-   CSS 2012 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/)
-   -   Alloation in IRS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/79768-alloation-irs.html)

mechrose37 Thursday, May 23, 2013 02:30 PM

Alloation in IRS

Kindly share how many of non Punjabis fall in first 100 merit positions.I am at 101 merit position.Does there stand any chance to be allocated in IRS ?

Best Regards

sarfaraz shami Thursday, May 23, 2013 03:10 PM

[QUOTE=mechrose37;601931]Kindly share how many of non Punjabis fall in first 100 merit positions.I am at 101 merit position.Does there stand any chance to be allocated in IRS ?

Best Regards[/QUOTE]

up to 60 there are 16 minimum. Rest u can calculate. Very difficult to get IRS. As this time IRS has 40 seats, last time there were 50 and last allocatee of IRS was 96. But chance is there as FSP seats have been increased. Best of luck for IRS.

sohaib nazir chattha Thursday, May 23, 2013 03:38 PM

aoa shami what about your result this time?

sarfaraz shami Thursday, May 23, 2013 03:51 PM

[QUOTE=sohaib nazir chattha;601979]aoa shami what about your result this time?[/QUOTE]

reslut is not very encourging. Merit 56, couldn't get PSP, might get FSP. It was my last chance. Dream shattered. Any chance of DSP seats in Punjab Police ?

sohaib nazir chattha Thursday, May 23, 2013 03:58 PM

congratulations! FSP is also very good. DSP
is no match to what u ve achieved.be happy.

sarfaraz shami Thursday, May 23, 2013 04:01 PM

[QUOTE=sohaib nazir chattha;601989]congratulations! FSP is also very good. DSP
is no match to what u ve achieved.be happy.[/QUOTE]

thanx. I need such encourgement to get out of despair.

sohaib nazir chattha Thursday, May 23, 2013 04:09 PM

[QUOTE=sarfaraz shami;601992]thanx. I need such encourgement to get out of despair.[/QUOTE]

welcome and cheer up.inshallah one day u ll be representing ur country.:)

Emotions Thursday, May 23, 2013 04:32 PM

[QUOTE=sarfaraz shami;601983]reslut is not very encourging. Merit 56, couldn't get PSP, might get FSP. It was my last chance. Dream shattered. Any chance of DSP seats in Punjab Police ?[/QUOTE]

Insan kisi haal main bhe khush nhe hota. You can see those people who are on merit # beyond 140 and lies between 140 to 160. They seem to be out of Allocation from Punjab.

VetDoctor Thursday, May 23, 2013 04:42 PM

[QUOTE=Emotions;602014]Insan kisi haal main bhe khush nhe hota. You can see those people who are on merit # beyond 140 and lies between 140 to 160. They seem to be out of Allocation from Punjab.[/QUOTE]

You are right bro, We should always think about those persons, who are lower than us in status, in this way we shall be able to thank Almighty ALLAH.
We should also think about those 9000 candidates(including me :hurt) whose dreams shattered on 4th oct 2012 after the written part result,
Sarfaraz shami bro has done a great job by clearing CSS twice, he deserve much more but at the same time i must say that he should be contended with what he has achieved. We'll pray for his success and prosperous life.

EVOLUTION GEEK Thursday, May 23, 2013 06:09 PM

[QUOTE=sarfaraz shami;601983]reslut is not very encourging. Merit 56, couldn't get PSP, might get FSP. It was my last chance. Dream shattered. Any chance of DSP seats in Punjab Police ?[/QUOTE]

Sir g what happened!!! FSP is trillions of times better than any DSP seat. FSP is even far better than PSP in many aspects.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2

08:10 PM (GMT +5)