-   CSS 2009 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/)
-   -   FPSC Vs Affectees(A legal way out) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/35333-fpsc-vs-affectees-legal-way-out.html)

samiullah shaikh Tuesday, June 22, 2010 12:08 AM

i agree with khuikhel that a third - party committee should be formed and papers shown to them but with the condition that in case no discrepancies are found then such candidates be banned for life for appearing in any competitive examination ...... enuff said about the FPSC now is the time to set an example.

Faiq Tuesday, June 22, 2010 02:18 AM

Listen every body. You people seem too busy but are doing nothing. Don't beacome tea bar flyers having a cup of tea in your hand and imagining things to happen. Only few people have contacted. What do you guys want few people should investigate and run to prepare a strong case. Tomorrow kindly contact Mr Awan or Mr Farhan or Mr Husnain ( 03006322914 ) NUMBER CORRECTION. EARLIER ONE DIGIT WAS WRONG. Mr AK Dogar is asking for 1 million rupees. Why should we pay it for you guys. So kindly contact us we need your support and ideas and need you there on diffrent meetings. Today (22.june.2010 ) our lawyer would be finalised. InshALLAH you people will get justice every one would, merit would be followed. We appreciate your ideas but now its time to turn up. Kindly start contacting. Some doctor sahab from Karachi would pair up sindh people he is in contact with us ( sorry forgot your name ). Mr kukikhail will patch up with Peshawar-ATD-FATA and southern K.P. Punjab people kindly show up by tomorrow. Mr Fhad Iqbal or Miss Sehrish can help us from south of punjab in pairing up. Press confrence and media war is ready and planned which would be informed later on. So pull up your sox and start fighting for your self and for your future generations.
TC AH and Best of Luck, specialy to those who are working on it day and night.

versatile_bhutto Tuesday, June 22, 2010 03:29 AM

Dear aspirants, don't waste yr time and energies, FPSC has legil right to revise result for correction perpose at any stage.

u people get nothing but humiliation.

Muhammad Ali Awan Tuesday, June 22, 2010 11:31 PM

Ladies and Gentleman, Time has come where actions must speak louder than words. After intensive consultaions with different leading lawyers we have come to conslusion to move ahead. In this regard i have come across with those affectees who are most effected by the result. Some of them are not yet traced. Also those candidates who are not satisfied should come forward and if they want to be petitioner must send their scanned id card with name and roll no to my mailing address at the earliest.

[email]*****@hotmail.com[/email]

Awaiting for your early cooperation.

Kind Regards.

Faiq Wednesday, June 23, 2010 01:30 AM

Evey one is effected. Some people who are really deserving are up there but not there where they should be. Like Bilal zafar on 11th he should have been in top 3 and Bilal zamir on 62, he should have been in top 20. So deserving people are there but not there where they should be. It is all due to this misconduct which is done intentionally or unintentionally. We have solid proofs, we have caught many candidates who are wrongly given those positions which will help our case and provide justice to all. I along with my partners have really worked hard to make this case a success. Merit will be followed. Justice would be giving.We are bearing all this pain and hardship for every one, for those who deserve for our future generations so this could not be repeated again.People put in efforts of years for this and after all that such a thing happens who is responsible. This time you people will here a good news. Changes would be made. Only capable people would be selected. Those who suffered would be compensated inshALLAH.
Today we need you people to be there with proofs and evidences if you have any. We need your id card copies which you can get it scanned and mail it to MR Awan or MR hussnain. There IDs are mentioned in there profiles or in this thread or you can contact on the numbers given.
Dont sit and wait for cooked food earned by some one other. Be a part of it. Many serving officers are with us, even those who are allocated are with us for our support because they know some thing is fishy which has been proved.
Kindly contribute financially by tomorrow as we are short of money for the case.We have contributed to the best of our capacity and many people are coming up but we are still short. Details could be collected on phone from Mr Awan or Mr farhan or Mr Hussnain.
Female candidates kindly show up because only a few have contacted and assured of there support,Today is the last day please wake up.Please wake up Pakistan. Fight for your hard work,for your family, for those who deserve and for your country.
TC AH. PAKISTAN ZINDABAD. Hoping to see a new wave of hope and passion in you people.
LAST DAY---LAST DAY---LAST DAY---

Bilal Zamir Wednesday, June 23, 2010 03:03 AM

@ All Members

CSS = Cut throat competition.

If you are sure that you will not get allocated, please start to prepare for your next try and believe in Allah; and work even harder.

There is no use of press conferences or legal action of any sort. It will only discourage new CSS aspirants. Also, all such attempts are futile and a waste of time. This is for sure.

@ Faiq

I am very happy with 62 nd merit position and thank God for it. It is only for God to decide which group I get in not anyone else.

Amara1987 Wednesday, June 23, 2010 03:35 AM

I agree with Bilal Zamir that whatz done is done. The new bunch of hopefuls should not worry about the credibility of the Fpsc. Fpsc is purely about merit. other wise how can 9000 people apply for css in 2009.

samiullah shaikh Wednesday, June 23, 2010 03:42 PM

@faiq

work on ur english if u want to score good marks in the next attempt .. that will also save u from the hassle of going to the courts.

just a brotherly advice :)

mariaA Wednesday, June 23, 2010 03:52 PM

I think its the right time for everyone to join hands and come forward for this noble cause !!
@ faiq, your doing a great work brother for all of us !!......................keep it up !!

rizvan Wednesday, June 23, 2010 04:08 PM

repeatedly u ppl hve said dat u hve the proofs n evidence against fpsc ,would u mind throwing sum light on the proofs if u hve any such proof im wid u too :)

09:44 PM (GMT +5)