-   CSS 2009 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/)
-   -   When will allocations for CE-2009 be announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/35426-when-will-allocations-ce-2009-announced.html)

Adeelteddy Monday, June 21, 2010 07:06 PM

When will allocations for CE-2009 be announced

Dear all,
As all of the candidates who appeared in the CE-2009 have known their merit and now they are looking forward for the allocation list. I congradulaye all the candidates who succeeded in the exam. Now the question is when will allocations be announced and can anyone tell me how many seats are there this year.

Zohaib Baloch Wednesday, July 28, 2010 10:33 PM

The allocations have been done and were delayed because of last year's appeal by students.How to adjust those students was bone of contention between Estab and FPSC.But now since the matter has been resolved, allocations are already done just waiting to be announced (Expected with in a couple of days).

The appeal against current result will linger on and will take much time before a verdict is announced. Every year people go to court against FPSC and in majority of cases, courts decide in favour of FPSC.

Secondly the process cannot be stayed as according to Estacode,no decision of the commission can be challenged in any court of law.In this case, the onus of proving malafide lies on the petitioner and hence they have to prove that FPSC made a malafide decision until then FPSC is right according to law.

I congratulate all those who will be allocated and wish those who are not able to be allocated success in their next attempt and life and my prayers are with them that they qualify next time with flying colours.

Zohaib Baloch Thursday, July 29, 2010 02:58 PM

The case regarding the women quota was decided and the problem was how to implement the decision. That is the reason why FPSC asked Estab to report and confirm the exact number of vacancies to be filled on the [B]basis of CE-2009[/B] . The announced vacancies are exclusive of Military Quota for which there are separate seats. 4 in DMG, 2 in PSP and 2 in FSP over and above the announced vacancies.

The announced seats by rules and regulation can only be filled by candidates on the basis of CE-2009.

samanchughtai Tuesday, August 03, 2010 10:56 PM

any news?

assalamalaikum,dear members,
any news on css allocations for 2009?isnt it taking too long?

hamid khattak Saturday, August 07, 2010 01:24 AM

Allocation of CSS 2009

As per my information from reliable sources in FPSC and CSA, the information given by Zbaloch are quite right. All should go throug it regarding pending of allocation and reasons.

scarface Wednesday, August 11, 2010 10:39 AM

Dear Friends,
I have heard that interviews of people from army are going to be held in september. My source is a serving captain and he is aspirant also. What do you guys have to say about it. If that is the case, then I guess allocations will be made in late september or so. Hope that is not the case.

Zohaib Baloch Wednesday, August 11, 2010 12:24 PM

The procedure for induction of military personnel in civil service is independent of allocations of CE-2009 qualifiers.They will be allocated from separate seats which are not announced in current number of vacancies because these vacancies are only to be filled on the basis of CE-2009. there are 4 seats for them in DMG, 2 in PSP and 2 in FSP over and above the 388 vacancies announced.

The training of course cannot be started before their nomination but allocations can be announced as it is independent of their selection

samanchughtai Saturday, August 14, 2010 04:21 PM

allocations 2009

dear qualifiers 2009,
any word on the allocations for css 2009?if anybdy has any news ,kindly share.
regards and happy independance day:vic

mussaa Monday, October 04, 2010 11:37 PM

allocations are ready.

allocations are ready and will be announced on Tuesday or Wednesday.I can give you the exact date tomorrow.

Umair Akbar Tuesday, October 05, 2010 01:59 AM

you also said the same thing three days ago dear mussa..!!!!!!

greenhorn Tuesday, October 05, 2010 02:05 AM

musaaa bhai ki kya baat hai har teesre din allocation announce kerte hain, 1m onth hoagya lol :P

samanchughtai Tuesday, October 05, 2010 08:14 AM

how??

dear Musaa
its tuesday today,do u mean that allocations will b announced today or tomorrow?and what is your source?
thanks and regards
saman chughtai

Sultan Rahi Tuesday, October 05, 2010 09:36 AM

[QUOTE=waqarj;217859]musaaa bhai ki kya baat hai har teesre din allocation announce kerte hain, 1m onth hoagya lol :P[/QUOTE]

Mussaa THE DON:pipe

Zohaib Baloch Tuesday, October 05, 2010 10:52 AM

allocations 2009

the allocations are not ready as per fpsc and will take more time because allocations of 2008 are still not finalized.it will take further 2-3 weeks.

Farishta Tuesday, October 12, 2010 09:43 AM

Hi

09 hopeful allocators!!!

Is the silence over waiting for allocations a sign of cool temperament?...A good sign then on part of 38th commoners, of patience richness...:clap

Any new news on allocation?

I would suggest to all members to call fpsc and ask about allocations. It may bring an early news, (strategy suggested/used while waiting for 07 allocations )

:phone

shahrukh09 Friday, October 15, 2010 04:24 PM

there is news that allocations would be announced on monday and it has been final.so the waiting time is about to over.

