Friday, May 03, 2024
02:39 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2015 Exam

Old Friday, July 04, 2014

LUTUF ALI is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Aliinaa View Post
I would like to put forward my humble request again. Khadija and exclusively, please overcome your minor differences so that we can continue with the study plan once again.

Note: If nobody does by tonight, then I would have to take the charge. We must not stop our preparation in the middle like this. Thank you.
Completely agree with you the show must go on
(y)

mursaleen is on a distinguished road

whats the plan

my subjects
psychology
public admin
muslim law
sociolody
journalism

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

@all

Friends you may carry on and I don't want to be an obstacle to your thread anymore. You have been doing extremely well. Mam kahdija's plan is the best one. I don't know a lot about EDS. I just shared my little knowledge and nothing more than that

Exclusively

Khadija Noor is on a distinguished road
Originally Posted by sikander kalhoro View Post
Should we give some time to Current Affairs paper, as it the most analytical paper of all other compulsories in my view. Should we ?
Yes, we may. Please Put forward your suggestions. Welsome to the group. Thanks
Originally Posted by Mortal Sin View Post
Hey Guys...This Is Syed Salman Gillani...CSS 2012 qualified serving in information Group....currently Doing My STP at Information Service Academy Isloo.... Appearing in 2015 again...can i join u guys?
Welcome to the group, Every interested aspirant is always welcomed to join us at any hour . We are previliged to have a CSP with us, we all must going to learn alot from you IA. Thankyou

Respected aspirants,

We must work collaboratively. Khadija, I like your plan and I request you to please continue posting here. You may co-ordinate with exclusively to incorporate few changes in it though. Let's move past these minor differences and work towards a common goal. Time is very precious. Thank you.
I agree Alinna, I would like to co-ordinate . I always appreciated each & every member participation under respect constraint. Please suggest the changes, I would adept the plan according to that. Thanks

[QUOTE=The Shah Ends;735126]@ Mandokhail

@ Khadija Noor
I am satisfied with the pace you guys are progressing. As, in this holy month of Ramzan this pace seems pretty reasonable. So, don't worry just stick to this plan. And After Eid maybe you need to speed-up a little bit.
We all need always your kind suggestion & guidance. Please indicate where modification is required . Thanks

Originally Posted by Mandokhail View Post
AOA aspirants and seniors as you all know that its the holy month and I just wanted to ask how to prepare and maintain prepration in Ramzan. As a Muslim i and most of us don't want to miss the fast and Taraveeh on the other hand the hard weather condition is seems to hard nut to crack .
Seniors kindly advice how to prepare in Ramzan keeping all above factors in mind?
Mansokhail, keep the balance, even studying is the worship . Pray to Allah, HE would help & enlighten your way towards success IA . Thanks

I would like to put forward my humble request again. Khadija and exclusively, please overcome your minor differences so that we can continue with the study plan once again.

Note: If nobody does by tonight, then I would have to take the charge. We must not stop our preparation in the middle like this. Thank you.
I reiterate, there is no difference, grudge etc on my side, i started posting here just because of your request. I am also ordinary aspirant like you but I started initiation for betterment of all aspirants (as suggested by "The Shah Ends" & I respected it).
Alinaa, If you would have better strategy plan, please come forward & take the charge. I would surely adore it

@ Exclusively, I indicated it in my previous post as well that its not my or your strategy; its all just betterment of all aspirants including you & me. I always appreciated & do appreciate your active participation . Come forward & start posting

@ At All aspirants, i couldnot post earlier because of some health issues averting since sehri. Otherwise, I would have posted . there is nothing like confrontation between India-Pak; we all are aspirants & we all should respect each other. we all going to be future CSP InshaAllah, so these little trivial means nothing. Rather its not that trivial; its just misunderstanding may be on both sides. What I perceived from exclusively post is a kind of disrespect. So I better take it to not to post more. I didnt want to mis-guide anybody (as what he refered).

I always appreciate each & everyone full participation. Your feedback is always appreciated

Prayers
Khadija

Originally Posted by exclusively View Post
@all

Friends you may carry on and I don't want to be an obstacle to your thread anymore. You have been doing extremely well. Mam kahdija's plan is the best one. I don't know a lot about EDS. I just shared my little knowledge and nothing more than that

Exclusively
Please share your EDS plan Sir/ mam Exclusively. There is nothing like my plan or yours, its all about aspirants

Last edited by Gotam; Sunday, September 21, 2014 at 12:31 AM. Reason: chain posts
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Khadija Noor For This Useful Post:
Aliinaa (Friday, July 04, 2014), Mortal Sin (Friday, July 04, 2014)

zoyaayoub is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by exclusively View Post
@all

Exclusively
sir/mam you must not take it this way. there is nothing about being an obstacle and we all need guidance and concrete plan. do not end up this way
khadija is also an aspirant and she has always motivated everyone to participate.
you are well experienced and you know everything better so please come up with your recommendations. keeping in view the time constraint and the fact that almost we all are starting from scratch.i think no one will object here if you or any other person with complete preparation drafts a plan for us all aspirants and leads.

p.s: khadija has always mentioned she is not leading as well
thank you in advance
regards!

