-   CSS 2014 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/)
-   -   CSS 2014, Peshwar Aspirants (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/74636-css-2014-peshwar-aspirants.html)

noman qasim Wednesday, September 04, 2013 02:40 AM

english professor in peshawar??

is there any professor in peshawar for english essay and preci? kindly seniors tell me

Malik Ubaidullah Thursday, September 05, 2013 12:28 PM

[QUOTE=mani g;570746]Replace Urdu with another subject because Urdu is not a scoring subject from CSS point of view.
I've done bachlors in Computer Sciences and Masters In business Administration(Finance)
My optional are
psychology
geography(not sure yet)
Journalism
Pashto

We can meet at a neutral venue.I have just completed my studies and 2014 will be my first attempt Inshallah.
Take my E-mail address from my profile for further discussion
For Psychology go through this: [url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-g/philosophy/[/url][/QUOTE]
Please share your id in profile.

Malik Ubaidullah Thursday, September 05, 2013 12:34 PM

[QUOTE=mani g;639610]I have no idea about any good teacher specifically for CSS in Peshawar. However, a 5 weeks special English course is going to start next month in University of Peshawar which is specially set up for English Essay and English composition paper of CSS and PMS.
You may visit the following link for detailed information.
[url]http://www.upesh.edu.pk/admissions/admission-notices/?q=34[/url]

Remember: Last date of registration is 30th August 2013.[/QUOTE]
I missed the date, can you please tell, when the next session will begin?

Tashfeen Alam Friday, September 06, 2013 02:04 PM

Sir ateeq of Edwards college is the best option you have for English preparation.
He's very competent.

Here are his details
0300 5909408

He runs his coaching academy at Khattak Plaza I guess

VetDoctor Friday, September 06, 2013 02:58 PM

[QUOTE=Tashfeen Alam;645686]Sir ateeq of Edwards college is the best option you have for English preparation.
He's very competent.

Here are his details
0300 5909408

He runs his coaching academy at Khattak Plaza I guess[/QUOTE]

I remained his student during f.sc. He is very competent teacher and maintain a friendly atmosphere in the class. He qualified CSS for three consecutive years but didn't get allocation.

mindreader Friday, September 06, 2013 05:57 PM

[QUOTE=ADQUSIT;593839]Salam Mani. I will appear first time for CSS or PMS. I belong to Peshawar city. Whats your plan for study. I haven't finalized my subjects, so far but little bit idea, I have for them. but we'll finalize it, when we'll study.

I've done MCS (Master of Computer Science). Guide me about your plan.[/QUOTE]

Hi My Friend,

I wish you all the luck in this world for your first time in CSS Exam. It's also my First time. I have done Computer Systems Engineering from UET, Peshawar.

I thought it would be a great idea to discuss indicators because we are from the same field.

Are you studying English on your own-self or you are taking classes with English Tutor.

The Shah Ends Saturday, September 07, 2013 02:42 PM

[QUOTE=noman qasim;644933]is there any professor in peshawar for english essay and preci? kindly seniors tell me[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Malik Ubaidullah;645318]I missed the date, can you please tell, when the next session will begin?[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=mindreader;645758]Hi My Friend,

I wish you all the luck in this world for your first time in CSS Exam. It's also my First time. I have done Computer Systems Engineering from UET, Peshawar.

I thought it would be a great idea to discuss indicators because we are from the same field.

Are you studying English on your own-self or you are taking classes with English Tutor.

Regards,[/QUOTE]

Dear Brothers in English Department University of Peshawar Classes are going to start for Essay and Composition preparation... and don't look at the last date of applying, because they also accept applications after the last date even.... as far as i know, they didn't started the classes yet, so it means you people have the chance to get admission there.....
Kindly call on this number on Monday at morning to get information about applying.... 091-5611407.... anyone interested should call on this number.

asadnaeem Saturday, September 07, 2013 10:48 PM

my optionals...

assalam u allaikum.... i am from peshawar. i hav done BBA (hons) in Finance. nd my optionals are
1) business administration
2) islamic history nd culture
3) geography
4) sociology
i am also seeking for a group study or an exchange of notes specially for geography nd islamic history & culture. any one having same tone of optionals or any of them.... than lets be together nd will go for it...

The Shah Ends Tuesday, September 24, 2013 06:34 PM

Any brother in Peshawar living in a private hostel who is studying for CSS?

mrkundi Sunday, October 13, 2013 09:23 PM

[QUOTE=haq86;571345]dear all, 2013 was my second attempt as in 12 the essay paper was short in getting a 40score. .... .... the recent exam was good as compare to 2012..... .... my optional subjects r

political science
indo-pak history
i.r.
Pashto
I'm going to appear with the same optional subjects, though tough but i'm comfortable with these... the upcoming exam will be my last attempt.,.[/QUOTE]
You have exactly the same combination that i have. Are you from Peshawar and can you please share your experiences with me. I will be very thankful to you and obliged.

05:45 AM (GMT +5)