - - - - - - rest the same,, but no mention of Secretary......Would ur address work???[/QUOTE]

Sari mails Secretary sahib ko hi jati hain aur Secretary sahib Headquarters main bethtay hain.

Bilal Zamir Thursday, October 29, 2009 08:31 PM

Submission Forms Part II

This is urgent info for all CSS 2009 written qualifiers:

The Forms Part II are to be submitted asap preferably before coming Monday.

For any queries plz call ISL FPSC only, not provincial offices.

No. 051-9205075

Extension CSS Wing 272, or ask the operator for CSS Wing.:phone

02:00 AM (GMT +5)