-   CSS 2012 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/)
-   -   Css - titanic of dreams once agaiin drowned ......... (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/59228-css-titanic-dreams-once-agaiin-drowned.html)

Chintoo2010 Thursday, January 19, 2012 08:11 PM

Css - titanic of dreams once agaiin drowned .........

I am an absolute fail aspirant of CSS, always dreamt to be a CSP only, never consolidated my strengths, never did well in the given circumstances, never reacted and planned well according to the situation. I could have prepared well.
If i want to give reasons why i could not prepare for css in liife, there will be a list of those like Full time Job, Personal Issues and then that I was a science student.......but all this stuff looks like a deep shit when i see myself now, it was my last chance but i could never attempt CSS always skipped it due to no preparation and then this day when i have prepared nothing and exams are a month ahead, dreams of becoming a CSP will remain dreams only and can never come true in life......you must be feeling why you are reading this post........but i feel very confused, chaotic, titanic of dreams without proper implementation thats what i did, always dreamt only and went on pending it and now the day comes when nothing in hand and everything gone......due to Student Syndrome and lack of motivation and lack of all the right things
i will suggest all the CSS aspirants to react quickly and properly blendded with highly positive attitute
I am MSC Chemistry but never did well after doing MSC
Could not consolidate myself, could not calculate CSS
Could never muster the courage to apply for css, this time applied but half hearted attempt means failure.....
I am dead as a CSS-ASPIRANT

Nazi Orakzai Thursday, January 19, 2012 09:45 PM

chintoo bhae dil chota ni krty....

Syeda Bukhari Thursday, January 19, 2012 10:23 PM

Do you know one thing accepting the failure before time is itself negative approach? I think instead of taking tension you should start preparation and work hard IN SHAA ALLAH success will be yours. CSS itself is a game of nerves there are many tough steps to be passed. You should start your preparation and don't think even once during this time about your defeat. First try it then say whatever you like " Jang shuru hone say pehle hi agar sipahi haar maan lay to woh behtar perform kar paye ga ya agar woh jeet ka jazba lay kar maidan main utare to woh behtar perform kre ga? " Hope you will understand.
Best of luck

sajidnuml Thursday, January 19, 2012 10:47 PM

[QUOTE=Chintoo2010;396234]AOA
I am an absolute fail aspirant of CSS, always dreamt to be a CSP only, never consolidated my strengths, never did well in the given circumstances, never reacted and planned well according to the situation. I could have prepared well.
If i want to give reasons why i could not prepare for css in liife, there will be a list of those like Full time Job, Personal Issues and then that I was a science student.......but all this stuff looks like a deep shit when i see myself now, it was my last chance but i could never attempt CSS always skipped it due to no preparation and then this day when i have prepared nothing and exams are a month ahead, dreams of becoming a CSP will remain dreams only and can never come true in life......you must be feeling why you are reading this post........but i feel very confused, chaotic, titanic of dreams without proper implementation thats what i did, always dreamt only and went on pending it and now the day comes when nothing in hand and everything gone......due to Student Syndrome and lack of motivation and lack of all the right things
i will suggest all the CSS aspirants to react quickly and properly blendded with highly positive attitute
Could never muster the courage to apply for css, this time applied but half hearted attempt means failure.....
I am dead as a CSS-ASPIRANT[/QUOTE]

OMG! Dont wait for others' responses here, pick the books and start studying. luckily you have enough time to read and revise all the the subjects once. attitude matters plz keep your spirits high success is theirs who work hard without caring about the final outcome.

Atif Supermacy Thursday, January 19, 2012 11:01 PM

Same is the case here Chinto but try as hard you can...Me to trying and hope could get better result instead of giving up all.

MisbahMalik Friday, January 20, 2012 12:35 AM

[SIZE="4"][B]I can accept failure (not a big deal, everyone fails at something) - But I can't accept not trying !![/B][/SIZE]

malangz Sunday, January 22, 2012 08:13 PM

Dear Chintuu....Do your best & leave the rest to Allah...Never lose your hope...& failures are the part of life...& u know, often extraordinary things are done by ordinary people..so keep your dreams alive & work hard to make them true..best of luck...but please tell me one thing yar..yeh Chintuu Candy kya hai Yeh Chintu Candy?? :laughing Cheer up Dear...Chak de phattay...

Its me Fahad Sunday, January 22, 2012 08:35 PM

Common Man Dont lose hope.

[CODE]AOA
I am dead as a CSS-ASPIRANT [/CODE]

Bro watch this video.I hope this video will change your point of view...
[url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wOlTdkYXuzE]Best Motivational video ever - YouTube[/url]

Roha Mustafa Sunday, January 22, 2012 11:16 PM

u remember the flood of July 2010 ,and enthusiasm of media to show the plight of those affectees.
There an anchor went into a camp where few children were having their 'lunch' with 'sokhi roti and piyaz ' ( camera focused ) ,
and anchor very excitedly ask from a child "ap bary ho k kia banay gay "??
and the reply of that child really filled my eyes with tears he replied " na khany ko roti hai ar na peny ko pani , hum bary ho k kia kar paey gay ??he wept and me too .
at that time i realized how lucky we are . our parents have provided us with everything they could afford, they didn't left any stone unturned in fulfilling our demands and Al Mighty have blessed us with good health , intellect , food , water n what not ?
and still we never be thankful to our Almighty or parents and often blame them and some times even GOD for so many things(which we find stupid in our life ,without realizing their worth ) .
if a student , an affectee of October 05 , give excuse of failing in exam because he lost his home in earthquake or a student of interior excuse of failing the exam because he had nothing left to submit the fees of the exam, are few of the valid reason but in case we fail the exam only because of lack of preparation then its high time to look into our weaknesses and rectify them .

bilal solangi Monday, January 23, 2012 06:31 PM

success is defined as getting up one more time than the failed attempts......

05:23 AM (GMT +5)