-   CSS 2014 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/)
-   -   Congratulations to CE 2014 Qualifiers (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/100834-congratulations-ce-2014-qualifiers.html)

fahim abbas Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:59 PM

Hats off

alirazakh Thursday, April 30, 2015 11:29 PM

Heartiest felicitations

[QUOTE=Bilal Hassan;824551][COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="3"][B]All praise be to Almighty Allah who conferred on this humble soul such a great honor.[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

[COLOR="DarkRed"][SIZE="3"][B]Only because of Allah's blessing, I have secured Merit No 13 in All Pakistan.
Allocated Group: Pakistan Administrative Service/DMG[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR] :king[/QUOTE]

Bilal bhai heartiest congrats, two days before I was reading your un-allocation post regarding PMS2012, you are real hope and inspiration for many. :pipe

Syed Ali Hadi Friday, May 01, 2015 12:28 AM

Congratulation

Congratulations to all our seniors who have qualified CE-2014 exams. May you all shine like a bright star in your groups. Always remember your juniors in your prayers as we take motivation from you all ! :)

Once again mobarak :king

A request to every successful candidate. Kindly share your experience here on this forum from making up your mind for CSS till this date so others may seek to learn from your achievements and mistakes.

exclusively Friday, May 01, 2015 01:11 AM

Congrats to all qualifiers, especially to sadaf and bilal hassan :)

rayma qaiser Friday, May 01, 2015 08:14 AM

Congratulations to all successful people... Mashallah u are awarded with a great success have a great journey ahead.. And may Allah bless us with such reward as well :clap

Inerrant Inamorata Friday, May 01, 2015 10:10 AM

[SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"][B][CENTER]Congratulation to all Qualifiers.[/CENTER][/B][/COLOR][/SIZE]

kal3m Friday, May 01, 2015 10:12 AM

[QUOTE=Bilal Hassan;824551][COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="3"][B]All praise be to Almighty Allah who conferred on this humble soul such a great honor.[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

[COLOR="DarkRed"][SIZE="3"][B]Only because of Allah's blessing, I have secured Merit No 13 in All Pakistan.
Allocated Group: Pakistan Administrative Service/DMG[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR] :king[/QUOTE]
Bilal bhai now you are 43rd common :p MashaAllah you have achieved what you dreamt of. Many Many congratulations to you and your parents :)

sajjad khan joiya Friday, May 01, 2015 10:58 AM

Congratulation dear bilal.... You deserve for it.

Invincible Spirit Friday, May 01, 2015 11:54 AM

Congratulations!

Congratulations to all Aspirants who have been qualified for CSS 2014. :clap

zeeshan marwat Friday, May 01, 2015 11:54 AM

Congratulations to all qualifiers and specially to Bilal Hassan

08:29 AM (GMT +5)