Wednesday, May 08, 2024
04:18 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Saturday, October 30, 2010
PMS - S&GAD
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5865PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No. 43

rishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nice

Originally Posted by ShirazaH86 View Post
@ rishz, bifokeen
i have joined the officers academy and they are srious.. like its not like i am not learning anything from them, they did group discussions and command task and tips.. what else one can give u regarding interview.. wese bhi abhi 2 classes hui hain and i am ther to just have a group interaction.. topics and optionals are always ur own headach. so anyone coming there?? :unusre:

i also joined toppers and i think no one can say which academy is better, toppers or officers..
no idea about kips.. but i think k jitna yeh dono sikha rahay hain us k baad kuch aur sikhaanay k liye bach nahi jata..
hmmmm i was also thinking of joining the both officers and toppers
but its gr8 to know u have experienced the same thing....
Well i m interested in joining both on monday, but let me know which one is more planned, so that i could join that.
and they have only a month session it means that i am one week behind, like i ll only take 3 weeks classes from now on.....isnt it???
41st CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 - Merit 75

ShirazaH86 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by bifokeen View Post
@shiraza

What's their fee structures???
will I be lagging far behind if I join u from 01 nov.??
Originally Posted by rishzzz View Post
hmmmm i was also thinking of joining the both officers and toppers
but its gr8 to know u have experienced the same thing....
Well i m interested in joining both on monday, but let me know which one is more planned, so that i could join that.
and they have only a month session it means that i am one week behind, like i ll only take 3 weeks classes from now on.....isnt it???
@ bifokeen
their fee package is;
1000rs for officers
2000rs for toppers
and i think that its their responsibility to complete ur topics which have been left.. abhi last day, there were 6 to 8 new students and sir was saying that he'll arrange a separate class for them..

@ rishzz..
in both academies, toppers is more concerned.. coz definitely there are few students there and they get the full attnetion.. but officers, having the variety of students, gives u an opportunity to interact with a veriety of people.. thats why i am taking classes in both academies..
and about the topics left, officers has done the introduce urself and command task and tips uptil now.. and they said they'll have a separate class.. and in toppers we are doing current affairs topics and Questioning answering sessions.. so i think and hope they'll manage their next schedule for new students..
PMS - S&GAD
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5865PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No. 43

rishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nice

Originally Posted by ShirazaH86 View Post
@ bifokeen
their fee package is;
1000rs for officers
2000rs for toppers
and i think that its their responsibility to complete ur topics which have been left.. abhi last day, there were 6 to 8 new students and sir was saying that he'll arrange a separate class for them..

@ rishzz..
in both academies, toppers is more concerned.. coz definitely there are few students there and they get the full attnetion.. but officers, having the variety of students, gives u an opportunity to interact with a veriety of people.. thats why i am taking classes in both academies..
and about the topics left, officers has done the introduce urself and command task and tips uptil now.. and they said they'll have a separate class.. and in toppers we are doing current affairs topics and Questioning answering sessions.. so i think and hope they'll manage their next schedule for new students..
hmmm thanx for the info
i ll sort out my timing issues and then think of joining one or either both
39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 144

bifokeen will become famous soon enough

@ shiraza
hmmm you have cleared the air of confusion that shrouded my clear thinking...

I ll be joining you in both academies from Monday/Tuesday IA...
Old Friday, November 12, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 00822

jav_ria will become famous soon enough

has any member joined NOVA Islamabad?
i am planning to join it for 2 weeks after eid just to have orientation.
let me inform its credibility.
Old Friday, November 12, 2010
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 8

Saad Qaisrani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by jav_ria View Post
has any member joined NOVA Islamabad?
i am planning to join it for 2 weeks after eid just to have orientation.
let me inform its credibility.
I have not joined yet, but have gone there twice, though couldn't get into the classes. Have heard from their students that they're doing a great job. Also, the lot there appears brighter than i've seen at other places. Might take a few lectures after eid to make up my mind on whether to join or not.

It appears to be the only option as far as Isloo/Pindi is concerned. All the other ones seem to be going nowhere.
The Following User Says Thank You to Saad Qaisrani For This Useful Post:
jav_ria (Saturday, November 13, 2010)
Old Saturday, November 13, 2010
38th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  16

Zohaib Baloch will become famous soon enough

To all the aspirants of CSS-2010

Congratulations on clearing the written part.Interview is an important step towards the accomplishment of the goal.It decides the groups/services and or suitability for a particular service.

As a token of my appreciation for css forum, i am always available to guide you here at the forum regarding interview tips and techniques.

My only compulsion is that i may not answer your queries promptly but will try to answer them on the same day.

Best regards and best of luck

Zohaib

If you must say yes, say it with an open heart. If you must say no, say it without fear.
Coelho
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Zohaib Baloch For This Useful Post:
Faisal Rana (Thursday, December 30, 2010), jav_ria (Saturday, November 13, 2010), s malik (Monday, November 15, 2010), Saad Qaisrani (Saturday, November 13, 2010), tknw01 (Saturday, November 13, 2010)
Old Saturday, December 11, 2010

moizz is on a distinguished road
Default r u from sialkot???????????

i think v r 4 qualifiers fromskt centerhow u r doing prep?

atropa is on a distinguished road
Default plz guide me the topics of ca n i.law

heloo
@ zohaib baloch... i ahv not joined any accademy because i found it useless as all the attention was given to few students n others were sidelined... and strange sort of politics started... i ll b thankful to u if u plz mention the important topics ( current affairs, pak affaitrs) that we shud prepare.

@ anyone who can guide me specifically for international law...what to prepare n in which aspect...what topics can b asked ...thankx
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010

Thanked 1,291 Times in 524 Posts
Viceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by atropa View Post

@ anyone who can guide me specifically for international law...what to prepare n in which aspect...what topics can b asked ...thankx

You can take help from this list in preparing the most anticipated questions for International Law. If you have any further queries please post in the relevant forum.
atropa (Tuesday, December 14, 2010)

css academy