Tuesday, May 07, 2024
07:23 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Interview & Psychological Tests > Medical Tests

Old Wednesday, October 13, 2010

awansarmad is on a distinguished road

If u r talking about tension then its ' normal ' , its because may b u get too
afraid and/or confused , but its better to see an cardiologist .... bcoz ' yeah
dil ka mamla hai '
Old Thursday, October 14, 2010

Usman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of light

@raya
It is a physocological problem rather than medical so try to compose ur in these kind of situations. And if God forbid you fail to overcome this problem then visit a physcatrist.

raya (Thursday, October 14, 2010)
Old Friday, October 15, 2010

raya is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Usman Cheema View Post
@raya
It is a physocological problem rather than medical so try to compose ur in these kind of situations. And if God forbid you fail to overcome this problem then visit a physcatrist.

okay..thnx
Old Monday, October 18, 2010
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

@raya
Are u using any medication of sort??for asthma,chest,bp or anything..this thing is called PALPITATION and is more often than not result of specific medicines..
Old Thursday, January 27, 2011

raya is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by hamza_salick86 View Post
@raya
Are u using any medication of sort??for asthma,chest,bp or anything..this thing is called PALPITATION and is more often than not result of specific medicines..
no um nt using nythng...

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

:@raya baji
it is the most common problem.increase of heart beat in anger,tension,complex situation is unavoidable.it is reflex action something which could not be controlled.it is involuntary Phenomena.
raya (Sunday, January 30, 2011)
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

Originally Posted by raya View Post
aoa to all..i want to share my problem...wenever i get tens my heartbeat gets so increaed..infact mjy lgta hy mjy mari heartbeat sunae dy ri hy...i dun knw y its so?......do u thnk i shld visit some doctor also...bt wen i offer prayer and i cry ..it gets normal...
use indiral and other pills for anxiety with consultation of a physician.

Tooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura about

DEAR MEMBERS same problem is with me n my body trembles during tension fright r in any pathetic condition . i can not concentrate any sad incident b cause i feel pity . some years ago i used inderal tablet n medicine of depression but ALHAMDULLILAH m not using any medicine since last 2 years because i converse with dr. and search on net read in magzine and i physically feel that medicine do effect but patient herself can do remedy for it when m feeling happy enjoying life with friends ,travelling ,shopping,listening music watching tv cooking and doing spiritual work i feel relax .i came to know that ALLAH is creator of everything and HE can do what He wants so we should not be worried about any thing but seek HIS forgiveness . to zindgi k baray mai is qadar na socha kr mohsin. jis nay zindgi de hi woh bhi to sochta ho ga. members m feeling acute pain in my backbone and it is gradually increasing i know this is tension pain because when m relax doing gupshup r playing reading magzine it vanishes .so plz suggest me what should i do .simetime when m tense and worried i can not sleep then i take 1/4 tablet relaxin.doctor say that m sensitive and feel too much.now my skin is also sensitive i feel burning on face and use sunblock regularly even in winter season also.thanks these are my problems.
Old Sunday, January 30, 2011

yasrab is on a distinguished road
Default hi

use tab.inderal twice daily..u wil get soon.its psychological problem which has physical presentation like palpitation.
Old Sunday, January 30, 2011

Tooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by yasrab View Post
use tab.inderal twice daily..u wil get soon.its psychological problem which has physical presentation like palpitation.
to whom u replied ?