-   CSS 2011 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2011-exam/)
-   -   Group Preferences of Top 25 qualifiers 2011 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2011-exam/63919-group-preferences-top-25-qualifiers-2011-a.html)

mani1 Saturday, June 02, 2012 02:29 PM

Group Preferences of Top 25 qualifiers 2011

I would appreciate if the top 25 group qualifiers can share their group preferences (or their first choice) here. Alternatively, if you know someone from top 25, please do post there preferences here.

I personally have heard that 2011 topper's first preference is PSP.

redmax Saturday, June 02, 2012 05:00 PM

Merit No. 2 has DMG on top.
Merit No.25 has PSP on top.

[B]Regards[/B],

Taimoor Gondal Saturday, June 02, 2012 07:45 PM

Merit No. 16 has DMG (PAS) on top

Wasim Hamid Saturday, June 02, 2012 07:55 PM

13 dmg

mani1 Saturday, June 02, 2012 08:09 PM

1,4,5,21,26 psp
7,10,12,20,22 dmg

Dr. Farhan Saturday, June 02, 2012 08:22 PM

1 pas
5 psp
11 fsp
19 psp

mani1 Saturday, June 02, 2012 08:27 PM

[QUOTE=Dr. Farhan;436592]1 pas
5 psp
11 fsp
19 psp[/QUOTE]

1 pas

I stand corrected

Saab Warraich Saturday, June 02, 2012 09:22 PM

merit number 18 DMG

mind blowing Sunday, June 03, 2012 12:05 PM

merit no 1 Fahad mumtaz

he is my teacher.he passed in ce-2011 3rd time.he is already in FSp.and now he will join PSP.

mhkhan Sunday, June 03, 2012 12:21 PM

What is the first preference of Ms Saba Asghar Ali. Meri No 03. Any idea?

mani g Sunday, June 03, 2012 12:32 PM

Merrit no 24. DMG

mani g Sunday, June 03, 2012 12:34 PM

[QUOTE=Taimoor Gondal;436577]Merit No. 16 has DMG (PAS) on top[/QUOTE]
Taimoor can you please clarify what is PAS?

Taimoor Gondal Sunday, June 03, 2012 12:46 PM

[QUOTE=mani g;436802]Taimoor can you please clarify what is PAS?[/QUOTE]
Name of DMG has been changed to "Pakistan Administrative Services" (PAS)

Saladin Sunday, June 03, 2012 12:50 PM

My Mentor and dearest friend:king achieved 22nd position. His First preference is DMG/PAS.

aksk Sunday, June 03, 2012 02:39 PM

My friend Merit no. 14 Syed Ali, 1st choice Police Service of Pakistan

wassie Sunday, June 03, 2012 04:19 PM

Merit Number 23
First Preference DMG.....

asif_ijaz78 Sunday, June 03, 2012 05:22 PM

Here is first preference of top 30, add in this list if u come to know more.
[B]Merit number Ist preference[/B]
1 PAS
2 PAS
3 ??
4 PSP
5 PSP
6 ??
7 PAS
8 ??
9 ??
10 PAS
11 FSP
12 PAS
13 PAS
14 ??
15 ??
16 PAS
17 ??
18 ??
19 PSP
20 PAS
21 PSP
22 PAS
23 PAS
24 PAS
25 PSP
26 PSP
27 ??
28 ??
29 ??
30 ??

mani1 Sunday, June 03, 2012 05:45 PM

[B][U]For Punjab[/U][/B]

Merit number Ist preference
1 PAS (Open Merit)
2 PAS (Open Merit)
3 ??
4 PSP (Open Merit)
5 PSP (Punjab)
7 PAS (Punjab)
8 ??
9 ??
10 PAS (Punjab)
11 FSP (Open Merit)
12 PAS (Punjab)
13 PAS (Punjab)
15 ??
17 ??
18 PAS (Punjab)
19 PSP (Punjab)
20 PAS (Punjab)
21 PSP (Punjab)
22 PAS (Punjab)
25 PSP (Punjab)
26 PSP (Punjab)

[B]PAS (Open Merit) = 2
PSP (Open Merit) = 1
FSP (Open Merit) =1
PAS (Punjab) = 7
PSP (Punjab) = 5[/B]

Raz Sunday, June 03, 2012 06:06 PM

@Moderators and Members:

Please guide me, how to post attachment? I want to post the zipped file of probable allocation Pakistan-wide.

mani1 Sunday, June 03, 2012 06:08 PM

[QUOTE=Raz;436914]@Moderators and Members:

Please guide me, how to post attachment? I want to post the zipped file of probable allocation Pakistan-wide.[/QUOTE]

I dont think attachments can be added here but kindly email me at my email addy (its inmy profile). Please also refer to my previous post and can you check if I'll get allocated to PAS (I know you have previously said I will but I am paranoid :P)

Raz Sunday, June 03, 2012 06:16 PM

[QUOTE=mani1;436916]I dont think attachments can be added here but kindly email me at my email addy (its inmy profile). Please also refer to my previous post and can you check if I'll get allocated to PAS (I know you have previously said I will but I am paranoid :P)[/QUOTE]

Don't worry dear.

Candidates upto (34 5603 DR. ANOOSH MASOOD CH. PUNJAB)

will be able to get allocation in PSP/PAS on open merit and general quota of Punjab.

and upto (52 6194 KHIRAT PUNJAB) will be able to hunt PAS on woman quota.

