-   CSS 2012 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/)
-   -   CSS 2012 Public Notice (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/51495-css-2012-public-notice.html)

dms664 Sunday, December 04, 2011 01:50 PM

[QUOTE=Hannya;381142]AOA. I wanted to ask how to apply for CSS online? And is it now necessary to apply for CSS online? And is applying online a reliable method? thankyou.[/QUOTE]

no you can apply manually also

Ali Mubashir Sunday, December 04, 2011 01:52 PM

[quote=hannya;381142]aoa. I wanted to ask how to apply for css online? And is it now necessary to apply for css online? And is applying online a reliable method? Thankyou.[/quote]

at top right of the fpsc website u will find an option (applying on line) from there you have to apply on line, yes applying on line is reliable method but it is not necessary to apply on-line. For further details please wait till 7th of december as fpsc will fully announce its 2012 css policy with syllabus and rules on said date.

Kamran Chaudhary Sunday, December 04, 2011 04:19 PM

is it necessary to apply manualy? Because we have to send original treasury receipt of rs 1500.

talhabaig Tuesday, December 06, 2011 06:46 PM

Please Guide me about Fields

Assalam-o-Alikum,

yaar yeh jo jo fields hain in ko please koi explain karsakta hay?? n police tu provisional main hoty hai na?? tu FPSC main police kiun hai??? wo tu i think k sindh public service comm main hoty hogy na??

talhabaig Tuesday, December 06, 2011 06:50 PM

is there any one who passed css and live in karachi and can guide me??
or any one know any intructor??
[email]muhammadtalhabaig@hotmail.com[/email]
please tell me
thankyou

Aspirant007 Wednesday, December 07, 2011 11:15 AM

Date of announcement

Dear Members

How to ascertain the date of announcement of a said qualification? Is it the date when the marksheet is published?? Please help!!!

usman khalid Wednesday, December 07, 2011 12:27 PM

[QUOTE=Aspirant007;382316]Dear Members

How to ascertain the date of announcement of a said qualification? Is it the date when the marksheet is published?? Please help!!![/QUOTE]

Mention the date on which you completed your degree (i.e. the day on which your result card was issued)

jaja8877 Thursday, December 08, 2011 04:05 PM

CSS form & data for downlad

friend i found css form and other form for download, check it....

[url=http://www.cssacademy.com/index.php/board,95.0.html]Downloads[/url]

Kamran Chaudhary Thursday, December 08, 2011 06:51 PM

will we have to send departmental permission certificate alongwith application form? Or my department will send to FPSC at its own?

faridraja Friday, December 09, 2011 10:51 PM

Plz Help:

(b) Candidates must submit proof of Division/Grade obtained in the Degree(s) and date of
announcement of their result. [COLOR="Red"][B]What they are asking for?[/B][/COLOR]

(c) Only those candidates shall be considered for vacancies reserved for Azad Jammu and Kashmir whose application forms for the Competitive Examination are accompanied by domicile certificate alongwith Permanent Residence Certificate, issued by the Kashmir Affairs Division, of that territory. No such certificates shall be accepted at any later stage.

[COLOR="Red"][B]How i can get this Permanent Residence Certificate from Kashmir Affair Division?[/B][/COLOR]

09:41 PM (GMT +5)