06:41 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Interview & Psychological Tests > Interview

Interview The objective of the Interview is to assess one's personality and leadership skills.The knowledge has already been tested in the written phase.Candidates can Post all related queries here

Old Sunday, March 04, 2007
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason:

giyan chand is on a distinguished road
Default final result of css-2006??

yarr cud anybody tell ven final result of css-2006 is being announced?....are the interviews still continued?????
35th Common
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Merit No. 27, N-W.F.P Merit No.2

amk is on a distinguished road

The interviews are in progress. Last interview is on 9th March. So, the result would be after 9th. Most probable date is 12th March.

CSP 2006
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSP 2006

Sajid Manzoor Ahmed is on a distinguished road

Salam everybody,

Final result is expected on 12th of March. Also there are news that on 15th of March it is being announced. I am appearing on the last day of this year's interviews. I hope the forum members will remember me in their prayers.

Sajid.
Old Wednesday, March 07, 2007
G R E N A D E
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Khushal  moderates General ChatMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Appreciation

Khushal has a spectacular aura aboutKhushal has a spectacular aura about

Lets wish best of luck to all those who appeared from the Forum lolz nah best of luck to all the candidates
Old Thursday, March 08, 2007
35th Common
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: 45th overall and 5th in nwfp

Clockwise is on a distinguished road

Goodluck Sajid Manzoor Ahmad.....do us all a favour n ask the panel when they would put us out of our misery n announce the result
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2007Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,082 Times in 760 Posts
Sureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to all

Good luck both of u (sajid mansoor and clockwise).Even good luck for all of them who are waiting for result.Whose train seeking for green signal.My best wishes with all of u guys.

amy has a spectacular aura aboutamy has a spectacular aura about

good luck to all of u.
Old Friday, March 09, 2007
38th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  48

Muqeet Asim will become famous soon enough

Chalo G Shukar Hai Aaj Apna Viva Bhi Ho Gia.....
Thanx God
Old Saturday, March 10, 2007

Miss_Naqvi has a spectacular aura aboutMiss_Naqvi has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Muqeet Asim
Chalo G Shukar Hai Aaj Apna Viva Bhi Ho Gia.....
Thanx God
ITs really good but you havent shared your experience with penal and we are waiting for it.
Old Sunday, March 11, 2007
38th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  48

Muqeet Asim will become famous soon enough
Default Yes y not

I 'll soon share my experience with u all

Plz pray for me as result is expected 2moro......