-   CSS 2012 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/)
-   -   CSS 2012 Public Notice (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/51495-css-2012-public-notice.html)

dms664 Sunday, July 10, 2011 09:42 AM

CSS 2012 Public Notice

[IMG]http://i1139.photobucket.com/albums/n555/Riz2303/general/Federal-Public-Service-Commission-Islamabad-Jobs.jpg[/IMG]

dr250 Sunday, July 10, 2011 09:56 AM

@ respected members

aoa dear friends
what about the age eligibility...?
ws

redmax Sunday, July 10, 2011 10:11 AM

[QUOTE=dr250;328952]aoa dear friends
what about the age eligibility...?
ws[/QUOTE]

It's the same. Min.21 years, Max 28 years. Two (2) years relaxation to govt. employees.

hassanshariq Sunday, July 10, 2011 11:10 AM

I believe the rules & syllabus will remain unchanged,for the reason that if any such change was to be then it would have been notified in this ad, as now very short time is left. So, all the syllabus change/age rumors are void and we should all just focus on study.

This is my own opinion and judgement, but i am of firm that it will be this way.

ASPZIA Sunday, July 10, 2011 11:42 AM

[QUOTE=hassanshariq;328961]I believe the rules & syllabus will remain unchanged,for the reason that if any such change was to be then it would have been notified in this ad, as now very short time is left. So, all the syllabus change/age rumors are void and we should all just focus on study.

This is my own opinion and judgement, but i am of firm that it will be this way.[/QUOTE]

yep i agree surely the changes shd hv been told in this ad ...so there shall be no changes i assume

Sundus Naureen Monday, July 11, 2011 12:03 AM

in which newspaper this ad has been published and whic date......& how proceed further means how to get forms & where send this form & regester himself....plz reply soon

Ali Mubashir Monday, July 11, 2011 12:51 AM

Sundus forms will be submitted in the month odecember. from 1st december to 31st december, actually in the month of july fpsc alerts the css aspirant of next attempt.

dms664 Monday, July 11, 2011 01:10 AM

[QUOTE=Sundus Naureen;329172]in which newspaper this ad has been published and whic date......& how proceed further means how to get forms & where send this form & regester himself....plz reply soon[/QUOTE]

Sunday 10 july 2011 Daily Mashriq Peshawar
Rest I dont know as I am also new to css

Anaya Shah Friday, July 22, 2011 03:27 PM

Forms

I have heard that forms for CE-2012 have been made available but in one of the above posts i read that they would be available by month of December. Can anybody tell me the true story?

Dnotty1 Wednesday, August 10, 2011 03:23 PM

Anaya :

The forms are not available up till now. They will be available from 1st Dec as ALi bhai already mentioned it in his post. But if you further wanna confirm this. Then please check the following link of FPSC website, on which the Form will be made available for the aspirants.

[url=http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/forms.php]::: FPSC :::[/url]

myrah naeem Monday, August 15, 2011 01:16 AM

flummoxed

im damn worried..im from lahore can anybody tell me that when n from where i can get application form? what is the procedure?? do we have to get registered first???

Shooting Star Monday, August 15, 2011 01:22 AM

[QUOTE=myrah naeem;339913]im damn worried..im from lahore can anybody tell me that when n from where i can get application form? what is the procedure?? do we have to get registered first???[/QUOTE]

yes,you need to get registered first in order to give exam.

The forms will be available from 1st Dec till 31st Dec.You can download the application form from FPSC official website or you can collect it from fpsc branch in your city.

Ali Mubashir Monday, August 15, 2011 01:24 AM

[QUOTE=myrah naeem;339913]im damn worried..im from lahore can anybody tell me that when n from where i can get application form? what is the procedure?? do we have to get registered first???[/QUOTE]

dear do'nt get worried yar. forms will be available from 1st december 2011 and its last date will be 31st december, and u would easily avail css form from fpsc website. so its time to study, do nothing but study, study and study.

