-   CSS 2014 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/)
-   -   C.S.S 2014 Aspirants (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/65973-c-s-s-2014-aspirants.html)

KHAWAR SHEHZAD Sunday, February 10, 2013 04:33 PM

[QUOTE=isha saeed;554273]but bro first chapter is easy than other because it consist of Hazrat Muhmmad (P.B.U.H) life.[/QUOTE]

Dear sister: First chapter is not about Hazrat Muhammad (S.W)'s life. It is "Arab before Islam" which is very complicated.

WAQAX KHAN Sunday, February 10, 2013 07:33 PM

[QUOTE=Zaheer Hussain;457199]My optionals are

Indo Pak History
Public Adm
Journalism
Mercantile Law
Sindhi[/QUOTE]
as for Indo- Pak History is concerned, don't go for it ,,, its my advice to all of you people, because it has low scoring trend from the last years.. you have alot of options.. anyways the choice is yours..
[QUOTE][/QUOTE]
time is money

ahmedrizwan Sunday, February 10, 2013 08:29 PM

Hey guys,
I have been going through this forum since a year. But as now I will be graduated iA, I need your guidance for the selection of optional subjects.I am little bit confused .
I am looking for

Geography
Psychology
Business Administration
American History

plz guide me regarding the difficulty of subjects and trend of score.

isha saeed Sunday, February 10, 2013 08:58 PM

[QUOTE=WAQAX KHAN;554387]as for Indo- Pak History is concerned, don't go for it ,,, its my advice to all of you people, because it has low scoring trend from the last years.. you have alot of options.. anyways the choice is yours..

time is money[/QUOTE]
indo pak history gave good marks in this year but you are absolutly right that indo pak history is not scoring than islamic history.
islamic history is good.
stay happy:)

innocent eyes Monday, February 11, 2013 11:50 AM

Thanks to every one for suggestions, can anyone guide me for effective books and proper Strategy of study like from where I’ll start and how much time I have to spend on single subject is it beneficial to join any academy for preparation?
Or which academy?
please guide me in detail I am so much confused but also I have decided that I do not have to give up at any cost, all CSS passed are also humans like us I will put all efforts from my side and I hope ALLAH PAK will also help me.

Please dear all suggest me

isha saeed Monday, February 11, 2013 12:12 PM

[QUOTE=innocent eyes;554690]Thanks to every one for suggestions, can anyone guide me for effective books and proper Strategy of study like from where I’ll start and how much time I have to spend on single subject is it beneficial to join any academy for preparation?
Or which academy?
please guide me in detail I am so much confused but also I have decided that I do not have to give up at any cost, all CSS passed are also humans like us I will put all efforts from my side and I hope ALLAH PAK will also help me.

Please dear all suggest me[/QUOTE]
asalam o alaikum,
first of all start english and do focus on grammer.
then start other subject.
academy is not neccessary thats why visit forum on and off it will be helpful.
what is your combination?

innocent eyes Monday, February 11, 2013 01:30 PM

[QUOTE=isha saeed;554698]asalam o alaikum,
first of all start english and do focus on grammer.
then start other subject.
academy is not neccessary thats why visit forum on and off it will be helpful.
what is your combination?
stay happy:)[/QUOTE]
W.Salam
and thank you so much dear ,
my optional subjects are

Psychology
Journalism
International Law
And
Zoology

also suggest me that i have chosen right subject or not?

tasleem~Zahra Monday, February 11, 2013 02:37 PM

@ innocent eyes
Do you have Zoology's background?? Other 3 seem perfectly fine.

isha saeed Monday, February 11, 2013 05:37 PM

[QUOTE=innocent eyes;554731]W.Salam
and thank you so much dear ,
my optional subjects are

Psychology
Journalism
International Law
And
Zoology

also suggest me that i have chosen right subject or not?

Thanks[/QUOTE]
i am not sure about zoology but other three are good and scoring.

ahmer.4u@hotmail.com Monday, February 11, 2013 05:48 PM

[QUOTE=Anum Bashir;457180]aoa, i will also appear in 2014 IN SHA ALLAH, my optional subjects are, indo pak history, psychology and urdu :)[/QUOTE]
aoa, i will also appear in 2014 IN SHA ALLAH, my optional subjects are
GROUP "A"

07:20 AM (GMT +5)