Wednesday, May 08, 2024
03:40 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Wednesday, October 27, 2010
41st CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 - Merit 75

ShirazaH86 will become famous soon enough

how many of you people have joined academies in lahore? please report and tell me which academy?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 08234

tknw01 will become famous soon enoughtknw01 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by bifokeen View Post
@tknw1
Dear would u be joining any academy???in multan??
Multanis either are not members of this forum or are reluctant to post...
So group making for interview prep in multan seems difficult, let alone in my city (R.Y.Khan). So, in my reckoning either we have to leave our cities or resort to preparing on our own...
Yar I sought help of a guy (from 34th Commons) for my written. I joined the academy that he had initiated, the very same year; not far from my place (regardless of the fact that I was later "told" not to go there anymore - long story)
However, I carried on with the preparations on my own and it was not until the result of CE-2010 written was declared, i-e recently, that he called me back at the academy. At the moment, I am occupied with preparing for the CE-2011 attempt (on my own) since someone told me that my interview will at least be delayed until April. So lets see what happens next. By the way, leaving the city seems out of the question at the moment due to certain domestic and financial constraints and that is why I thought it would be better if I get to know any qualifier from my city in order to have certain combined discussions etc.
bifokeen (Wednesday, October 27, 2010)
PMS - S&GAD
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5865PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No. 43

rishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nice

Originally Posted by ShirazaH86 View Post
how many of you people have joined academies in lahore? please report and tell me which academy?
Have you joined officers shirazah....
If so then tel me what is there plan....

Are they looking serios or just crapping the time...
n same question about toppers as well if any student has joined them ...

Old Thursday, October 28, 2010
39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 144

bifokeen will become famous soon enough

@ maliasghar
@ kashif iliyas

Have u joined KIPS isl/pindi...?
How's it?
39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 144

Originally Posted by ShirazaH86 View Post
i am gonna go to lahore on sunday inshAllah and then after that from monday i'll take classes in officers and toppers as for trial.. nics bhi kal phone kr k pata krti hun nd then dekhte hain..

Rishzz, please inform me where u r gonna go? and Jav, i am gonna add u. i told u about my whole plan.. now best of luck to all of us :-D

rishz and jav please inform me ur online timings for tomorrow, i wanna talk please!
hum ap se puchi ja rae or ap hum se...
bohaaaaaaat sakht confusion ho gai hai...

haven't u joined any academy yet?? or tested any???
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 10904

kashifilyas is on a distinguished road

@ maliasghar
@ kashif iliyas

How's it?
nop, not going for KIPS
bifokeen (Thursday, October 28, 2010)
41st CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 - Merit 75

ShirazaH86 will become famous soon enough

@ rishz, bifokeen
i have joined the officers academy and they are srious.. like its not like i am not learning anything from them, they did group discussions and command task and tips.. what else one can give u regarding interview.. wese bhi abhi 2 classes hui hain and i am ther to just have a group interaction.. topics and optionals are always ur own headach. so anyone coming there?? :unusre:

i also joined toppers and i think no one can say which academy is better, toppers or officers..
no idea about kips.. but i think k jitna yeh dono sikha rahay hain us k baad kuch aur sikhaanay k liye bach nahi jata..
bifokeen (Thursday, October 28, 2010), Khurshid.A.Mahsud (Thursday, October 28, 2010)
39th CTP (OMG)

@shiraza

What's their fee structures???
will I be lagging far behind if I join u from 01 nov.??
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit  09Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

maliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of light

@ maliasghar
@ kashif iliyas

How's it?
Nopes... KIPS Rawalpindi hasn't started yet. I have joined NOVA instead, and I am satisfied at this decision. Firstly, they have good lectures, and secondly the strength of students is large.. something close to 35.
bifokeen (Thursday, October 28, 2010)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Roll no 07669

umair334 is on a distinguished road

hi, which branch of KIPS would you go to????...
do u have any idea when it would start

css academy