-   CSS 2012 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/)
-   -   Css - titanic of dreams once agaiin drowned ......... (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/59228-css-titanic-dreams-once-agaiin-drowned.html)

fortitude Sunday, January 29, 2012 10:49 AM

[QUOTE=Chintoo2010;396234]AOA
I am an absolute fail aspirant of CSS, always dreamt to be a CSP only, never consolidated my strengths, never did well in the given circumstances, never reacted and planned well according to the situation. I could have prepared well.
If i want to give reasons why i could not prepare for css in liife, there will be a list of those like Full time Job, Personal Issues and then that I was a science student.......but all this stuff looks like a deep shit when i see myself now, it was my last chance but i could never attempt CSS always skipped it due to no preparation and then this day when i have prepared nothing and exams are a month ahead, dreams of becoming a CSP will remain dreams only and can never come true in life......you must be feeling why you are reading this post........but i feel very confused, chaotic, titanic of dreams without proper implementation thats what i did, always dreamt only and went on pending it and now the day comes when nothing in hand and everything gone......due to Student Syndrome and lack of motivation and lack of all the right things
i will suggest all the CSS aspirants to react quickly and properly blendded with highly positive attitute
I am MSC Chemistry but never did well after doing MSC
Could not consolidate myself, could not calculate CSS
Could never muster the courage to apply for css, this time applied but half hearted attempt means failure.....
I am dead as a CSS-ASPIRANT[/QUOTE]

Dear I have not completed a single subject up till now; i have just recovered from kidney stone pain; last year i prepared in 40 days and AlhamdolilAllah cleared written test although even one of my subject was not fully completed...I prepared journalism about 60% on 12th feb,2011 and that was my first subject....i am anxious but determined to cross the bridge against all odds...May Allah endow perseverance on all of us...Ameen.

NASR KHAN Sunday, January 29, 2012 03:46 PM

[QUOTE=Chintoo2010;396234]AOA
I am an absolute fail aspirant of CSS, always dreamt to be a CSP only, never consolidated my strengths, never did well in the given circumstances, never reacted and planned well according to the situation. I could have prepared well.
If i want to give reasons why i could not prepare for css in liife, there will be a list of those like Full time Job, Personal Issues and then that I was a science student.......but all this stuff looks like a deep shit when i see myself now, it was my last chance but i could never attempt CSS always skipped it due to no preparation and then this day when i have prepared nothing and exams are a month ahead, dreams of becoming a CSP will remain dreams only and can never come true in life......you must be feeling why you are reading this post........but i feel very confused, chaotic, titanic of dreams without proper implementation thats what i did, always dreamt only and went on pending it and now the day comes when nothing in hand and everything gone......due to Student Syndrome and lack of motivation and lack of all the right things
i will suggest all the CSS aspirants to react quickly and properly blendded with highly positive attitute
I am MSC Chemistry but never did well after doing MSC
Could not consolidate myself, could not calculate CSS
Could never muster the courage to apply for css, this time applied but half hearted attempt means failure.....
I am dead as a CSS-ASPIRANT[/QUOTE]
hi my friend, after reading all the replies to your post i have no words left to speak out specially that motivational video is amazing.

But i want to share my experience with you, last year i was also facing the same situation, full time job, no preparation, lack of time but what i had was my very positive attitude and confidence.
I prepared for last 20 days only and qualified the exams by the grace of Allah. So i think anyone can do it if he plans well according to the time available.