Parineeta Friday, October 15, 2010 04:52 PM

[QUOTE=shahrukh09;226371]there is news that allocations would be announced on monday and it has been final.so the waiting time is about to over.[/QUOTE]

how did you come to know about it? i mean are you sure of the authenticity of the news? everyday atleast 2, 3 such rumors are broken out on this forum........

Zohaib Baloch Friday, October 15, 2010 04:57 PM

the wait is over.congrats to all.its done finally.will be announced on monday or tuesday.

Parineeta Friday, October 15, 2010 05:15 PM

[QUOTE=Zohaib Baloch;226389]the wait is over.congrats to all.its done finally.will be announced on monday or tuesday.[/QUOTE]

can you name your source???

naeemsandhu Friday, October 15, 2010 05:45 PM

@Zohaib:

Yes I have also heard one such news but ain't sure about its authenticity.
bus yehi keh saktey hain k "Zuban-e-khalq ko naqqara-e- Khuda samjho".

Zohaib Baloch Friday, October 15, 2010 07:01 PM

the news is verified from different concerned and shared in good faith. @Parineeta, i understand your concerns.just consider it a rumour from my side if you do not have faith on this news.I could have retained it with me but wanted to share with all to calm down our nerves.

Abdullah Nayyar Friday, October 15, 2010 09:50 PM

@Zohaib

Thanks bro....we appreciate it.

Zohaib Baloch Friday, October 15, 2010 10:58 PM

@Abdullah

Thanks for appreciating... Congratulations on qualifying CSS twice in a row.

shahrukh09 Saturday, October 16, 2010 12:07 PM

@Parineeta

ya the news is confirmed and i got to know it from some reliable source in FPSC.i am eagerly waiting for monday

samanchughtai Saturday, October 16, 2010 06:19 PM

list??

hello everyone,
its gr8 to hear that allocations have been announced bt when will the list be published?any idea?
regards:con

Bilal Zamir Saturday, October 16, 2010 06:51 PM

Aoa, finally our long wait seems to be coming to an end. Congrats to all!

dr abbasi Monday, October 18, 2010 11:13 AM

monday has arrived, yet there is no sign of allocation.............. i hope the news u have shared at the forum comes true............

Abdullah Nayyar Monday, October 18, 2010 11:40 AM

Latest: FPSC Islamabad allocation related people say they don't have anything on their desk yet but all the higher officials have gone to Establishment Div for some meeting.

Bilal Zamir Monday, October 18, 2010 03:11 PM

AOA to all the anxious allocation hopefuls. I have received no news that the allocations are to be declared today. So tomorrow seems to be a better bet than today.

@ abdullahkhan5 and Zohaib Baloch

Are there any further updates at your end?

Zohaib Baloch Monday, October 18, 2010 03:19 PM

just talked in fpsc.they will be announced today anytime or latest by tomorrow.estab has returned the summary to fpsc after its approval.now competent authority has given approval for its display anytime.

Sana Mujtaba Monday, October 18, 2010 03:20 PM

Result would be announced tomorrow

Hello All,

I came to know from an FPSC official that the result will be finalized today but would be out tomorrow, it can be out by today's night too!

Abdullah Nayyar Monday, October 18, 2010 03:27 PM

They have little office time left for today but FPSC official mentioned that on such occasions they stick around even in the evenings. So might be that one special day if not then probably some other time this week.

Arfeen Zubair Monday, October 18, 2010 07:21 PM

Allocations are going t be made public tomorrow..

shahrukh09 Monday, October 18, 2010 09:59 PM

yaar yeh kal kab ae ge? aj ane ka confirm tha par nahe aya:vangry

Sana Mujtaba Monday, October 18, 2010 11:51 PM

this time it is confirmed!!!

allocations would be out tomorrow for sure....you have my word :)

Sultan Rahi Tuesday, October 19, 2010 09:44 AM

Allocations today. Sure??
Any body having idea about merit number of last boy from Punjab?

tadap Tuesday, October 19, 2010 09:47 AM

[QUOTE=Sultan Rahi;228675]Allocations today. Sure??
Any body having idea about merit number of last boy from Punjab?[/QUOTE]

our long wait might come to an blessing end

Sultan Rahi Tuesday, October 19, 2010 09:56 AM

Thanks Afzal.

Farishta Tuesday, October 19, 2010 10:21 AM

puzzling

We hear from our fellows that everything on allocations is ready to announce...but still nothing happens as we keep waiting n waiting...:snor

what could have been stopping them from making it public if it is so ready, according to FPSC people??? as announcing itself is not a job so troublesome and time taking...:mad:

:angle

samanchughtai Tuesday, October 19, 2010 10:27 AM

surprising,,,

[QUOTE=Farishta;228693]We hear from our fellows that everything on allocations is ready to announce...but still nothing happens as we keep waiting n waiting...:snor

what could have been stopping them from making it public if it is so ready, according to FPSC people??? as announcing itself is not a job so troublesome and time taking...:mad:

:angle[/QUOTE]

you are very right.this has been too much uptil now.i dnt know why bt i somehow smell a rat .....
regards:confused:

12:33 AM (GMT +5)