Shooting Star Sunday, June 03, 2012 06:54 PM

[QUOTE=Raz;436914]@Moderators and Members:

Please guide me, how to post attachment? I want to post the zipped file of probable allocation Pakistan-wide.[/QUOTE]

Attachments are disabled on forum.
Members can share their material by uploading it to files hosting/image sharing sites.

drvalentino Sunday, June 03, 2012 07:58 PM

@Raz

thxx bro,my merit no is 20and thx to Almighty mera dmg sure ha???aur fpsc kb tk seats confirm karay ga????any expected date of CTP?aur itni der kia karna chahiay?

firefly Sunday, June 03, 2012 10:49 PM

merit no 24... mlcg

Raz Sunday, June 03, 2012 11:36 PM

[QUOTE=firefly;437078]merit no 24... mlcg[/QUOTE]

Are you sure?

@drvalentino
[QUOTE]
[B]@Raz[/B]
thxx bro,my [COLOR=magenta]merit no is 20and thx to Almighty mera dmg sure ha[/COLOR]???aur [COLOR=seagreen]fpsc kb tk seats confirm karay ga[/COLOR]????any expected date of CTP?[COLOR=blue]aur itni der kia karna chahiay[/COLOR]? [/QUOTE]

[COLOR=magenta]1. Dead sure.[/COLOR]
[COLOR=seagreen]2. Soon[/COLOR]
[COLOR=blue]3. Enjoy[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ff00ff][/COLOR]

[QUOTE=mani1;436916]I dont think attachments can be added here but kindly email me at my email addy (its inmy profile). Please also refer to my previous post and can you check if I'll get allocated to PAS (I know you have previously said I will but I am paranoid :P)[/QUOTE]

I have e-mailed you the expected allocation sheet. Please upload it if you know any sharing method.

mani1 Monday, June 04, 2012 01:22 AM

[QUOTE=Raz;437098]
I have e-mailed you the expected allocation sheet. Please upload it if you know any sharing method.[/QUOTE]

Raz bhai are you sure about 1st preferences of #7,8,26 in the excel sheet? e.g. everyone is saying that first preference of Mumtaz Hayat Maneka is PSP while in the excel sheet you have entered PAS?

Raz Monday, June 04, 2012 01:27 AM

[QUOTE=mani1;437144]Raz bhai are you sure about 1st preferences of #7,8,26 in the excel sheet? e.g. everyone is saying that first preference of Mumtaz Hayat Maneka is PSP while in the excel sheet you have entered PAS?[/QUOTE]

Preferences are not verified, these are either based on rough information collected from forum sources are these have been assumed as per general tendency. You can adjust it as per choices. I don't know about the choices of MHM but PSP seat is not left for him as per assumed calculation. If the candidates before MHM consume PSP seats then he will be allocated in PAS.

I have provided you basic structure. Now you people have to make it more accurate through your information. Collect exact information about the preferences of candidates, expected number of repeaters who will not join, and exact number of seats.

Last Island Monday, June 04, 2012 01:39 AM

[QUOTE=mind blowing;436792]merit no 1 Fahad mumtaz

he is my teacher.he passed in ce-2011 3rd time.he is already in FSp.and now he will join PSP.

thanks[/QUOTE]

He will join PAS.

mani1 Monday, June 04, 2012 01:48 AM

Can someone please check and confirm 1st preference for # 3, 8, 9, 15, 17?

Last Island Monday, June 04, 2012 02:07 AM

[QUOTE=mani1;437144]Raz bhai are you sure about 1st preferences of #7,8,26 in the excel sheet? e.g. everyone is saying that first preference of Mumtaz Hayat Maneka is PSP while in the excel sheet you have entered PAS?[/QUOTE]
He will join PSP.

omarhanif Monday, June 04, 2012 09:33 AM

[QUOTE=Last Island;437147]He will join PAS.[/QUOTE]

How can you be so sure????? :unsure:

Last Island Monday, June 04, 2012 02:51 PM

[QUOTE=omarhanif;437193]How can you be so sure????? :unsure:[/QUOTE]
Contacts.

sarfaraz shami Monday, June 04, 2012 02:54 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;437352]Contacts.[/QUOTE]
@Mr. Omer

Maneka Sb is respectable moderator of this forum.

@ Last Island

Please also use your contacts about break up of seats

Last Island Monday, June 04, 2012 03:00 PM

[QUOTE=sarfaraz shami;437356]@Mr. Omer

Maneka Sb is respectable moderator of this forum.
[/QUOTE]
He was asking about Fahad. :)

sarfaraz shami Monday, June 04, 2012 03:11 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;437359]He was asking about Fahad. :)[/QUOTE]
Sorry for misunderstanding " Royal Queen of Literature"

mani1 Monday, June 04, 2012 03:34 PM

#3 pas

Last Island Monday, June 04, 2012 03:53 PM

# 6 pas

drvalentino Monday, June 04, 2012 10:49 PM

@last island

my merit no is 20.
m from punjab.mera dmg confirm ha???2nd allocation ki confirmation kab tak ho jaay gi.

mhkhan Tuesday, June 05, 2012 12:15 AM

[QUOTE=Last Island;437396]# 6 pas[/QUOTE]

How do u know that merit NO 06 first preference is PAS?? Source?

[QUOTE=mani1;437382]#3 pas[/QUOTE]

are u sure? what is the source??

@Raz Bhai Please answer one question.

Will Merit No 06 be allocated on open merit seat if his first preference is PAS or PSP?? Or he will be claiming the quota seat for getting his first preference?

please respond

Last Island Tuesday, June 05, 2012 12:18 AM

@ Mhkhan

Aafaq, 1st in FATA, himself is the source.

02:40 AM (GMT +5)