-   CSS 2011 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2011-exam/)
-   -   Does Anybody Know Total no. of Vacancies for CE-2011 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2011-exam/59250-does-anybody-know-total-no-vacancies-ce-2011-a.html)

sarfaraz shami Sunday, June 03, 2012 05:14 AM

[QUOTE=sarfaraz shami;436543]@ seniors ?

candidates who selected in ce-2009 and reslected (improved their group) in ce-2010, the resultant vacant seats are offered to ce-2010 qualifiers or ce-2011 ? And they reamin in their province/quota or not. Is there any possibility of such seats for punjab this year ?[/QUOTE]
@LAST ISLAND
@RAZ
@ALI SB
@MANO G

Please some one respond to above query. Also any information about candidate not joining for ce-2011 of punjab

dashd Sunday, June 03, 2012 10:16 AM

[QUOTE=Raz;436698]
Kashif: OMG
Expected to be the last allocated male candidate of GBFATA.[/QUOTE]
thanks raz bhai .....i was worried about non allocation....this means there is some hope that i mgt join 40th common

mhkhan Sunday, June 03, 2012 12:06 PM

Can any one give the break up of open merit seats?

yasmeen lakho Sunday, June 03, 2012 10:05 PM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;436418]Yes you are rite it goes the same way. best of luck :)[/QUOTE]

Nasr Bhai thanks for my question replies. but i made little mistake in asking.

If I get 350 in merit list but first in womans merit of sindh rural, I will still get my choice? If I have FSP in firts choice, and there is only one seat of FSP for sindh rural, still i will get my first choice?

Aap ko bohot mubarak ho bhia, ke aap PAS join karlo gey. Ameen!

Hydrangea Monday, June 04, 2012 12:42 AM

@drvalentino

Can u please give me some hope too
Im the the 17th girl overall and 77th in punjab .. and i would give anything for foreign servie .. so as per the seats breakup women get 11 seats on women's quota in punjab, also, women will be allocated on merit basis as well .. mostly chose DMG and PSP can i hope for foreign service

NASR KHAN Monday, June 04, 2012 07:09 AM

[QUOTE=yasmeen lakho;437064]Nasr Bhai thanks for my question replies. but i made little mistake in asking.

If I get 350 in merit list but first in womans merit of sindh rural, I will still get my choice? If I have FSP in firts choice, and there is only one seat of FSP for sindh rural, still i will get my first choice?

Aap ko bohot mubarak ho bhia, ke aap PAS join karlo gey. Ameen![/QUOTE]
Thanks a lot. if women quota gets a seat of FSP then you are going to have it inshaAllah.
Best of luck

yasmeen lakho Monday, June 04, 2012 04:48 PM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;437166]Thanks a lot. if women quota gets a seat of FSP then you are going to have it inshaAllah.
Best of luck[/QUOTE]

Nasr Bhai,

Womans qouta seats are seperate? which seats are offered this time on womans qouta? is there any FSP or PAS or MLC seats?

thank you for your help, u have cleared my mind very much.

JazakAllah

yasmeen lakho Monday, June 04, 2012 05:09 PM

Total Number of Seats for Sindh Rural Qouta

I took out some calculations for Sindh Rural Candidates. Here it is. The number in bracket is total seat for group and number outside is Sindh Rural Qouta.

Total Seats 217
Sindh Rural Qouta 11.4%

PAAS --(15) 2
IRS -- (50) 6
Customs -- (5) 1
FSP -- (13) 1
Postal Service -- (5) 1
Railways -- (8) 1
Commerce -- (0) 0
Information -- (6) 1
PSP -- (20) 2
MLC -- (5) 1
OMG -- (50) 6
DMG -- (40) 5

There are some woman qoate seats. any idea which seast they are and how many?

sarfaraz shami Monday, June 04, 2012 05:11 PM

[QUOTE=yasmeen lakho;437435]I took out some calculations for Sindh Rural Candidates. Here it is. The number in bracket is total seat for group and number outside is Sindh Rural Qouta.

Total Seats 217
Sindh Rural Qouta 11.4%

PAAS --(15) 2
IRS -- (50) 6
Customs -- (5) 1
FSP -- (13) 1
Postal Service -- (5) 1
Railways -- (8) 1
Commerce -- (0) 0
Information -- (6) 1
PSP -- (20) 2
MLC -- (5) 1
OMG -- (50) 6
DMG -- (40) 5

There are some woman qoate seats. any idea which seast they are and how many?[/QUOTE]
Any info of Punjab

yasmeen lakho Monday, June 04, 2012 05:54 PM

Brother Sarfaraz,

I just took out 11.4% from total seats. 11.4% is Sindh Rural Qouta. You can calculate the same way for Punjab. What is qouta for Punjab? tell me and i will calculate.

Do you know any information about woman seats? how the seats are allocated for woman qoauta. if Sind Rural got 11 woman seats, which gruop will they go? this year only 5 woman in Sind rural are pass, so all will be allocated according to their choice?

12:29 AM (GMT +5)