-   CSS 2015 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2015-exam/)
-   -   Congratulations to CE 2015 Qualifiers (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2015-exam/105180-congratulations-ce-2015-qualifiers.html)

hinahina Monday, October 26, 2015 05:02 PM

Congratulations to CE 2015 Qualifiers

Congrats to all the qualifiers!
To all others... "Inna lillahi wa Inna ilaihi ra'ajioon"
:hurt
Yet again..
@ question:
The DMC of failed candidates is usually uploaded within a week of the result declaration.

Engr Falak Monday, October 26, 2015 05:25 PM

first of all I would like to congratulate all those who qualified CE-15 on your success.
This time I could not qualify. but I am happy with Allah's decision.
so all my brothers and sisters who are also failed please don't be discourage.
remember failure is the key to success, may be u deserve something that is better than this one.

sincere khan Monday, October 26, 2015 05:39 PM

Congratulation to all the qualifiers

ayeshamehreen Monday, October 26, 2015 05:45 PM

Congratulation to all pass candidates
but i could not pass:sad:

Aamish Bhatti Monday, October 26, 2015 05:46 PM

Congratulations!!! :)):clap:bow

Introuvable fella Monday, October 26, 2015 05:48 PM

Didn't make this. Congrats to all those who are declared successful.

Sent from my phone using Tapatalk

exclusively Monday, October 26, 2015 06:01 PM

Congrates dear :)

Uzair Awan Monday, October 26, 2015 06:08 PM

Congratulations to all pass one's..

sib mah Monday, October 26, 2015 06:20 PM

congratx to all who are passed
i could not and now confused about applying for 2016

ADIL KHESHGI Monday, October 26, 2015 06:26 PM

Heartiest felicitations to all the successful candidates and good luck for the upcoming stages👍🏻. For those, who couldn't make it this time, don't be disheartened, work hard and be cool blooded logicians. Success is just around the corner, BUT, if you don't take this failure to your hearts.
Best regards

Cogito Ergo Sum Monday, October 26, 2015 06:39 PM

Congratulations to all the qualifiers! Best of luck for the next phases of the exam!

maria25 Monday, October 26, 2015 06:46 PM

Congratulations to all the qualifiers!

Daisy Monday, October 26, 2015 06:47 PM

Congratulations to all lucky qualifiers! Good luck for the next phases!
For unsuccessful aspirants it was in fact another earthquake after the first one.... every 26 oct will remind them this painful day.. No amount of consoling words can lessen their pain, but the time is a great healer! Allah sabar de ap sb ko.... Aik dar bnd hua to so aur khulen gay so don't give up! Walla hu maa as sabireen.

Tahir Nabi Monday, October 26, 2015 06:48 PM

Congrtzzz to all those who have achieved this glorious triumph and who did not pass the exams; there is always a hidden blessing and a lesson form Almighty, so beleive him and go for it again optimistically. :)

najambaloch Monday, October 26, 2015 06:57 PM

Congratulations to those who qualified. You can never be sure about the outcome of this exam. DMC will decide whether or not I appear for the next CSS exam.

NASR KHAN Monday, October 26, 2015 06:58 PM

congratulations

Congratulations all the qualifiers :)
Those who couldn't qualify, remember "Wallaho khairur Raziqeen" :)

Saamboy Monday, October 26, 2015 07:18 PM

Heartiest felicitations to all the qualifiers, in my case, first attempt, couldn't qualify. I believe this will further harden my conviction to cross the line next time.
By the way, I believe I would have failed Psychology miserably. Let's see what's coming my way.

soldierx Monday, October 26, 2015 07:44 PM

Heartiest congratulations to all the qualifiers specially mashaal, she first qualified AD(IB) now CSS. now pray for us (aspirants of 2016), this time the pass ration will be less than 2% im sure.:cr:cr

Razzi Monday, October 26, 2015 08:51 PM

Aoa. congratulations to all qualifiers. I am failed and finally kicked out from competition. CSS destroyed my life. and finally my dreams shattered. Ya Allah mujhy muaf krna css ki preparation mein itny saal zaya kar dyay.......:hurt

Waqas Kandwal Monday, October 26, 2015 09:01 PM

Congratulation to those who have made it.

And to those who, unfortunately, could not make it please do not loose hope. DMCs are not out yet but i hope once they are out you will be in better position to pin-point what when wrong.

I believe in hard work and i also believe in destiny. There is a member on this forum named Bilal Hassan. I was following him when i joined this forum and always found him inspiring but few days ago i found one of his post which he posted when he could not qualify back in 2012 and he was all broken.
These were his exact words:

[QUOTE=Bilal Hassan;488667]so finally I got the results that i have been waiting for impatiently, you can't even imagine how hard the feeling is when you don't find your name in those qualifiers.
Being a realist i must embrace the reality that i ended as a loser, this was my first and last attempt, no more attempts now, every thing went fine, i don't know how on earth they could do this to me...I must say my life is a chapter of failures and disappointments, i don't think fortune will ever smile at me...[/QUOTE]

But this man came back hard once he realized that there are always two choices: either to be content with what we have or to strive hard to get what we think we are worth of. He definitely choose the later one - to strive hard - and eventually made it.

