-   CSS 2014 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/)
-   -   Someone failed CE, after result justification? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/95475-someone-failed-ce-after-result-justification.html)

The Shah Ends Thursday, October 02, 2014 12:24 PM

Someone failed CE, after result justification?

I don't know how you people are going to take my words. But, I am really thinking about this: after failing CE-2014, how would I justify my failure to everyone around? I don't know how would I make everyone understand, that I had this and that problems before and after exams, and this led to my failure. Everyone around would ask about my result. I don't know how would they think about me--maybe this, that I am incompetent and I can't ever pass this exam. Furthermore, I don't want to justify myself, nonetheless, there are some, whom I need to give justification. I need to take them in confidence that I will make it in my upcoming attempts. But here I am confused, that how would I do this. How would I take them in confidence?
Reply seriously without making fun out of this please, otherwise don't.

hinas Thursday, October 02, 2014 04:59 PM

Why do you need to give justifications to anyone? Take it as a career option, not a matter of life and death. CSS is a very prestigious examination, however, failing in it does not mean that you are incompetent.

azmatullah Thursday, October 02, 2014 05:13 PM

Problem to tb hoti hai jb kisi ko pta ho k fail hua hai banda, pher bhi unjaan ban k poochay k ap k result ka kia hua. Us se barh k jb koi muskara k poochay k yaar q fail hogaey?? ab kia jawab den. Ufff.
Allah Pak, hamain kamyab farma,
Lajpaal hmari laaj rakh le.
ameen

saqib ikramm Thursday, October 02, 2014 05:16 PM

[QUOTE=The Shah Ends;762466]I don't know how you people are going to take my words. But, I am really thinking about this: after failing CE-2014, how would I justify my failure to everyone around? I don't know how would I make everyone understand, that I had this and that problems before and after exams, and this led to my failure. Everyone around would ask about my result. I don't know how would they think about me--maybe this, that I am incompetent and I can't ever pass this exam. Furthermore, I don't want to justify myself, nonetheless, there are some, whom I need to give justification. I need to take them in confidence that I will make it in my upcoming attempts. But here I am confused, that how would I do this. How would I take them in confidence?
Reply seriously without making fun out of this please, otherwise don't.[/QUOTE]
Bro, Hinas said right. Well, the trauma with the candidates of Competitive Exams is that they have always been trying to justify their study plan, their friends and relatives. i think if they qualify CSS, they are lucky. if they fail, they are the most luckiest. Now, everyone will ask justification from me about it. Some questions are not to be justified but to be left. So, leave others and their justifications with confident smile. Hope you understand !

sincere khan Thursday, October 02, 2014 06:47 PM

First of all Don't believe that you will be fail. Insha Allah You will pass, secondly you are fighting for your career and for better life not for others. tell them that its my life don't need to interfere in my life if you failed tell them openly that Im failed, there is nothing special if you tell them about your exam while they will Not kill you :)

kinza kazmi Thursday, October 02, 2014 07:19 PM

It,s very simple; don't try to justify yourself and DON'T underestimate yourself either.
Because His plans are better than ours we just can work hard, by sowing seeds He knows which fruit fits well.

Farrah Zafar Thursday, October 02, 2014 08:03 PM

You just reminded me of my father's words.Whenever I tried to justify my marks or failures,he used to say;

[B]Dunya ye dekhti hai k General ne jang jeeti ya haari....jeet jaye tou kuch batana nae parta....aur ager haar jaye tou koi Zakhm nae dekhta k kis bahaduri se larra !
[/B]
So dear,if you want to prove yourself,just try hard to win next time :bow

By the way,why are you expecting failure ? Napolean says,[B]Jisay haarnay ka khauf ho ga,wo zaroor haray ga[/B]

Aur ye tou aik talkh haqeeqat hai,

[B]Defeat is an orphan but victory has many Godfathers ![/B]

For your consolation,

[B]Ye baazi CSS ki baazi hai,jo chaho laga do darr kesa ?
Ger jeet gaye tou kia kehna,haaray bhi tou baazi maat nae ![/B]:vic:vic

Invincible Thursday, October 02, 2014 09:15 PM

[QUOTE=The Shah Ends;762466]I don't know how you people are going to take my words. But, I am really thinking about this: after failing CE-2014, how would I justify my failure to everyone around? I don't know how would I make everyone understand, that I had this and that problems before and after exams, and this led to my failure. Everyone around would ask about my result. I don't know how would they think about me--maybe this, that I am incompetent and I can't ever pass this exam. Furthermore, I don't want to justify myself, nonetheless, there are some, whom I need to give justification. I need to take them in confidence that I will make it in my upcoming attempts. But here I am confused, that how would I do this. How would I take them in confidence?

[B]Dear, You should not expect failure. Please Allow positive feelings to invade your mind.

2.Remember- Life is 10 percent What happens to you And 90 percent how you respond to it.

3. You should have Plan B in life.

4. 36 to 40 thousand (Without Haram ki income) ki salary ki post keliye itne Anxiety theak nah. Try to explore new horizons.

