-   CSS 2016 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/)
-   -   DMCs of Passed Candidates 2016 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/115463-dmcs-passed-candidates-2016-a.html)

The Best Ever Friday, June 09, 2017 02:22 PM

If you can, kindly post an essay that you had written. Thanks

DrWW Friday, June 09, 2017 05:53 PM

Probably the thread should be re-named as ....hazelnut---the guiding star !:pipe
Read almost whole conversation the way you were guiding people nd responding to each and every question ....was indeed showing your high moral values and esteemed character.
You are going to be part of bureaucracy now MashALLAH....i wish you retain auch high values and purity of heart ....indeed we all need such kind of genuine and helping bureaucrats.
Heartiest wishes for your bright future career :):8:

hazelnut Friday, June 09, 2017 08:05 PM

[QUOTE=ultimatestruggler;1026155]AoA

Congratulations on your success.

I just want to appreciate you on your act of helping people and answering their queries.

Stay Blessed[/QUOTE]
Thank you sir (apologies if you are a madam )... I am just trying to give back what I took from this forum and play my part in helping others achieve success. I am very obliged :)

hazelnut Friday, June 09, 2017 08:06 PM

[QUOTE=The Best Ever;1026171]If you can, kindly post an essay that you had written. Thanks[/QUOTE]

Complete essay would be difficult... But I will try to share an introduction and outline soon :)

hazelnut Friday, June 09, 2017 08:12 PM

[QUOTE=DrWW;1026196]Probably the thread should be re-named as ....hazelnut---the guiding star !:pipe
Read almost whole conversation the way you were guiding people nd responding to each and every question ....was indeed showing your high moral values and esteemed character.
You are going to be part of bureaucracy now MashALLAH....i wish you retain auch high values and purity of heart ....indeed we all need such kind of genuine and helping bureaucrats.
Heartiest wishes for your bright future career :):8:[/QUOTE]
That's very sweet of you... Thank you for all the best wishes and everything. Its just a humble effort to help aspirants which I was myself not very long ago. And I l try my best to fulfill your wishes and not disappoint you and my people. Always be my strength like you are now... Thank you :)

rana usman mba student Friday, June 09, 2017 08:27 PM

[QUOTE=ubad;1022070]Merit 16

Essay 52
Comprehension 57
EDS 61
Current Affairs 65
Pak Affairs 53
Islamiat 63

IR 1 48
IR 2 49
US History 63
Environmental Science 77
Psychology 70
I law 80

Interview 181

Sent from my XT1068 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Great sir. Do you got allocated.?

Sent from my VS985 4G using Tapatalk

Mcbeth Saturday, June 10, 2017 03:39 AM

[QUOTE=hazelnut;1025826]Best way might be to get a teacher who coaches for css specifically. Work on paragraph structure,grammar and clarity. No need to try using difficult words.

Most important is essay...which emerge from paragraphs...questions 4,5 check kra lain to know what is the pattern[/QUOTE]

Thanks for taking out your time and replying each query with diligence.
Can you please share with us your study plan for compulsory subjects?

hazelnut Sunday, June 11, 2017 08:09 PM

[QUOTE=Mcbeth;1026260]Thanks for taking out your time and replying each query with diligence.
Can you please share with us your study plan for compulsory subjects?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Sir study plan I already told but I l elaborate a bit for you
CA: i divided the topics per day... Read the topic from lecture from Google see if it has ever come in past pprs...and try to make a summary of topic
PA: Same divide the topics per day, did pre partition from o levels book and a post here... Post partition: get a timeline of imprtant events and then prepare that...prepare important events in details esp ones mentioned in syllabus..rest is CA
Islamiat... This one is simpler...divide the topics check past papers... And prepared from books I already mentioned
Ed's: Google,Wikipedia and SlideShare...check past papers too
English: do vocabulary 15 words daily plus 10 of something from pair of word etc...write one precis n solve one comprehension,one translation on weekend
Essay I have mentioned start with paragraph writing and work towards essay
That's all

syedarsalan Sunday, June 11, 2017 10:04 PM

Dear Hazelnut, I have joined NOA Islamabad (Ramzan Session) and I wanted to know whether I should look for an english teacher outside academy right now and start taking lectures or wait till the session ends in October.

hazelnut Monday, June 12, 2017 12:25 AM

Why do you want to look for teacher outside?
Who is teaching English there?

12:30 PM (GMT +5)