Wednesday, May 08, 2024
09:23 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2015 Exam

Old Thursday, May 29, 2014
44th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 150

darkmoon is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by inerrant inamorata View Post
thanks for your suggestion bro, please share your score in islamiat. Dear i want to ask one thing regarding this paper. Should we attempt paper as mullah or like liberal muslim?
Old Friday, May 30, 2014
42nd CTP (PAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 83

Tashfeen Alam will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Inerrant Inamorata View Post
Thanks for your suggestion bro, please share your score in Islamiat. Dear I want to ask one thing regarding this paper. should we attempt paper as Mullah or like liberal Muslim?
attempt the way u perceive. what I mean is that no need to remember aayats n hadith

just give your opinions and defend it
The Following User Says Thank You to Tashfeen Alam For This Useful Post:
Inerrant Inamorata (Friday, May 30, 2014)
Old Saturday, May 31, 2014

RAQEEB MUGHAL is on a distinguished road

Salamti ho ap par Allah ki. i am waiting

shaikhss is on a distinguished road
Default Asalam o alaikum

i m also ready to join your group
even though i will attempt INSHALLAH in 2016
because of my absence in pakistan in 2015

now i need some advice from you guys
i m pakistani by nationality
went to latin america for my medical degree 6 years ago
studying in last year doing my house job
i was very good in english when i was studying in pakistan but now since 6 years i have no communication in english no study in english every thing i have studied in spanish only
so what to do?????
how to start???????

enness88 is on a distinguished road

My optionals are Islamic History And Culture, Geography, Statistics and Computer Science.
How much score Geography and Islamic History is giving now a days?

Sarazaf is on a distinguished road

How much chance for css 2015 screening test ?? N when to apply for css 2015 n how? Kindly tell

Sent from my I8200 using Tapatalk

Sarazaf is on a distinguished road

Plz Guide me select most scoring optional subject any 1.

***CAPTAIN HOPE***
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Muhammad Ali Chaudhry is a jewel in the roughMuhammad Ali Chaudhry is a jewel in the roughMuhammad Ali Chaudhry is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Sarazaf View Post
How much chance for css 2015 screening test ?? N when to apply for css 2015 n how? Kindly tell

As per last announcement in last year , Screening test will be held in August . No notice has been issued for its cancellation till now

Originally Posted by Sarazaf View Post
Plz Guide me select most scoring optional subject any 1.

It depends on your education background , aptitude , interest and various other factors , that which subject would be more suitable for you .

LUTUF ALI is on a distinguished road

i am an elecrtical engineering student currently in 4th year.. just starting my CSS journey. Very much interested to follow you .. hope that i match with your speed! (Good work)

Inerrant Inamorata will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by LUTUF ALI View Post
i am an elecrtical engineering student currently in 4th year.. just starting my CSS journey. Very much interested to follow you .. hope that i match with your speed! (Good work)
welcome to this journey, share your optionals.

Originally Posted by enness88 View Post
My optionals are Islamic History And Culture, Geography, Statistics and Computer Science.
How much score Geography and Islamic History is giving now a days?
in CE 2013 geography proved fatal for aspirants and IH can be scoring with well planned preparation.

Originally Posted by shaikhss View Post
i m also ready to join your group
even though i will attempt INSHALLAH in 2016
because of my absence in pakistan in 2015

now i need some advice from you guys
i m pakistani by nationality
went to latin america for my medical degree 6 years ago
studying in last year doing my house job
i was very good in english when i was studying in pakistan but now since 6 years i have no communication in english no study in english every thing i have studied in spanish only
so what to do?????
how to start???????
you should try to develop your writing skill in English then you have to start preparation.
1. start with simple B.A English and learn all grammar rules
2. then start reading Dawn, initiate from editorial that's a bit easy than rest of paper
3. write everything which you newly learn in English. it will improve your writing skills.
4.go through all threads of English in forum
The Following User Says Thank You to Inerrant Inamorata For This Useful Post:
RHSherazi (Tuesday, September 02, 2014)

css 2015, essay, journey, study plan