-   CSS 2011 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2011-exam/)
-   -   Does Anybody Know Total no. of Vacancies for CE-2011 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2011-exam/59250-does-anybody-know-total-no-vacancies-ce-2011-a.html)

sarfaraz shami Saturday, June 02, 2012 09:02 AM

[QUOTE=drvalentino;436352]Most probably,these are the seats in css 2011.

PAAS 15
IRS 50
CUSTOMS 5
FSP 13
POSTAL 5
RAILWAYS 8.
COMMERCE 0
IG 6
PSP 20
MLC 5
OMG 50
DMG 40

There might b little bit change,i got this news and shared to u.[/QUOTE]
My heart will break. That's auwsome news. Then i have a chance of IRS. I am your fan sir ji. Please also confirm

NASR KHAN Saturday, June 02, 2012 10:00 AM

[QUOTE=yasmeen lakho;436376]Dear Nasr Bhai,

thanks for kind reply. can you please explain how womens qouta operates?

if womans qouta is 10%, then it is 10% of 11.5% in sindh rural?

so if their are 280 seats, then sindh rural is 32 seats and womans qouta is 3 seats?

then if i come 35 in merit but 1st in womens qouta, I will be selected for my choice of group? am i right? pls explain brother Nasr. thanks[/QUOTE]
Yes you are rite it goes the same way. best of luck :)

NASR KHAN Saturday, June 02, 2012 10:13 AM

[QUOTE=drvalentino;436352]Most probably,these are the seats in css 2011.

PAAS 15
IRS 50
CUSTOMS 5
FSP 13
POSTAL 5
RAILWAYS 8.
COMMERCE 0
IG 6
PSP 20
MLC 5
OMG 50
DMG 40

There might b little bit change,i got this news and shared to u.[/QUOTE]
Carried forward are beside this. :)

mechrose37 Saturday, June 02, 2012 12:27 PM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;436421]Carried forward are beside this. :)[/QUOTE]

Will Punjab have some share in carried forward ?

NASR KHAN Saturday, June 02, 2012 12:39 PM

[QUOTE=mechrose37;436455]Will Punjab have some share in carried forward ?[/QUOTE]
I am sorry but answer is No

mechrose37 Saturday, June 02, 2012 12:43 PM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;436460]I am sorry but answer is No[/QUOTE]

Ok .
if the seats of minority in certain province are more than non muslims passed,would additional seats be added to open merit of that particular province ?

Please guide

NASR KHAN Saturday, June 02, 2012 01:06 PM

[QUOTE=mechrose37;436463]Ok .
if the seats of minority in certain province are more than non muslims passed,would additional seats be added to open merit of that particular province ?

Please guide[/QUOTE]
No it will go according to the fixed formula

abdul.rauf Saturday, June 02, 2012 03:02 PM

Attn: Nasr Khan
Congratulations on your success. Any idea about first three choices of Taha Saleem, Ayesha Saleem Malik and Syed Raza Naqvi (3rd, 4th and 5th in Sindh-U respectively)?

usman khalid Saturday, June 02, 2012 03:34 PM

[QUOTE=abdul.rauf;436505]Attn: Nasr Khan
Congratulations on your success. Any idea about first three choices of Taha Saleem, Ayesha Saleem Malik and Syed Raza Naqvi (3rd, 4th and 5th in Sindh-U respectively)?[/QUOTE]

First three preferences of Syed Muhammad Raza Naqvi are:

PAS/DMG
PSP
FSP

sarfaraz shami Saturday, June 02, 2012 05:18 PM

@ seniors ?

candidates who selected in ce-2009 and reslected (improved their group) in ce-2010, the resultant vacant seats are offered to ce-2010 qualifiers or ce-2011 ? And they reamin in their province/quota or not. Is there any possibility of such seats for punjab this year ?

04:43 PM (GMT +5)