Aliinaa is on a distinguished road

Khadija, I do understand you hence I would request to all the participating aspirants on this thread to use soft language while giving a criticism or a suggestion so that no one gets hurt...Khadija good you have no grudge on your part and I would hope the same for exclusively!

Looking forward to today's tasks.
The Following User Says Thank You to Aliinaa For This Useful Post:
Khadija Noor (Friday, July 04, 2014)

Khadija, I do understand you hence I would request to all the participating aspirants on this thread to use soft language while giving a criticism or a suggestion so that no one gets hurt...Khadija good you have no grudge on your part and I would hope the same for exclusively!

Looking forward to today's tasks.
Dear Aliina,
I am indebted for your kind understanding

Today's Task:
1. Practice any of the editorial of Dawn you like.
2. Do EDS Scientist "Al Farabi"
3. EDS Topics
Geography
1. Earthquake – 1989, 1998, 2008, 2012
2. Heavy water – 1989, 1985
3. Structure of earth – 1997, 2003
4. Minerals – 2002, 2009
5. Lightening – 1985
6. Seasonal variation – 1991, 2010, 2012
7. Movements of the earth and its atmosphere – 2000
8. Seismograph – 2004
9. Tsunami – 2005, 2012
10. Sedimentary rocks – 2007, 2012
(I intentionally wrote more topics; these might be over-burden. Give your Feedback by tomorow. We will adjust according to that.)

11. Do Next 5 abbreviations, 5 units & 5 instruments
12. Read superficially about "World War 1"

Note: Focus on understanding & short notes. Dont go in depth for EDs but concepts.

Looking forward to your kind feedback

Prayers,
Khadija
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Khadija Noor For This Useful Post:
Kharalzada786 (Friday, July 04, 2014), Mortal Sin (Friday, July 04, 2014)

sikander kalhoro will become famous soon enough

Important topics to be prepared for Current Affairs for CE-15 mentioned below.

1. Pak relations with US,Iran,Afghanistan,India and China (Implications on other countries or vice-versa)
2. 5 International Organisations (UN,SCO,EU,ASEAN & SAARC)
3. International Issues (Middle-East crises and civil wars, Kashmir Issue,Terrorism, Role of UN in maintaining peace and security and its failures, Global warming, scarcity of water in the future world)
4. Pakistan's internal issues (Corruption, extremism, sectarianism, bad governance, energy crises, women oppression, Kalabagh dam, over population, democracy and its failure, and role of political parties)
5. Current Issues (Elections in syria,egypt,india and afghanistan and its impact on Pakistan, Caliphate hegemony in Iraq and Syria and its implication on other Muslim countries, Nato's withdrawal from Afghanistan and subsequent effects, MOU with china on coal power projects, US spying on other countries including Pakistan, role of military in offensive against extremism)

SBK
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sikander kalhoro For This Useful Post:
Zoha (Friday, July 04, 2014), zoyaayoub (Friday, July 04, 2014)

Originally Posted by sikander kalhoro View Post
Important topics to be prepared for Current Affairs for CE-15 mentioned below.

1. Pak relations with US,Iran,Afghanistan,India and China (Implications on other countries or vice-versa)
2. 5 International Organisations (UN,SCO,EU,ASEAN & SAARC)
3. International Issues (Middle-East crises and civil wars, Kashmir Issue,Terrorism, Role of UN in maintaining peace and security and its failures, Global warming, scarcity of water in the future world)
4. Pakistan's internal issues (Corruption, extremism, sectarianism, bad governance, energy crises, women oppression, Kalabagh dam, over population, democracy and its failure, and role of political parties)
5. Current Issues (Elections in syria,egypt,india and afghanistan and its impact on Pakistan, Caliphate hegemony in Iraq and Syria and its implication on other Muslim countries, Nato's withdrawal from Afghanistan and subsequent effects, MOU with china on coal power projects, US spying on other countries including Pakistan, role of military in offensive against extremism)

SBK
Thankyou, we shall start these current Affairs topics one by one on daily basis by tommorow InshaAllah.

Prayers,
Khadija

ahmed adnan is on a distinguished road

can u plz tell me which subject to chose as its my first attempt n i ve no idea abt which subject to opt for ive done electrical engineering n when will the registration start?