Wednesday, May 08, 2024
06:08 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Friday, October 22, 2010
PMS - S&GAD
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5865PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No. 43

rishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nice

Originally Posted by ShirazaH86 View Post
i called kips today and u know their fee package?? it is 11000 and 9000 for hostel.. OMG main to kisi soorat nahi ja sakti wahan as i am really not willing to give 60000 for 3 months :-s
khair! i called toppers too and they are starting their prep from monday but they have some hostel issues.. and officers are really not interested to invite anybody as their behave sometimes is really very ridiculous.. :-s

i am gonna go to lahore on sunday inshAllah and then after that from monday i'll take classes in officers and toppers as for trial.. nics bhi kal phone kr k pata krti hun nd then dekhte hain..

Rishzz, please inform me where u r gonna go? and Jav, i am gonna add u. i told u about my whole plan.. now best of luck to all of us :-D

rishz and jav please inform me ur online timings for tomorrow, i wanna talk please!
Han u're rite, kips is hot pocket simply.... Toppers k mismanagement k issues hain as i had already shared with you....Bqi academies, we can have trial and then put some testimonials.....

Main rozana about 12pm-2pm online rehta hun.....
im available on yahoo messenger with rashid_hrt@yahoo.com
n i use hotmail id for regular mails with rashidsss510@hotmail.com
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 79

xenia is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rishzzz View Post
Han u're rite, kips is hot pocket simply.... Toppers k mismanagement k issues hain as i had already shared with you....Bqi academies, we can have trial and then put some testimonials.....

Main rozana about 12pm-2pm online rehta hun.....
im available on yahoo messenger with rashid_hrt@yahoo.com
n i use hotmail id for regular mails with rashidsss510@hotmail.com
seems this academy issue is not gonna end..
rishzz, sheraza, jav i ve added u on messenger..how abut having a conference chat tomorrow?
NICS teacher called me today n told that they charged 8000 last year but i guess they may bring down their charges this time..there sessions will start in november..
@ rishzz.u appear offline??
PMS - S&GAD
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5865PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No. 43

rishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nice

no im onlne yar
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 10904

kashifilyas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sidrah A View Post
i cn suggest you for NOA only?

khursheed they are starting there classes frm today u cn chk them for a day or two n then can decide ...Its located in g 10. classes are frm 6 to pm
Today experience was SO,SO for me, is this the best academy in Islamabad??
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 61

Khurshid.A.Mahsud will become famous soon enoughKhurshid.A.Mahsud will become famous soon enough

Cant we get through the interview with good marks without joining an academy for it? Yara, kya self preparation nahi ho sakti interview kay liye? What is so special about academies? Please, tell me, i am so confused about this.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 10904

Originally Posted by Khurshid.A.Mahsud View Post
Cant we get through the interview with good marks without joining an academy for it? Yara, kya self preparation nahi ho sakti interview kay liye? What is so special about academies? Please, tell me, i am so confused about this.
ho sakti hay off course, academies just provide a platform to interact with fellow successful candidates
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 61

Khurshid.A.Mahsud will become famous soon enoughKhurshid.A.Mahsud will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by kashifilyas View Post
ho sakti hay off course, academies just provide a platform to interact with fellow successful candidates

So buss? Just buss sirf yehi platform provide karti hain. Tu is say tu behtar hay banda khud preparation kar lay. What do you say?
Ap join kar rahay ho?
PMS - S&GAD

An Important Announcement:
successful candidates who are interested in serious interaction through mails and conference chats which can be productive for interview part, are requested to kindly report there email addresses over here. So that they can be shortly intimated about the current affair preparation strategy.....
It will not be a temporary or hit and trial plan. It will be strictly monitored and we all participants will try our best to make such strategies to make it successful and productive in the end for us.....

Note: Only those who have serious considerations for interview and who will remain consistent throughout the period, are invited. Rest of the people who just want gossips will not be entertained.....Those candidates who have already appeared before interview panel and they are again pursuing this time, are promptly requested to appear for help so that we all could devise a better strategy to cope with hectic test to come.....

contact me at My email ID : rashidsss510@hotmail.com
My yahoo ID: rashid_hrt@yahoo.com

salam_2_kashif@yahoo.com
or see my contact info...
rishzzz (Friday, October 22, 2010)

Originally Posted by Khurshid.A.Mahsud View Post
So buss? Just buss sirf yehi platform provide karti hain. Tu is say tu behtar hay banda khud preparation kar lay. What do you say?
Ap join kar rahay ho?
hopefully I will join one. Nova or NOA...
Khurshid.A.Mahsud (Friday, October 22, 2010)

css academy