Dalian Tuesday, August 16, 2011 03:04 PM

[QUOTE=dms664;328946][IMG]http://i1139.photobucket.com/albums/n555/Riz2303/general/Federal-Public-Service-Commission-Islamabad-Jobs.jpg[/IMG][/QUOTE]
Hi all , according to this advertisement the Cut off date is 31 st DEC, but at some places and on FPSC site it;s 1st Jan.so where does it leave me , my DOB is 31 Dec,1984.
plz .any one got to say some thing ?THanks

Akmal Malik Tuesday, August 16, 2011 03:33 PM

@Dalian. You are eligible for ce2012. Because at 31st dec 2011 you have not crossed the limit of 28 years

Taimoor Gondal Tuesday, August 16, 2011 03:40 PM

[QUOTE=Dalian;340496]Hi all , according to this advertisement the Cut off date is 31 st DEC, but at some places and on FPSC site it;s 1st Jan.so where does it leave me , my DOB is 31 Dec,1984.
plz .any one got to say some thing ?THanks[/QUOTE]
on 31st dec 2011 your age will be 27 and you are eligible for css 2012. So dont wory and prepare well.
Wishing you best of luck.

Dalian Tuesday, August 16, 2011 03:44 PM

and what about CE held in 2013.i mean from now on how many chances i got ,just 1 or 2 ? if i haven't made any attempt previously?DOB 31-12-1984 keeping in mind cut off date at both 31st DEC and 1st Jan. THanks

Akmal Malik Tuesday, August 16, 2011 03:56 PM

I think u r not eligible for ce 2013

Taimoor Gondal Tuesday, August 16, 2011 05:34 PM

[QUOTE=Dalian;340511]and what about CE held in 2013.i mean from now on how many chances i got ,just 1 or 2 ? if i haven't made any attempt previously?DOB 31-12-1984 keeping in mind cut off date at both 31st DEC and 1st Jan. THanks[/QUOTE]
cut of date is 31-12 as mentioned in ad. So u have last chance.

usmanzafar21 Tuesday, August 16, 2011 05:39 PM

Apply kase krna he?

usmanzafar21 Tuesday, August 16, 2011 05:40 PM

Last date kia he apply krne ki?

nustian Tuesday, August 16, 2011 06:26 PM

@usman zafar.........The forms will be available from 1st Dec till 31st Dec.You can download the application form from FPSC official website or you can collect it from fpsc branch in your city.

Jetpack2 Saturday, August 20, 2011 08:04 PM

eligibility

i am in my final year of bba. I will be graduating InshAllah in december , but apparently css form deposit last date is 31st decemeber , i would not be able to submit my transcript at that time , as i will get it in jan.

am i eligible to apply for css 2012?

usman khalid Saturday, August 20, 2011 08:35 PM

I think you are eligible as you will be graduating before the CSS start date. You may attach your latest transcript with application. You will be contacted by FPSC afterwards to send your final transcript which you surely will have obtained till that time. Other members may throw more light on this...

lord of pain Saturday, August 20, 2011 11:52 PM

Mr. Rad max can you kindly share your notes of arabic with me . I am new to this forum and have no idea about the subject as such. How much time will it take for me to prepare the subject? I have heard that arabic is high scoring subject and take less time to prepare. Your guidance in this regard will be of great help to me.

ahmedalishaikh Tuesday, September 06, 2011 06:17 PM

I have a quick question if someone can help. The notice concludes age and other eligibility factors as of December 31, 2011. What if a person was born in Januray 1986 (25yo). The cutt-off date means his first attempt is going to be in 25 years, and similarly 2nd and 3rd in 26 and 27 respectively. Means he still has a year more from the consecutive 3 years for 3 attempts. Correct?

Hasan Raza Awan Tuesday, September 06, 2011 06:57 PM

[QUOTE=Jetpack2;342290]i am in my final year of bba. I will be graduating InshAllah in december , but apparently css form deposit last date is 31st decemeber , i would not be able to submit my transcript at that time , as i will get it in jan.

am i eligible to apply for css 2012?[/QUOTE]

iv u get ur transcript before 31st December then u r eligible other wise wait for nexr turn

Muhammad iqbal Serwar Tuesday, September 06, 2011 07:09 PM

Age relaxation and 16 years of education

Dear awan wht is the update about age relax and education increament

Hasan Raza Awan Tuesday, September 06, 2011 07:11 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad iqbal Serwar;348776]Dear awan wht is the update about age relax and education increament[/QUOTE]

age relaxation is as per govr rules.. n css main 16years ka increment aap kis sense main poch rahe ho i mean marks ya furder pay main?

