-   CSS 2010 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/)
-   -   Exam Pressure! What to do? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/31496-exam-pressure-what-do.html)

Maha Khan Wednesday, February 24, 2010 05:37 PM

Exam Pressure! What to do?

Exam pressure is building up day by day:conwt to do?Css z simply a game of nerves,not only test of our knwledge?hw i cn make my nerves strong enough???...best of luck to all aspirants of css 2010...plz,do remember me in ur prayers...
regards!
Maha Khan.

rishzzz Wednesday, February 24, 2010 06:32 PM

well MAHA

css is for sure abt nerves and luck somehow....
You jz keep these things with you otherwise nervous break down will approach u cz i have suffered 5-6 days due to this breakdown

jz say five times prayers
Dont study over and above your optimum limit
Jz feel it that every other candidate is nothing but a mere fool appearing in exam so there is no competition
and
Feel that you have topped the exam

you ll find real change in tackling this pressure, although im one of the sufferers...

Zoyee Wednesday, February 24, 2010 06:46 PM

[B][COLOR="Purple"]@ Maha Khan[/COLOR][/B]

Just relax and keep in mind that Allah Almighty will be with you inshallah and one more thing that can make you fresh that there are so many people who are not appearing due to some reasons..you are lucky one and you have the potential to take that exam among the candidates from all over the Pakistan.

And another thing which can make your nervous strong is that to feel no one is more capable than you. Believe me this formula will make your nervous strong and u will be more confident and dont take tension about studies just go through whatever you have read and have trust in Allah Almighty.
[B][COLOR="Purple"][SIZE="4"]
God Bless You all CSS aspirants of 2010!!!!![/SIZE][/COLOR][/B]

Maha Khan Wednesday, February 24, 2010 08:07 PM

Manaa ke Ye sunsaan gharri sakht kari hai,
Magr mere dil ye to fakt Aik gharri hai,
Himmat kro Jeene ko to aik Ummar pari hai,,,:)
Faiz,probably said these verses only 4 Css'Aspirants..all of us are trying to achieve something different,thtswhy sometimes we feel immense depression..
i always said"Css is lyk a "Nasha",after joining ths field,we dnt wana 2 move on towards other professions,even after knwing tht competition z very tough here...May Allah bless all of us.
Maha Khan

S_Ranjha Wednesday, February 24, 2010 08:27 PM

Well i dun know exactly if it an be of any worth to u ppl but i in my life weneva encountered any such moment i ll say to myself "[B]I am gonna do it. There is no way i can't"[/B]. Until that particular moment i never think the other way around. So wen i never think of any adverse results so there is no pressure.

Now after going through the task if God forbid i fail to achieve my targets thats when i should have the capacity to say to myself that "[B]This is not the end of world, there is more to lyf than this" [/B]. Although i never had to say this second part of my philosophy to myself so far but im sure i can if needed.

This has worked for me always even at times that were more critical to me than going fr CSS. I was pretty relax in my css exams coz it wasn't the toughest ordeal i had to go through.

Wishing u all(the 2010 aspirants) best of luck!!

zubair rana Wednesday, February 24, 2010 09:16 PM

i would suggest you not to be so nervous just believe on allah because if He wants then you can become a csp otherwise some mishap will occur with you but this does not mean that you stop trying hard work and put all things to allah because He helps those who helps themselves.And this is also reality that your efforts will never go in vain He will reward you according to your aptitude so if you just just believe on aforementioned suggestions i think you will feel yourself comfortable

aliz_khanz Wednesday, February 24, 2010 09:50 PM

i fell victim to this pressure two days back and believe me , i was unable to study even a single minute ! everything seems to be incomplete , i check myself and i remember most of the things but just say 10 per or 20 per is bound to skip ur mind and when i dont get able to recall them i just get too much nervous and thas really alarming at this point..........but i am all better now !!! have started today .... lets hope !!!

good luck M A T E I Z !

Fading Glimpse Wednesday, February 24, 2010 11:18 PM

@maha khan

dear jst try to be relax.... give ur best and leave the rest to Allah... HE does the best....
many sincere prayers for u....
best of luck

Ayesha Mahmood Wednesday, February 24, 2010 11:33 PM

Don't get nervous. Whenever I feel nervous due to my exams I just say " Ho gaya to hogaya nhi hua to na sahi" n I feel relaxed.

U r doing ur best for exams it's enough. Don't think about results before taking the exam.
Wishing all 2010 aspirants best of luck.

greenhorn Thursday, February 25, 2010 03:52 AM

Allah Malik hai yar, tension kis cheez ka, this is not the end of the world.!!! Just take it as an exam, nothing more than that. I was feeling the same but then i realized why am i taking too much? its just an exam. SO chill and listen to music, relax ur mind, watch a movie(thats what i do, everynight i watch a new movie) jitna parhna tha parhlia ab bus revise kerte raho and be focused and confident. Its not a rocket science, chill karo aur :). ( WATCH 3 IDIOTS, IT WILL MAKE YOUR MOOD GOOD. AAAAAAAAAAAAL IS WELLLLLLLLLLLLLLL)

Allah MAlik HAI.
waqar hussain janwari signing off

10:46 PM (GMT +5)