Thursday, May 02, 2024
11:05 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2012 Exam

Old Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no. 12066

FareedSheikh is on a distinguished road

Dr Maria
watever patren u followed tyt seems pretyy gud
u didnt mention the eassy u attemtped in paper
se u have to decide the boundary of ur topic dunt go out of tyt boundary
it wud appear to u tyt some info relevant to the topic but in actual that may dosnt fall with in the domain of that topic

do work out 45 min on outline

and kindly write whcih eassy u did in paper

Regrds
The Following User Says Thank You to FareedSheikh For This Useful Post:
dr MARIA (Tuesday, December 20, 2011)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no. 12066

ok i saw ur posts so u also did the women eassy
i kept an avergae point of view
both decil as wel as angel but in some areas devil and some angel so i moved 50 50 and gave th overal picture of women status in urban as wel as rural area
qoutation and verse from quran and one frm qau

i cant say how much i secured in easy may bee 40 or may be 70 but i passed

now wat i blv u might have written som info irrelevant to the main issue

u secured 700 + marks tyts gud Inshalla u wud clear in coming attempt
hav faith in Allah
The Following User Says Thank You to FareedSheikh For This Useful Post:
dr MARIA (Tuesday, December 20, 2011)

Jahanzaib
for islamiat u have to be very wide
just read evythign whcih u can wrt to islamaiat
if u wud restrict urself for 2 3 books u wudnt b able to make it
download books from net
and ppr was generalzied so i had muslim law as well tyt helped me in islamiat alot

and i attempted 4 question where in subject we al hav to do 5 question even then i pased islamaiat

Thanks to Allah

muhammadalimoazzam is on a distinguished road

A.a I want to ask fareedsheikh how much u wrote i.e pages n your women essay and did u give subheadng in body of essay besides outlines?
Old Wednesday, December 21, 2011

15 pages i gues or 14 no no heading at all
eassy mein heading khoun dyta hay bhai ?

umar2005 is on a distinguished road

@Fareed bro plz put ur email address or cell number i want to discus some subjects with u

muhammadalimoazzam is on a distinguished road

Thx bro for replyng, atleast kisi n 2 reply kya. Pata ni itni s baat btanae m css qualifiers hesitation kyu feel kr rahe h? agr aspirant ais tara kr 2 samj b ata h, anyhow i thk m n xcess likdya h n my essay paper, 25 pages! that y i got 38 marks n the same essay which u wrote. baqi headngs k taluq h 2 koi keta h dalni chyae koi kaeta h ni, mazae k bat h dono point of view rknae wale pass hrhae h. N my thz attempt, pages pr i thk cautious rhon ga baki 2 set h sub. Ok fareed bhai thx again 4 rplyng.
Old Thursday, December 22, 2011

hijabnoor is on a distinguished road

i have pbm in current affairs and pak affairs plz @fareed if u dnt mind plz help me out my email id is hijabnoor38@yahoo.com time is less m getting more confused

hijabnoor is on a distinguished road

islamiat ma arabic likhna must ha kia refrence data waqt

khaqan is on a distinguished road

and what should be the strategy to attempt CA, I mean should we write quotations, "wordings", of leaders,politicians??