08:36 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Wednesday, October 20, 2010
41st CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 - Merit 75

ShirazaH86 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by jav_ria View Post
so u r planning to live in hostel in lhr?
yup!! in UET's hostel.. as i was the student of UET to woh to apni hai na

and secondly, officers also offers the hostel facility,, dont know about kips and toppers..

just wanna share some info..

toppers academy..
Telephone
042-6118089
Mobile
0333-4327517
Postal address
49-Aibak Block, Barkat Market, Lahore

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Wednesday, October 20, 2010 at 06:34 PM.
39th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 248

sidrah A will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by kashifilyas View Post
if officer academy do have their branch in Islamabad? which academy you are going to join in Islamabad and could you share please why you have selected that particular academy for joining?

Thanks,
yes they do have,,,n m joining hem as i had few sessions with them before...they are located in g-10 islambad. as i have not been to much varieties so cnt compare any 2 or 3 choices

Originally Posted by sidrah A View Post
yes they do have,,,n m joining hem as i had few sessions with them before...they are located in g-10 islambad. as i have not been to much varieties so cnt compare any 2 or 3 choices
@ shirazah...Inshallah v will meet up there..

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Wednesday, October 20, 2010 at 06:35 PM.

evez will become famous soon enough
Default @ sidrah

may i get ur e-mail???
as i cnt join any academy and want to clear my ambiguities during interview preparation
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 -

sanam will become famous soon enough
Arrow Dear successful candidates from Rawalpindi plz pay attention

in order to seek better guideline fr our interview, i suggest tha candidates frm Rawalpindi atleast shud join each other fr further discussion and layout. it wud be great help fr all of us,,, share ur contacts where u feel convinient,,cud be ur email id or contact number. Gud luk
The Following User Says Thank You to sanam For This Useful Post:
atropa (Saturday, December 11, 2010)

evez will become famous soon enough

@ sanam

well if we are not frm same cities....we shd be in touch...and share guideline wth each other..i hope it vl help us a lot
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 7504

Ayaz9 is on a distinguished road

@sanam, evez
kindly share ur email adress in ur profiles..
39th CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 266,  CE 2013  Merit 30

sAHIILSHAH is on a distinguished road

any one from karachi for interview prep?
cntct via 0323****** please

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Wednesday, October 20, 2010 at 08:23 PM. Reason: Please share contact info through your profile only.
39th CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 266,  CE 2013  Merit 30

sAHIILSHAH is on a distinguished road

and also at ******@yahoo.com
#0 3 2 ******

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Wednesday, October 20, 2010 at 10:05 PM. Reason: Please share contact info through your profile only.
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 31

Dr. Farhan is on a distinguished road

Well i dont think that academies are beneficial both for written and viva preps. The best option is to make own group and start preparing. we have every type of guideline available in this forum. Senior successful members have even posted their interviews and we can check their marks as well and this should be more than enough for us.Can academies guide us more than this?Certainly not.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 -

sanam will become famous soon enough

my email id is knadeem777@yahoo.com

css academy