Muhammad iqbal Serwar Tuesday, September 06, 2011 07:20 PM

Dear Awan i came to knw through different discussions on the forum about the general age of 5 years means 28+5=33 nd there is also a change is expected about education is going to increase upto 16yrs ..i was asking about .is there any change is expected in 2012 or not .....as previously proposal about change of age limit and education had alrady been rejected by the cabinet .....its was rumour that it is going furnish infront of cabinet again:cry

Hasan Raza Awan Tuesday, September 06, 2011 10:11 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad iqbal Serwar;348781]Dear Awan i came to knw through different discussions on the forum about the general age of 5 years means 28+5=33 nd there is also a change is expected about education is going to increase upto 16yrs ..i was asking about .is there any change is expected in 2012 or not .....as previously proposal about change of age limit and education had alrady been rejected by the cabinet .....its was rumour that it is going furnish infront of cabinet again:cry[/QUOTE]

oh ok i got it..abhi to cabinet k samne ue bill nai gya n i dn think so k cabinet is pe koi positive respnse de

Shahzad540 Saturday, September 24, 2011 10:50 AM

In Islamabad and RWPNDI the forms are available but in Karachi, they are going to available in the month of December only.

Mehrankhan Saturday, September 24, 2011 10:56 AM

[QUOTE=Shahzad540;356250]In Islamabad and RWPNDI the forms are available but in Karachi, they are going to available in the month of December only.[/QUOTE]
Don't misguide anyone on your lack of knowledge.. The forms will be availible throughout the country on 1st of dec 2011.. not before that..

nice051 Saturday, September 24, 2011 11:23 AM

In case if the government increase age and qualification criteria for css exam then aspirants having bachlor degrees, that are completed within a span of 16 years like MBBS, BSc ENGINEERING etc. eligible to appear in css or they have to have MS(18YEARS QUALIFICATION) ?

dms664 Saturday, September 24, 2011 12:40 PM

[QUOTE=nice051;356256]In case if the government increase age and qualification criteria for css exam then aspirants having bachlor degrees, that are completed within a span of 16 years like MBBS, BSc ENGINEERING etc. eligible to appear in css or they have to have MS(18YEARS QUALIFICATION) ?[/QUOTE]

if at all there will be a change in age and qualification then expect if for 2013, for 2012 I have a gut feeling that age and qualification will remain the same INSHALLAH.

nice051 Saturday, September 24, 2011 12:48 PM

[QUOTE=dms664;356274]if at all there will be a change in age and qualification then expect if for 2013, for 2012 I have a gut feeling that age and qualification will remain the same INSHALLAH.[/QUOTE]

brother u did not comprehend my query. what i inquired was something else.

usman khalid Saturday, September 24, 2011 12:50 PM

[QUOTE=nice051;356256]In case if the government increase age and qualification criteria for css exam then aspirants having bachlor degrees, that are completed within a span of 16 years like MBBS, BSc ENGINEERING etc. eligible to appear in css or they have to have MS(18YEARS QUALIFICATION) ?[/QUOTE]
If this happens, those having 16 years education in any dicipline (including BS or B.Sc (Hons) etc) will be able to apply.

Omar Qadir Saturday, September 24, 2011 02:49 PM

There is not a single chance that CSS qualifying education criteria would exceed B.A or 14 Years of education.

brightstar55 Saturday, September 24, 2011 06:49 PM

all will have 2 apply on line for css 2012 n printed hard copies to be sent to fpsc. like ppsc exams of 17 scale.n this facility will be available by the first of december 2011.

scorpsshadow Thursday, October 13, 2011 01:45 PM

Whats the last date for applying for CSS?

05:01 AM (GMT +5)