Go back and arm yourself once again ku kay girtay hain shahsawar he maidanay jung me :)

Prince Irfan Ali Monday, October 26, 2015 09:03 PM

Congratulations to all who crossed this pull siraat. my payers and wishes are with them that they will qualify next phase of CSS. :bow:clap:clap:clap.

those who did not qualify, its my humble request do not lose the heart, Sometimes by losing a battle you find a new way to win the war. so be hopeful to Allah Almighty.

musmanhussain Monday, October 26, 2015 09:14 PM

Congratulation to all the quailifiers.How many of them have quailify it in his/her first attempt?Share your strategies also.What feelings of grief are also there because various worthy names of this forum group couldn't make it.

ArifAwan Monday, October 26, 2015 09:15 PM

Congratulations to all the qualifiers of CE 2015. Good luck for the upcoming phases.

Man Jaanbazam Monday, October 26, 2015 09:20 PM

Bundle of congratulations to all the qualifiers and best wishes for the remaining journey ahead.
For those who are unable to make it whether the first attempt or the last, Good Luck to all of you also. Everything happens for the good. And Insha ALLAH you people will achieve the best of your fate. Move on and make difference with the best of your talent and hard-work. The world awaits you ! :)

sher kalas Monday, October 26, 2015 09:29 PM

Congratulations to all the qualifiers, and also to those, who tried their level best. Surely, this experience will help you in other exams/fields.

Davidd Monday, October 26, 2015 09:39 PM

Congrats for achieving this miles stone and other for other 96% dont loose hope Allah behter rizaq dene wala hai. Beshak wata izo mantasha wa ta zillo mantasha.

~BraveHeart~ Monday, October 26, 2015 10:10 PM

Congratulations to all written qualifiers and best of luck for those who had a hard luck this time.

gulminaah fatima Monday, October 26, 2015 11:08 PM

:)

the destiny of hard work is always success,,,,,,,,and today success be the beginning of tomorrow's achievement,,, with the same I congratulate all qualifiers and wish with hopes,,,,,,

Mashaaal Monday, October 26, 2015 11:08 PM

[QUOTE=musmanhussain;876246]Congratulation to all the quailifiers.How many of them have quailify it in his/her first attempt?Share your strategies also.What feelings of grief are also there because various worthy names of this forum group couldn't make it.[/QUOTE]
this was my first attempt..
i will surely share my strategy with you people,, INSHAALLAH

lovereflector Monday, October 26, 2015 11:20 PM

Congratulations to all the qualifiers and best of luck for you future endeavors. Cogito, you deserves to be in qualifier list. Anum, you will qualify next time and don't lose hope.

Saim Baloch Monday, October 26, 2015 11:27 PM

Congratulations to all qualifiers!!
I wish i were among them......

Aamish Bhatti Monday, October 26, 2015 11:49 PM

[QUOTE=Mashaaal;876309]this was my first attempt..
[B]i will surely share my strategy[/B] with you people,, INSHAALLAH[/QUOTE]

Waiting to know your strategy sis. I have a number of questions to ask. Hope you will guide us and answer all our queries.

Abid khan Achakzai Tuesday, October 27, 2015 12:37 AM

[QUOTE=Razzi;876233]Aoa. congratulations to all qualifiers. I am failed and finally kicked out from competition. CSS destroyed my life. and finally my dreams shattered. Ya Allah mujhy muaf krna css ki preparation mein itny saal zaya kar dyay.......:hurt[/QUOTE]
mmmmm dont get dishearted, May Allah has kept the best for you, so just wait for the right moment

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk

adilnawab Tuesday, October 27, 2015 12:50 AM

Greatly impressed with your attitude. Insh ALLAH such positive attitude will definitely assist you in attaining something remarkable in life. May ALLAH bless you and help you in achieving your goals and objectives.

drvalentino Tuesday, October 27, 2015 02:28 AM

@ all passed candidates

Congratulations on your brilliant success. Stay cool, calm and calculated. Good luck .

marilatif Tuesday, October 27, 2015 10:32 AM

congrats to qualifiers.

Loads of Congratulations to all the qualifier. it's indeed the hardest-fought battle of life. special greetings to courageneverdies.

very tough result indeed. may you all get the groups of your choice. wish you best of luck.

pureapak Tuesday, October 27, 2015 11:24 AM

[quote=mashaaal;876309]this was my first attempt..
I will surely share my strategy with you people,, inshaallah[/quote]

congratulations mashaaal and all other qualifiers.

darkmoon Tuesday, October 27, 2015 11:55 AM

bundles of thanks fellows and seniors :-)

Muhammad Salman Raza Tuesday, October 27, 2015 12:04 PM

Congratulations to all CE-15 qualifiers and best of luck for the next phase.
May you got your dream service group.

batoolbaloch Tuesday, October 27, 2015 12:45 PM

Congratulations all the qualifiers ..

08:26 AM (GMT +5)