-   Interview (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-interview-psychological-tests/interview/)
-   -   final result of css-2006?? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-interview-psychological-tests/interview/8179-final-result-css-2006-a.html)

giyan chand Sunday, March 04, 2007 03:13 AM

final result of css-2006??

yarr cud anybody tell ven final result of css-2006 is being announced?....are the interviews still continued?????

amk Sunday, March 04, 2007 11:54 AM

The interviews are in progress. Last interview is on 9th March. So, the result would be after 9th. Most probable date is 12th March.

Sajid Manzoor Ahmed Sunday, March 04, 2007 12:28 PM

Salam everybody,

Final result is expected on 12th of March. Also there are news that on 15th of March it is being announced. I am appearing on the last day of this year's interviews. I hope the forum members will remember me in their prayers.

Sajid.

Khushal Wednesday, March 07, 2007 02:20 AM

Lets wish best of luck to all those who appeared from the Forum:) lolz nah best of luck to all the candidates:)

Clockwise Thursday, March 08, 2007 02:41 AM

Goodluck Sajid Manzoor Ahmad.....do us all a favour n ask the panel when they would put us out of our misery n announce the result :D

Sureshlasi Thursday, March 08, 2007 06:17 AM

Good luck both of u (sajid mansoor and clockwise).Even good luck for all of them who are waiting for result.Whose train seeking for green signal.My best wishes with all of u guys.

amy Thursday, March 08, 2007 10:49 AM

good luck to all of u.

Muqeet Asim Friday, March 09, 2007 03:54 PM

Chalo G Shukar Hai Aaj Apna Viva Bhi Ho Gia.....
Thanx God

Miss_Naqvi Saturday, March 10, 2007 04:03 PM

[QUOTE=Muqeet Asim]Chalo G Shukar Hai Aaj Apna Viva Bhi Ho Gia.....
Thanx God[/QUOTE]

ITs really good but you havent shared your experience with penal and we are waiting for it.

Muqeet Asim Sunday, March 11, 2007 03:00 PM

Yes y not

I 'll soon share my experience with u all

Plz pray for me as result is expected 2moro......

01:44 PM (GMT +5)