Good Luck![/B]

Tehseen Baber Thursday, October 02, 2014 09:17 PM

Failure is the part of success simple, remember one thing if you haven't failed so haven't tried something new.

The Shah Ends Friday, October 03, 2014 12:52 AM

[QUOTE=hinas;762550]Why do you need to give justifications to anyone? Take it as a career option, not a matter of life and death. CSS is a very prestigious examination, however, failing in it does not mean that you are incompetent.[/QUOTE]
You understood me in a pretty good way. Why? Because you are an aspirant of CSS. But many are not, so they will not understand that easily. And I need to do so.

[QUOTE=azmatullah;762551]Problem to tb hoti hai jb kisi ko pta ho k fail hua hai banda, pher bhi unjaan ban k poochay k ap k result ka kia hua. Us se barh k jb koi muskara k poochay k yaar q fail hogaey?? ab kia jawab den. Ufff.
Allah Pak, hamain kamyab farma,
Lajpaal hmari laaj rakh le.
ameen[/QUOTE]
Brother! this is really scaring. And, Ameen for your dua. :)

[QUOTE=saqib ikramm;762552]Bro, Hinas said right. Well, the trauma with the candidates of Competitive Exams is that they have always been trying to justify their study plan, their friends and relatives. i think if they qualify CSS, they are lucky. if they fail, they are the most luckiest. Now, everyone will ask justification from me about it. Some questions are not to be justified but to be left. So, leave others and their justifications with confident smile. Hope you understand ![/QUOTE]
Bro you have rightly said about the trauma. We prepare for this difficult exam, we attempt it and then on failure we have to justify to the people. What an injustice.
I will try to have a confident smile on whatever happens. Thanks :)

[QUOTE=sincer khan;762567]First of all Don't believe that you will be fail. Insha Allah You will pass, secondly you are fighting for your career and for better life not for others. tell them that its my life don't need to interfere in my life if you failed tell them openly that Im failed, there is nothing special if you tell them about your exam while they will Not kill you :)[/QUOTE]
Thanks a lot bro for your optimistic post. One day I feel like I am passing but the next day my hopes turn upside down.

[QUOTE=kinza kazmi;762572]It,s very simple; don't try to justify yourself and DON'T underestimate yourself either.
Because His plans are better than ours we just can work hard, by sowing seeds He knows which fruit fits well.[/QUOTE]
Sis I need to justify myself, there is really a need. Otherwise, i would not have made a thread for this.
Yeah His plans are better for us. Pray for me at least once if you could.

[QUOTE=Farrah Zafar;762581]You just reminded me of my father's words.Whenever I tried to justify my marks or failures,he used to say;

[B]Dunya ye dekhti hai k General ne jang jeeti ya haari....jeet jaye tou kuch batana nae parta....aur ager haar jaye tou koi Zakhm nae dekhta k kis bahaduri se larra !
[/B]
So dear,if you want to prove yourself,just try hard to win next time :bow

By the way,why are you expecting failure ? Napolean says,[B]Jisay haarnay ka khauf ho ga,wo zaroor haray ga[/B]

Aur ye tou aik talkh haqeeqat hai,

[B]Defeat is an orphan but victory has many Godfathers ![/B]

For your consolation,

[B]Ye baazi CSS ki baazi hai,jo chaho laga do darr kesa ?
Ger jeet gaye tou kia kehna,haaray bhi tou baazi maat nae ![/B]:vic:vic[/QUOTE]
It's an honour for me that ''the Queen of Urdu literature'' replied to my post. :)
Sis your respected father's words are about the bitter reality of this whole system of humans.
I don't know sis but actually today I was feeling so low. Sometimes I feel that I will be passed but all of a sudden a negative thought makes its way into my mind. I think I am suffering from CSS phobia. :(
Thanks for your consolation. It delighted me. :) God bless you.
[QUOTE=Invincible;762596][B]Dear, You should not expect failure. Please Allow positive feelings to invade your mind.

2.Remember- Life is 10 percent What happens to you And 90 percent how you respond to it.

3. You should have Plan B in life.

4. 36 to 40 thousand (Without Haram ki income) ki salary ki post keliye itne Anxiety theak nah. Try to explore new horizons.

Good Luck![/B][/QUOTE]
Yes bro I am trying to think positive enough. For me, life is all about responding even if nothing happens. Responding is actually the most difficult task.
Yeah I have had a plan B, but that's almost gone. Now, whenever I think about other plans I feel like a useless being in this world.
Point 4 has nothing much to do with me, because I am doing it for the sake of passing this exam, just to prove my mettle here, not for livelihood.
PS: You always reply in a very organised way. :)

[QUOTE=Tehseen Baber;762600]Failure is the part of success simple, remember one thing if you haven't failed so haven't tried something new.[/QUOTE]
Very truly said, I strongly believe in failure as being a part of success. But my problem is: how would I justify it whenever I need to.

07:12 AM (GMT +5)