-   CSS 2013 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2013-exam/)
-   -   CSS 2013 roll no slips (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2013-exam/73812-css-2013-roll-no-slips.html)

BoyCharlie Tuesday, February 19, 2013 04:47 PM

I am from lahore.... just got the slip and i had applied online with my O levels equivalence not attached...so people you will get the roll slip too

salemani Tuesday, February 19, 2013 04:59 PM

[QUOTE=BoyCharlie;560071]I am from lahore.... just got the slip and i had applied online with my O levels equivalence not attached...so people you will get the roll slip too[/QUOTE]

It meant you did not attached your documents, just applied and got your slip online and by post too, I am right? Please let me know clearly I am tansed.

Arooje Nasir Tuesday, February 19, 2013 05:20 PM

same here.. i am also waiting for roll number slip.. anyone from Quetta here .. got slip?

khan Shaheer Tuesday, February 19, 2013 05:36 PM

[QUOTE=vivy Girl;560048]i have applied for examination of Central superior services 2013, but still i have not received my admission card, kindly guide me what to do know? whether i can appear in examination hall without admission card or not?[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Arooje Nasir;560084]same here.. im also waiting for roll num slip.............. anyone from Quetta here .. got slip?[/QUOTE]

Don't be worry about that. You may use printed copy of admission certificate provided on FPSC's site.

Muhammad T S Awan Tuesday, February 19, 2013 06:40 PM

[QUOTE=vivy Girl;560048]i have applied for examination of Central superior services 2013, but still i have not received my admission card, kindly guide me what to do know? whether i can appear in examination hall without admission card or not?[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Arooje Nasir;560084]same here.. im also waiting for roll num slip.............. anyone from Quetta here .. got slip?[/QUOTE]

Khan Shaheer is right. In case you do not receive the examination slip, then you can use printed copy of the slip at FPSC side alongwith your NIC.

ahsan dilshad Tuesday, February 19, 2013 07:03 PM

[QUOTE=Ammasiub;559698]anybody here taking exam in bahawalpur??.....center is sadiq egerton college:):)
kindly report here[/QUOTE]
yes i have the same center as yours, S.E college bhawalpur, roll number 00515, Hall A
am from Lodhran,
so what is your roll number, hall and city?
please check your mail box for further...:)

BoyCharlie Tuesday, February 19, 2013 07:14 PM

[QUOTE=salemani;560075]It meant you did not attached your documents, just applied and got your slip online and by post too, I am right? Please let me know clearly I am tansed.[/QUOTE]

I had applied online and had send my documents by post but did not attached the equivalence certificates because i did not had them.

You will get your roll slip. Concentrate on revision

afzaliffi Tuesday, February 19, 2013 10:36 PM

yes, my centre is also Staff Welfare Organization Near AG Office, Lahore

zulfi215 Tuesday, February 19, 2013 10:42 PM

roll nmbr slip

Got the slip today at Karachi

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:39 PM

Govt. Higher Secondary School, G.T. Road, Gujranwala (Hall-B).

please guide me regarding this address, where is this location, suppose i am standing at by pass or alam chowk.

09:28 PM (GMT +5)