Tuesday, May 07, 2024
03:37 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2011 Exam

Old Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 3111

Ranjha M S is a jewel in the roughRanjha M S is a jewel in the roughRanjha M S is a jewel in the roughRanjha M S is a jewel in the rough

"Bruised and battered, will be back again in CE 2012."
I have also tasted the failure.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,188 Times in 1,060 Posts
Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

i started from today and i have to achieve my goal in my next attempt. You all should do the same thing.
Please remember me in your Prayers.
Wish you all the best of luck for your future.
Call for Change (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), SADIA SHAFIQ (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), sajidnuml (Monday, December 05, 2011)

Fortune will become famous soon enough

Friends!

I am out from the competition as this was my third attempt. CSS is just like USA Visa Lottery. This is fact that my dreams of being a CSP have been brutally shattered, but Allah almighty must have kept a window for me that would bring respect and honor for me.

1. Luck is a factor which has never sided by me for which i am sad.
2. Life does not end with this exam; there are lots more.
3. I must be lacking something for which i am punished three times consecutively.

I am broken, but trying to get over it.
alisaeed01 (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), sajidnuml (Monday, December 05, 2011)

jadoon khan is a jewel in the roughjadoon khan is a jewel in the roughjadoon khan is a jewel in the rough
Wink

Farrah Zafar

candidguy

SADIA SHAFIQ

Taimoor Gondal

Arain007

xaara~hussain

Call for Change

Shazi76

Afshan Choudary

Adeel Ahmed

mjkhan

uroojz

Muhammad Arif Shah

Miss khoso

Tayyab siyal

Shahid Shakoor

Mahvish Shahid

Adeel Ahmed

polabomb

saima muzaffar

Roshan wadhwani

omargondal

Jugni

WickedCh

Faisal86

Rooman

Afshan Choudary

Usman Cheema

Members! Never ever lose your hope,if you have not made this time it does`t make any difference because Allah will surely give you better than this next time.its life and in this you are always in mode of testing and we are going through different exam since out childhood and it will be moving on until our last breath of life will leave us.Have a strong and firm faith in Allah and always hope for good ,because its only hope which can fuel the car your life. i personally know that failures do hurt us deeply but they really set out a road map for our upcoming success provided we take them positively.

Last but not least cheer up that you are still alive and have a vigor to turn out your life.
Remember me prayers
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to jadoon khan For This Useful Post:
Arain007 (Thursday, December 01, 2011), Farrah Zafar (Saturday, December 03, 2011), Muhammad Arif Shah (Thursday, December 01, 2011), Shazi76 (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), sohaib nazir chattha (Friday, December 02, 2011)

azeegum has a spectacular aura aboutazeegum has a spectacular aura aboutazeegum has a spectacular aura about
Cool

Those who could not make it in CSS this time... Do not lose heart! They say "Failure is a step to success". The experience that you gained from this attempt will sure come in handy for future competitive exams or in any walk of life... Don't forget friends "Experience is what you get when you do not get what you want". Hard luck this time. But better luck next time!
Farrah Zafar (Saturday, December 03, 2011)
Old Thursday, December 01, 2011

Dua bhurgri is on a distinguished road
Default Not a looser.. Infact a learner..!

I thanked ALLAH, for He didnot succeed me in my plans but He left my life to mark success according to his plans... and Allah is the best planer!

Mahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura aboutMahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura aboutMahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura about

Ufffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Kindly Don't Include my Name Here I 'vent gave my FIRST attempt Yet & you people are adding me in this List

Main na Pass main na Fail main Hon (Na Teen main Na Teera main )

Mere Repu main bhi Likha howa Aisa He (Keep your spirt hight & better Luck next time )

I just posted here for my Friends

Hold On..

P.S

Moderaters , ye Post Zarori Thi Meri Position Clear krne k Liye
Farrah Zafar (Saturday, December 03, 2011)

H.A.S.H.M.I is on a distinguished road

I also cud nt qualify. and i know inshallah i will be successful next time.
candidguy (Thursday, December 01, 2011)
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

status of my friend.
"4 years Romance with CSS ended thrice in failure. A great Nightmare and Extremely tired period."

manahill is on a distinguished road

i'm going to reappear in 2012 too.its very hard after 2 consecutive failed attempts.in the first attempt i failed because of aggregate and in the second ,i don't know the reason.