-   CSS 2011 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2011-exam/)
-   -   How was Pak Affairs & Islamyat Exam? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2011-exam/45690-how-pak-affairs-islamyat-exam.html)

Glaring Tuesday, March 01, 2011 08:27 PM

[QUOTE=sajidnuml;272851]But I did not use a single indecent word in this post. My brother, only it is Father that seems inappropriate but father is used in a sense that we use for Grahem Bell the Father of Phone.

Come with solid arguments I will appreciate so far Respect is concerned, I respect them very much since they made great contribution and in the course of doing this they made mistakes. to err is human not to worry being educated I think we need to be a bit skeptical instead of following everything without any inquiry. Ab mujhe UMMAYAD aur Abbasid Rulers ke bhi tareef krni ha subah so we will discuss it some other time[/QUOTE]
yups i have posted about the same word, which u said inappropriate...
Sure dear,take your time.
Best of luck with regards...

sajidnuml Tuesday, March 01, 2011 08:33 PM

@ By the way what is the meaning of Your signature? I understood only Al andulas ok I got it. i did not read name bellow Yousaf bin tashfeen he was a good ruler

imbindas Tuesday, March 01, 2011 08:45 PM

[font="arial black"][size="5"]plz post islamiat paper[/size][/font]

imbindas Tuesday, March 01, 2011 08:47 PM

[QUOTE=xaara~hussain;272746]:mellow: what was u guys' experience of these two monster exams:( :(:sad:[/QUOTE]

zara islamiat paper post kro pls :(

Glaring Tuesday, March 01, 2011 08:53 PM

[QUOTE=sajidnuml;272856]@ By the way what is the meaning of Your signature? I understood only Al andulas ok I got it. i did not read name bellow Yousaf bin tashfeen he was a good ruler[/QUOTE]
Yes, he is Yousaf-Bin-Tashfeen one of my favorites in Muslim's glorious history, and this is the copy of advice of Yousaf to his son... Furthermore, you can search plz, coz [B]Ab mujhe UMMAYAD aur Abbasid Rulers ke bhi tareef krni ha subah so we will discuss it some other time [/B] ( From you for you ;) ) lolzzz...
Cheers, Feeammanullah...

Call for Change Tuesday, March 01, 2011 09:05 PM

Alhamdulliah i do well in both papers.

Subjective acha ho gaya but objective main gar br thi
And to be v honest i was not prepared for Islamiat at all. I just read the notes for the first time today, during the break .
Pak Affair's paper was also good. objective main definitely 5-7 mistakes else the paper was good. The mismanagement of time bothered me a lot at the end but somehow i completed my paper.

yousif jakhrani Tuesday, March 01, 2011 09:06 PM

dear which book we should refer for journalism ? kindly suggest me most authentic one

chfarooq Tuesday, March 01, 2011 09:09 PM

[QUOTE=Glaring;272864]Yes, he is Yousaf-Bin-Tashfeen one of my favorites in Muslim's glorious history, and this is the copy of advice of Yousaf to his son[/QUOTE]

ghalban yeh alfaz mautmid k sath mansoob hain.........correct me if i am wrong

game awan Tuesday, March 01, 2011 10:31 PM

@ omar qadir
bro what was the answer to mcq no 1 ,3 6 nd 9 in islamiat paper

a4ahmedfz Friday, March 25, 2011 04:51 PM

It Was Good The Papers Cant be termed as Typical But Both of Them Were Analytically Sorted from the examiners veiws.
It was not An Old Dated Islamiat paper Anyway

10:16 PM (GMT +5)