Best of luck

Chintoo2010 Sunday, January 29, 2012 09:23 PM

Thanks to all replying me and motivating me
This is a great forum, and i can proud to be a member of it where people help each in good faith....i will appear Inshallah thanks to all those who motivated and helped me regain myself and calculate the jump of css.......thanks to all and love you all, May Allah bless you all

dms664 Sunday, January 29, 2012 11:57 PM

[QUOTE=Syeda Bukhari;396270]Do you know one thing accepting the failure before time is itself negative approach? I think instead of taking tension you should start preparation and work hard IN SHAA ALLAH success will be yours. CSS itself is a game of nerves there are many tough steps to be passed. You should start your preparation and don't think even once during this time about your defeat. First try it then say whatever you like " Jang shuru hone say pehle hi agar sipahi haar maan lay to woh behtar perform kar paye ga ya agar woh jeet ka jazba lay kar maidan main utare to woh behtar perform kre ga? " Hope you will understand.
Best of luck[/QUOTE]

syeda has given u a million dollar tip
one always never prepare to perfection
prepare as much as u can then leave the rest to Allah

Have faith in HIM

Dont raise your hands without fighting the battle!

dms664 Sunday, January 29, 2012 11:59 PM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;398695]hi my friend, after reading all the replies to your post i have no words left to speak out specially that motivational video is amazing.

But i want to share my experience with you, last year i was also facing the same situation, full time job, no preparation, lack of time but what i had was my very positive attitude and confidence.
I prepared for last 20 days only and qualified the exams by the grace of Allah. So i think anyone can do it if he plans well according to the time available.

Best of luck[/QUOTE]

sir your last lines gave me a big hope

thanks a lot

sir can u please share the strategy for prepation in last 20 days?

Axad Monday, January 30, 2012 02:25 AM

Dont rest untill you get the best.[COLOR="Cyan"][/COLOR]

BOKHARI2 Monday, January 30, 2012 02:41 AM

bhai always keep your options open for your future and dont ever call your self loser or failure. 123 long course rejected, 125 rejected, technical cadet course dropped hehehehe even though i had so much of passion to join ARMY but still never called myself failure. i am doing my electronics engrng and will INSHAALLAH go for css whatever the result would be. always try try try where opportunity knocks the door

NASR KHAN Monday, January 30, 2012 09:12 PM

[QUOTE=dms664;398817]sir your last lines gave me a big hope

thanks a lot

sir can u please share the strategy for prepation in last 20 days?[/QUOTE]
well brother I was very focused and had a great plan to hit the rite places to secure good scores. Like i did MCQs of all subjects first, as they are 20% of every subject and 50% of EDS. Then i interlinked current affairs to my every subject and it helped alot in papers. I knew that essay is the killer so i kept practicing it on daily basis. Just things like these really helped me a lot to get through the exam successfully.

Ya one most important thing was the prayers of my Mom, and i asked everyone in my family and friends to keep praying for my success. These all really helped me.

Best of luck

azure Tuesday, January 31, 2012 02:31 AM

oh ho! :(
Stop wasting rest of your time in thinking negative. You don't have plenty of time now,true, but still you can do wonders, only if you want to.
If you want to clear the exam, you will.
If you will think like a loser, you are.
simple.
Its all in the mind.
-
I see your optional are SO SIMPLE!
Forestry. Give it a week, its prepared, and prepared well.
Agriculture. Again VERY SIMPLE. Ours is an agricultural country, ye tou koi masla he nahe! .
Indo-Pak History. Well, you must have read a lot about it since your childhood. It should not take more than 3 days .
Chemistry. Not a big deal at all, that's your very own subject!
-
And all the compulsory subjects are so interesting! Once you will start preparing for them, you will actually enjoy it :)
Come on! you can do it
You will do it! inshALLAH

Roha Mustafa Tuesday, January 31, 2012 10:06 AM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;399023]well brother I was very focused and had a great plan to hit the rite places to secure good scores. Like i did MCQs of all subjects first, as they are 20% of every subject and 50% of EDS. Then i interlinked current affairs to my every subject and it helped alot in papers. I knew that essay is the killer so i kept practicing it on daily basis. Just things like these really helped me a lot to get through the exam successfully.

Ya one most important thing was the prayers of my Mom, and i asked everyone in my family and friends to keep praying for my success. These all really helped me.

Best of luck[/QUOTE]
tell me is solving past year papers mcqs are enough for the preparation ?

01:50 PM (GMT +5)