|
|
|
Thanked 1,991 Times in 1,101 Posts
|
|
Originally Posted by Tabassum Shabbir Awan
@theelegant, aj khan is right, both volumes of Masood Qureshi sb are good for preparation of forestry. In addition you can look for Jahangir Sons Exam Cram series, if they are having any book on forestry, thn take it, you may find MCQs in it.
Further, you must also see MCQ's asked in previous papers.
|
it means tht Forestry notes r not available  ...one shuld read buks
only

Sunday, July 18, 2010
|
 |
|
|
|
|
boks
which edition f masoood aa qureshi in market??
dont u think 2nd volume is just solved papers??? if u r at home in ist volume then secomnd is just mere wastage f time except mcqs?
kindly reply
|

Wednesday, January 05, 2011
|
|
|
|
|
|
need of online link for books of forestry.
salam, i want the online link for the books about forestry. i wanted to start to prepare my own notes.
i will be very thankful.
|

Monday, March 28, 2011
|
|
|
|
|
|
sir any other book ,other than Qureshi
|

Monday, March 28, 2011
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by silver star
sir any other book ,other than Qureshi
|
"Forest and Forestry in Pakistan"
By Mahmood Iqbal Sheikh ( Ex-Director General Pakistan Forest Institute) & Sahibzada Muhammad Hafeez (Director Punjab Forestry Research Institute)
The facts and figures of this book are reliable because the authors are reputable
foresters and highly respected in forestry circles.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ArifAwan For This Useful Post:
|
|

Sunday, May 01, 2011
|
|
|
|
|
|
best book for forestry
dear buddies, best book for foretsry is Forestry by Salman Hameed Kazmi published by Jahangir Book Depot.
Best of luck..............
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to kazim33819 For This Useful Post:
|
hamza5 (Wednesday, April 17, 2013) |

Monday, May 02, 2011
|
|
|
|
|
|
Any body requires notes of forestry then do contact me
|

Sunday, May 08, 2011
|
|
|
|
|
|
Shazi76 Any body requires notes of forestry then do contact me
Dear, i need notes of botany. how may i contact you?
|

Tuesday, May 10, 2011
|
 |
|
|
|
|
kindly notes
@shazi
aoa
what about forest policies and legislation :is it a must???
kindly send notes on javediqbalnmc2004@yahoo.com
jazak Allah
|

Sunday, September 04, 2011
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Help neede!!!
Plz seniors tell me abt forestry is it scoring? wt abt salybus & i belong to science bakground can i opt dis one instead ov sociology?? wt should i opt socio or forestry? confused 
The Following User Says Thank You to nadiamughal For This Useful Post:
|
|