01:33 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Saturday, October 16, 2010

competitive mind is on a distinguished road
Default mistakes become blunder for me

i know i dont write that i have competitive mind.bu ti think my english idioms and islamayt paper became worst.i have no i am only girl in my area whose prepaing .i must needc company who guide me . so plz do favour me.

sorry forgive me if i write wrong it is my first post .guide me plz

french is on a distinguished road
Default suggestion

Originally Posted by competitive mind View Post
sorry forgive me if i write wrong it is my first post .guide me plz
dear i had one suggestion for u,,,,,,,,,when ever u write , u write literal english, when ever u think u think idiomatic and in good english,,,,

jiss din ham ne english man sochna shuro kr dia,,,,to english hamari theek ho jani hai,,,,,,

try to post on forum with out mistakes,,,,,,,u will progress and will pass css like that
Old Sunday, October 17, 2010
39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 137

Izaz4u is on a distinguished road

french,,,,,,,,,,,,,, be in action,,,,,,,,, 2011 is urs IN SHAH ALLAH,,,,,,,,,,,, u r the part of my prayers. after getting dmc, i m sure u r enough competent to devise a strategy viable for ur objectives. i salute to ur courage.TOP POSITION IS ALWAYS EMPTY,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, AND I WISH U TO BE THE BIG GUN OF CSS 2011
The Following User Says Thank You to Izaz4u For This Useful Post:
french (Sunday, October 17, 2010)

THANKS TO BE SUPPORTIVE ONE mR. FRENCH. INSHALLAH WE SHALL PASSED THIS TIME WITH FLYING COLOURS.THANKS AGAIN

french is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Izaz4u View Post
french,,,,,,,,,,,,,, be in action,,,,,,,,, 2011 is urs IN SHAH ALLAH,,,,,,,,,,,, u r the part of my prayers. after getting dmc, i m sure u r enough competent to devise a strategy viable for ur objectives. i salute to ur courage.TOP POSITION IS ALWAYS EMPTY,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, AND I WISH U TO BE THE BIG GUN OF CSS 2011
@members
dekho kitne supportive seniors hain,,,,,,,,we can take guidence from them,,,,,,,,,
thanks dear for encouragement,,

some times little encouragement can do a lot in our life,,
39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 137

Izaz4u is on a distinguished road
Default frenchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

MAY NAY TOW ALREADY UP KO SUPPORT OUR DEFEND KIYA HAY,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, IN THAT THREAD WHICH IS NO MORE IN EXISTENCE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,CARRY ON, HARRDWORK PAYS IN THE LONG RUN, ALWAYS B SINCERE WITH UR GOAL, I SACRIFICED MY JOB IN POLICE IVESTIGATION FOR 2011 EXAM. AT THAT CRITICAL juncture i realized that i have burnt my boat. God blessed me. believe me success also needs great deal of prayers for v have the conviction that prayers change the course of destiny. if u r truly sincere with ur cause then ,of course ur fate would be changed accordingly.try to bring ur optional subjects under strong command right now on never. i would like to lay down the last sentences of the coclusion of my essay in 2010 exam.i dedicate these sentences to ur css strategy 2011.when there is a will there is a way. it is not too late to mend. a stich in time saves nine;otherewise it is no use crying over the spelt milk

siki_boy is on a distinguished road

Mr French you are not letting our wounds to be healed please dont ask about our failure reasons.CSS is not like a biscuit in the plate that you have to eat only.Please let our wounds healed first then we will be able to suggest you anything.Next Year is yours do remember.

Saqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really nice

@All

CSS is the game of luck...Well I am sure that i didn't qualify bcoz of Islamiat and Pub Admin Paper.........I was very anxious for the 2011 exam but after result i m confused whether to appear or not.......so plz guide me wht me do now.....Prepration is so so....but i still believe that i can prepare in 4 months.....but still confused........help me

siki_boy is on a distinguished road

Same is the case with me but we still have 4 months left if we manage our time and start working hard we can be successful.I will opt for CSS 2011 and Inshallah this time i will come much harder and stronger.